EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

0.12 - 0.125

8 people like this.

9,470 comment(s). Last comment by tklim 4 days ago

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-11-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

is in the MOE fb page...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Edu is the best...YTL no chance already...

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Well, yesterday was a slow day for most stocks even though KLCI went up by 10 points. 690 gainers led 504 losers. Doesn;t seem to be convincing enough to call for a trend change.Volume seems to be lowest in the past 2 weeks.

As for Eduspec, volume done was only 4.8 million shares. Thus decreasing volume means the supply at 0.03 is drying up. By the way it looks like for the next couple of days there might not be much action in Eduspec unless there is a catalyst or some positive news.

But Eduspec acts in a funny way. If you are sharp enough, you notice that it will trade with low volume for a few days/weeks and then suddenly start to be very active again. That's what happens starting from 0.015 a couple of months back. It slowly accumulate and then start to move one bid higher to 0.02 then 0.025 and now 0.03. Next should be 0.035 at the bid and then will start eating the ask at 0.04.

This is going to be a slow and grinding process as it lacked promotion to attract retailers to the stock. However once retailers start to pile in, then it's price is going to soar like a rocket. By that time we are able to see price increase by 50-100% a day since the price is so low.

Now what we can do is to "watch paint dry". We just have to wait and do do something close to nothing as some people said.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

PAC menyiasat .....education..

No wonder no education online announcement yet ..

Everyday I look for new on clould online education ..cannot understand why in Education
Budget 2021 proposal ..no mention yet..

I see..now.

So it is not no allocation for cloud online course ..digital school ..digital library ..
There is but ...postpone to announce..

I seeee now.

I double check again ..

Which Bursa listed...education company is under Technology under Education have ..
Cloud online course .the cloud own by them , have digital school high tech program.
Have digital library ...e wallet ...connecting
Parent - Student - Teacher ...

All high tech program above ...copyright belong to the company ..referring to the system

Non other then EDUSPEC HOLDING BHD.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

Ck sam ..thank for your insight n Eduspec price
0.015 to 0.02 to 0.025 to 0.03 ...

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

Time to make Eduspec Holding Bhd thread hot again...until other guru forum mention EDUSPEC

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2020-11-21 23:35 | Report Abuse

faster limit up la I sapu too many 0.030 ticket until my all margin account boom....
Hope next week huat chai...up up up

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-21 23:36 | Report Abuse

Eduspec gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-21 23:37 |

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

Eduspec time to shine tomorrow onward

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2020-11-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

No movement at all

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2020-11-22 11:57 | Report Abuse

Lagi tidor juga kah

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Still hibernating juga kah

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

What la

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Apa daah

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2020-11-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

Don't know when going to move

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

No idea

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

No clue at all

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2020-11-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

here no gambling.....here is true invest plan good future here my bmx become farari soon.belief edu like father and mother just buy 0.030 and close u eye they will help u push higher and higher ,not yet reach u tp don't sell it become new grouping explorer soon.....hook hook kao e

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

Whole bursa investors, traders and day traders
Wait budget 2021 voting tomorrow
One more day.

awesome20

1,184 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-11-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

thick queue

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-25 19:48 | Report Abuse

If you want to play Eduspec, you really need to have patience. No joke, seems like management doesn't give a shit about the share price or they don't have the money to play. I think it looks like they don't have the money to play up the share. Got to wait for third party to goreng up.

But what i concern is that the sell queue used to be about 4 million shares has now grow to 39 million shares. I can see that the queue at 0.035 has been smaller. That means those fellows who used to queue at 0.035 have move their queue forward to 0.03.

I hope the sell queue at 0.03 don't exceed 100 million in the near future if not those retailers will panic and start throwing at 0.025. And we are bloody back to square one. We have been waiting for months for it to clear 0.025 and now it just stopped there. It was a golden opportunity to push it up while it is hot last week. But the management didn't even do a f**king thing, Sad ....

Well all we can do now is to wait for them to clear 0.03.

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-11-25 22:42 | Report Abuse

I don't know eduspec bisnes now, but I know they're active in their other company Dynabook.com.

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-11-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

every day have updated, or they are using us to pump in their other business.. and leave us bleed here

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-26 00:03 | Report Abuse

Dynabook a subsidiary of Eduspec ..
What they earn contribute to Eduspec.

Eduspec has many subsidiary.
All subsidiary relevant to 21st century education.

Eduspec do need to rely on Gomen contract to move forward.

So we wait ...

This gomen or the next one.
It matter of time.

Just any of the contract from Eduspec
Programming and a robotic course introduce in school ..does not need to be main course
Or
Digital smart school program

Or
Both ..

Just a matter of time ..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

Today Budget 2021 voting 2.pm
Count Down.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

Dont chase anymore.
What we have in our hand enough

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

What we need is a strong stable gomen
Once and for all...Rakyat need to know.
Let settle it once and for all.

Siapa menang ...we support and consolidate behind the Gomen...

We need foreign fund to come in..

Malaysia a blessed country ..
Multi Racial
Food ..multi racial food
No natural disaster .
Religion freedom
Bursa Stock market mature ..

Let make Malaysia great again.

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Lol..... I stuck 0.03 how ar? Someone help me

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

Budget 2021 pass.
A lot of good catalyst in the market.
Many bursa company announce good result.

Bursa Index will go higher and higher..

Eduspec is not for trading ..mean to be hold
Long term.

Budget will go tru committe level and need to be debated and voted again.

Hope in Education Ministry ..
MP ask ..what happen to allocation for
Preparing for Smart Ditigal School .

Whether it is for online or offline.

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-11-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

2 year plus already eduspec not serius trading.... on consolidate and ate our money

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy...... Up up up to the moon.!

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sabar...

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2020-11-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

Adududududu eduspec...Bila u mau fly...Aiyoyo...

tapenah

144 posts

Posted by tapenah > 2020-11-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha halloo eduspecccc

Condom004

398 posts

Posted by Condom004 > 2020-11-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

Do Eduporn better...

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari Marah boss Dan ceo nanti dia syok kasi pum sikit duit masuk syer dia kasi naik Naik naik..... Tp 0.330

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-30 13:38 | Report Abuse

Lol my que sell when can reach me ar 0.035
Pls clear 0.03 and 0.035.....this ceo and boss bull shit

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-12-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, it's quite bad news actually. As said earlier, buy queue getting less and sell queue getting bigger. Last week it was 140 million share on the buy queue and 35 million on the sell side. It is 80% to 20%.

Today it's more like 110 million on the buy side on 40 million on the sell side. Or 76% on the buy side to 26% on the sell side. If this ratio keeps getting less then i reckon the buy queue will soon finished. Then the sell queue will be 0.025. Which i think we will have to wait for another few months or years for it to comeback.

I wonder what happened to our tklim. Seems like missing in action.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-12-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

Wait for budget 2021 to be over first at committee level Especially focus on
Education Ministry.

See any MP raise question on
Smart schooling..online course ..
Programming and robotic ...or some budget allocated for start above.

When is the Education Ministry turn ?

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-12-01 12:30 | Report Abuse

If you wait for those fellows it will take years. Even approved a project also take years. Don't talk about implementation. Forget about budget. For me it's simple, if i see the buy queue at 0.025 finishing, i will cut loss and go for other counters. Instead of wasting time here watching paint dry.

I might as well use my money elsewhere so that i can start recovering from there. Now all those transportation and logistics counters like nationwide and tiong nam logistics. already starting to move in anticipation of storage and transportation of vaccines.. Nationwide from 0.10 went up to over 0.60 last month, Tnlogistics from 0.45 last month to 0.94 today. Freight from 0.50 last month to 0.86 today.

Well, opportunity cost is important. why waste time here and getting your money stuck. Bursa seems to be on the bull run again. I don't want to waste this oppurtunity.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-12-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

Noted

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-12-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

If i cut at 0.025 i only lose 16.7% since i bought at 0.03.You can recover that amount in days if you catch a right stock. In May i bought xox-wb at 0.055 and sold at 0.23 in August. That is more than 300%. I think the ACE market counters are on the move again. Got to do some homework on what to buy.

Connect from 0.08 in April went up to 0.39 in May. Then retrace to 0.012 in early November. Then in mid November went up to 0.22. AT from 0.065 in October to 0.30 in November. Then retraced to 0.15 last week. Today it is trading at 0.21.

You see other counters in ACE market already played many times whereas bloody Eduspec haven't even move up one time for the past 2-3 years.

So, i hope they don't dump everything at 0.025 soon.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-12-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

AT don't have a proper plant to manufacture glove, by just announcing getting into glove manufacturing with LKL and others being their marketing agent, shot up about 450% in one month. Hardcore developer Mahsing only know how to build condo also getting into the glove bandwagon. From about 0.58 in beginning October jumped to 1.47 in mid October. Only 2 weeks share price gained about 200%.

I don't understand why is it so damn difficult for Eduspec to announce something tangible and move up the share price. XOX, M3Tech, Anzo, Fintech, GOcean and so on announced tens of MOU, MOA, HOA and LOA. Until today not one agreement is fulfilled but their insiders already make millions from the share appreciation.

Even INIX with an additional substantial shareholder from Macao jumped from 0.11 to 0.89 in April. A lot of investors don't even know that the investor from Macao is a head of the Macao Gangster named "broken tooth". How can a gangster head run a business. But they announced they are getting into a MOU with Sinopharm to distribute their vaccine. So the share jump up 800%. Investors don;t give a damn what the company do as long as they have announcement and give hope everybody will jump in and buy.

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-12-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

so how many step more do Eduspec needs to up... I don't see any relevant or positive.. after the budget20
20. They voted is in the budget for Tvet is announce, online education is also in so what more... base on cksam

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-12-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

I see not point that eduspec can't go up, only if they wrongly manage or stuck with big hutang... or channeling fund to other...

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2020-12-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

agree with CKSAM on the lack of communications. Seems like no effort to make publicity or kind of news on project progress and any cooperation. Many other companies did that and it improve the visibility, but EDU did not.

ATARAH: last time we are to wait on Bajet2021, even countdown. Once announced, no impact on stock price. Then waited for approval, countdown till last Thursday. Bajet2021 approved, but seems not impacting the stock price. This week, need to wait for Education Ministry. demotivating.

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2020-12-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

To add, consolidation that is supposed to make the stock become lighter, seems not effective.

2:1 share consolidation. price should be doubled than before consolidate, and easy to move higher further. Somehow did not happen and going down back to near the before consolidation exercise.