EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

+0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.125

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Please advise close what price , what the support buy 0.06 or 0.065

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-08-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

atarah. close at 0.065. support buy 0.065.

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2019-08-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

good job close at buy side...strong buy signal...tomorrow touch 0.075

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-08-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

Close at 0.065

shout

18 posts

Posted by shout > 2019-08-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

high blood up down today..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

closed at 6.5c buyer mean the game rolling continue tomorrow

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

yes that is a good sign. As healthy profit taken at 0.06 just now.
Tomorrow all join in and buy again.

Thanks Tingkap and Rhinos

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Wow 6.5c ate over before 5pm. Good sign for pushing higher TP.
07/08/2019 5:01 PM

It was done last 15 minutes before closing ... I was watching every minute.
Really exciting...

Tomorrow THEME for EDU wil be .... JUST ONE MORE DAY......

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

@atarah yes. I saw that. And immediately 6.5 fill up all the buyer queue. Mean now support at 6.5c

chk111

14 posts

Posted by chk111 > 2019-08-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

any chance eduspec share price will shoot up tomorrow?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

GREAT

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

Very high chance if tonight Dji close green.

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

the moments that we have been waiting for months and finally ..........it’s happening now

cicakman

7,634 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2019-08-07 18:05 | Report Abuse

Why Eduspec up and high volune traded?

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-08-07 18:05 | Report Abuse

I DON'T SEE ANY RESISTANCE TO TOUCH 0.125.....CAN ANY ANYBODY CONFIRM?

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-07 18:12 | Report Abuse

so far looking at the selling ques seems like no resistance but tomorrow not sure

chk111

14 posts

Posted by chk111 > 2019-08-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

beli sikit sikit to follow trend.. can any kind soul enlighten me as in why this share is up? any good news?

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-08-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

not sure about next week.....but this week pretty obvious that directors want shareholders to be happy when attend the AGM and EGM this friday...

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-08-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

There must be some big annoucement this friday at the AGM

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-08-07 18:28 | Report Abuse

buy 400 at 6c, sell 6.5c. boleh minum kopi

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 20:47 | Report Abuse

Let review again why we buy and hold Eduspec : according to priority :

Proposal 4
proposed bonus issue of up to 550,906,750 free warrants in Eduspec (“Warrants B”) on the
basis of 1 Warrant B for every 2 existing ordinary shares in Eduspec (“Eduspec Shares” or
the “Shares”) held by shareholders of Eduspec whose names appear in the record of
securities holders established by Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd (“Bursa Depository”)
Notice the word : FREE WARRANTS
That one reason why everyone is buying.

Proposal 1
proposed issuance of up to 600,000,000 new 2% cumulative redeemable convertible
preference shares in Eduspec (“RCPS”) at an issue price of RM0.10 each (“RCPS Issue
Price”) (“Proposed Issuance of RCPS”);

Notice the word : issue price of RM0.10
So it is not wrong to presume Edu Spec share will be more than 0.10 sens after AGM or EGM
approval on the proposal. Otherwise who will want to subscribe to RCPS

For RPCS , The reason why I said earlier that will be private placement is because .. look carefully

On even date, the following agreements have been entered into:-
ii. a subscription agreement between Eduspec and Advance Opportunities Fund (“AOF” or the
“RCPS Subscriber”) in relation to the Proposed Issuance of RCPS (“RCPS SA”).

Notice the word : (AOF or the what..... RCPS subscriber.....) what that mean is AOF will be the subcriber of RCPS. I will presume it will be 100%.

Interesting is : who is AOF.. Advance Opportunities Fund.

Previous company that relate to AOF .. who is AOF again... remember " Advance Opportunities Fund"
Tiger Synergy Bhd
Tanco Holding Berhad
Damansara Realty Bhd
Hubline
Kanger

There are many more

What one need to do is go to each of this company and see price over period of 5 years
and counter check when did they raise capital .... RCPS or whatever you call it.
and see the price after 3 weeks of the shares... you will be surprise.. recent again...
is Kanger....... that will be the 2nd or third time.... it raise

But I buy Eduspec not because of Advance Opportunity Fund. Lest of my priority.
Good to know that AFO is in.

I buy because of
2 consecutive qtr profit which is higher than the first.
Bidding of Government School Projects 2020
Invited to Bid for Ubezkistan Government School 2020

and of course FREE Warrants. that 1 for every two shares held.

So that a lot of research tip on top ... you decide...

Every qtr the net profit higher ... the price will raise further... next fews quarter especially.

For limit up to happen will be based on news ..
Secured Malaysian Government School Projects 2020
or'
Secured Ubezkistan Government School Projects 2020
or
When the Team park start operating ...

Limit up from the the current price of that moment of announcement.

Good night

So tomorrow price will go up or ? and how about Friday before 5.00pm

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing Atarah, very good info

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2019-08-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

google-helpdesk@eduspec.com.my

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

This is NOT correct :

Notice the word : issue price of RM0.10
So it is not wrong to presume Edu Spec share will be more than 0.10 sens after AGM or EGM
approval on the proposal. Otherwise who will want to subscribe to RCPS

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2019-08-07 21:02 | Report Abuse

actually i prefer the price move up slowly and strong. Then when there's good news eg. good qtr, contract, or free warrant, the price surge super high. Director or management should aware of the event timing.

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2019-08-07 21:08 | Report Abuse

jaynetan, i don't think shareholder will vote for ICPS over free warrant. But in both case, some hand need to push price higher

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 21:36 | Report Abuse

in my opinion .. to vote yes for RCPS is also good.
Eduspec need the RM60 millions that can be raised though RCPS for teampark project and for working capital....that give a more stable or confidence to accept big billions dollars project.
When one is awarded contract ... the company need to spend to initialize the starting of the projects like hiring more educators or operations Manager or tambah ... employees...

This is also our company ... Vote RCPS as yes. Vote all as yes.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 21:37 | Report Abuse

The propsosal approval by Share holders shld not be a problem.
What i m refering is the above comment on the rculs in the proposal 1 by above post is not Correct

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 21:42 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan ... thanks for your comment. I do accept team comments with positive mind if I can learns from what comments i made which is not correct.

Please advise which part of my comments is not right.

Issue price is not right or

approval on the proposal or

Otherwise who will want to subscribe to RCPS

It ok ... Please shares as I need to learns form other too.

After all we are one team

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

Yes we learn from each other here

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 21:49 | Report Abuse

One of the Incorrect ;

So it is not wrong to presume Edu Spec share will be more

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

It is WRONG to presume that.
Need to Understand what is the Rculs,
Who subscribe, terms n conditions

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

Ahhh ok ok ... thanks for Clarified Jaynetan .... good one.

That presume is my own opinion only .... ok I accept Jaynetan comment as being right too.

Price can go either way .. that is also correct.

I do agreed ... with TSFH ....slow and steady rise is better ... so... it will still rise tomorrow ?
What other think ?

Dont stay too late because tomorrow Theme : One more last day to AGM

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-08-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 21:57 | Report Abuse

It is good of antara, at least you read the proposal n quoteted some cases.
I hope not offending.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

To be exact, it is RCPS, in 4 tranches.
The characteristics of the rcps ARE VERY IMPORTANT

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan ... thanks ... No ...not offending at all .... must learns from each others.
Good night. It is very late here .. tomorrow still have to work...see you all tomorrow.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 22:03 | Report Abuse

Good friend

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

positive momentum

TA_trader

390 posts

Posted by TA_trader > 2019-08-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

end of story means what? buy or sell??

Jaynetan, whats your take?

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-08-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

I left

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 07:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys, another exciting day yeah, let’s pray the price will go up again today and tomorrow. Good luck to all of us here

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-08-08 07:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/complet-eduspec-kanger-mnc

STOCK WITH MOMENTUM

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 08:12 | Report Abuse

yeah hopefully today the momentum will continue

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 08:15 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/share4u2019/218579.jsp

Atarah you comment came out in google news this morning ........congratulations

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 08:38 | Report Abuse

wow look at the que this morning .........buyers already keyed in 0.07.........keep up the momentum ..........l think can hit 0.09 today ( personal opinion la ) hehehehe

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2019-08-08 08:40 | Report Abuse

naah.. dun trust the queue until market open. hehe

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

TSFH yeah l know, sometimes it’s just a fake buyers

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-08 08:46 | Report Abuse

But preopening can see this huge volumes queing is indeed a good indication