SC ESTATE BUILDER BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SCBUILD (0109)

0.01 - 0.01

11 people like this.

3,979 comment(s). Last comment by shakirkhaan804 10 hours ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

@ShinRenNeo Yes!! This company is more than 20 years!!!! Ada nama. Ada goodwill. Ada good big customers like HP, Fujitsu, TDK, Samsung, Canon, Sharp, MAS, Texas Instrument, Motorola, SME Aerospace, banyak2 lagi....sure ada umph..lah...

Flonic is a global leading manufacturer of critical & precision cleaning system for all kinds of industries. For more than 20 years, we have been supporting companies ranging from Fortune 500 to small-medium sized enterprises across the globe. With our highly advanced technology available on hand, we are able to cater to virtually any types of cleaning requirements for any industry. Whether you are from the high-end semiconductor, electronics, hard disk, aerospace, medical , automotives and to even the food industry, we have the solution for you.

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2015-03-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi richkid, flonic is leaving the precision cleaning business as they have been incurring losses to the group. New venture into other business opportunities and wood furniture ttrading is one of them..whether a new shareholder will inject new assets into the company remains to be seen..;)

Definitely no doubt, Flo flo is entering the profit era..bye bye to losses. Happy shareholders in the waiting..;) hehehehe...

Posted by krisnansam1981 > 2015-03-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

tp 0.50 incoming.... Huat huat ...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

@ShinRenNeo Yes, it is leaving behind the losses and going for profitable business...good for shareholder...what I am highlighting is Flonic is a reputable company of over 20 years in the business...With a new shareholder coming in...it will be like Wintoni moving up the ladder...just look at the buy queue ...accumulating higher and higher each day. I will hold until it reach 30 sen like Wintoni..hahahaha

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2015-03-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

What to to...sold at 0.055:(

Posted by lokekiangwong > 2015-03-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

impossible......buys back,,,,,,not to late ,,,always have winning chances

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2015-03-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

relax richkid... jangan excited sgt... counter ni pernah kena goreng sampai 20 sen before freefall back to lower than 10 cents. but i have to admit they r going thru changes this time around. maybe the QR end of this month ialah positive??? and profit margin besar???

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

Goreng tinggi2 Flonic is raising 37 million...

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/04/18/Flonic-to-raise-up-to-RM37mil/?style=biz

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Voucher Rubric: catching the train holdings of major shareholders can not be ignored FLONIC-WA
Flonic (0109) Flonic HI-TEC LTD
Vitality Group (FLONIC, 0109, GEM) of stocks recently learned decent trading volume in low-cost, the company is currently undergoing additional shares plan, due to additional share subscription price of 7 cents higher than the current stock price, so this Perhaps subscription rate plan is less than 100%. However, this has provided the company's single largest shareholder of the late Tan Chong opportunity modo founder Tan Sri Chan Chen Xiuqing Moonfire a granddaughter of the company's equity holdings. According to the vitality of the additional shares Prospectus Group, Chen Xiuqing currently only holds 5116 shares or 12.8% stake in the company. Chen Xiuqing already committed to subscribe for additional shares to buy at least 20.27 million through additional. If there are no other shareholders to subscribe for additional shares, up to a maximum dynamic group Chenxiu Qing 22.6% stake. Group general vitality recent performance, the company's 2015 fiscal year ending in July, the first half of the loss suffered 590,000 ringgit, compared with a loss of 720,000 ringgit can be said is a slight improvement over the same period last year. The company prospectus said the company currently has nearly 30 million ringgit orders, and this will bring a positive contribution to the performance. Additional shares higher than the market price at present, the Group has reduced the company's viability original precision cleaning business, and to shift the core project management, interior decoration, wooden furniture and other new business, it also means that the pace of regime change dynamic group is nearing completion. Mother vitality Group shares on Friday closed the additional shares on the last day of the subscription price of 6.5 cents, 7 cents lower than the issue price, which may result in some shareholders do not subscribe for, in fact, this exact陈秀清intended. Like a friend of speculation, perhaps take advantage of the current stock price is less than 7 cents, approach holdings of major shareholders in order to catch the train, FLONIC-WA provides the tools to participate in a leveraged nature.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

Based on my experience....the volume itself is telling me this is not a fake move. The volume is real...technically speaking the momentum is positive...price increase...volume lagi increase...that is called positive momentum...it is like a car in stationary...a lot of people start to push it...volume is the people pushing the car...then the car starts to move...the movement is the price...it move 1 sen...1 sen...1 sen...then as the volume keeps increasing the price will move faster...and faster....2 sen...3 sen...and it will be like Wintoni...So I guess they will play it up. Rights issue is 7 sen...how can the mother share be 6.5 sen? Who wants to subscribe? They need to push it to at least 12 sen or 13 sen to get the funds coming. Just be happy if you are on board. Lets your profit grow. Don't sell prematurely. Closely monitor the buying queue...it keeps increasing meaning the push is on.

wmh76wh

80 posts

Posted by wmh76wh > 2015-03-10 19:01 | Report Abuse

Tq richkid, i choose this counter based on TA only, with your effort.....it seem this conter had good fundamental for long term investor to jump in this wagon

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2015-03-10 19:06 | Report Abuse

WHAT TA SHOW?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2015-03-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

i like it when people are positive , then i can sell !

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>> CME <<<<<<<<

Posted by krisnansam1981 > 2015-03-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

welcome back Kuihmoi... it has been quite sometime since right issue.

hope this time will skyrocket...

pls dont sell too early as ur holding are quite substantial...

hehe.....

Posted by supergreat > 2015-03-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

Datin Tan Siew Ching
Chairperson and Executive Director of JAG 0024

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-03-11 00:37 | Report Abuse

A losing company & CAP AYAM actually ( quarterly + overall ) heavy loss >> - many to be traped & be DEAD RAT tomoro....!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

We will see if 7 sen can be broken today. No use pouring cold water....only action speaks louder than words...watch the show...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

After 7 sen is broken, we will be moving faster as most of the sellers will be over taken by the huge buying orders...TP 12 - 15 sen...

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-11 09:03 | Report Abuse

Start drop... Heavy volume selling..

Posted by Supertonic000 > 2015-03-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

Dun buy,loss making company...

Posted by annamiyazaki > 2015-03-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

actually buy queue is more volume then sell queue..
So, what does that tell?
I'm agree with richkid..
Relax, if you have already sell, still have time to buy..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 09:16 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness hahahaha I bought more to keep...sell me cheap.

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2015-03-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

run now or trap for another year. trade at own risk

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

Good buying today...cheap price every where...

Posted by annamiyazaki > 2015-03-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

are you kidding me?
Look at queue to sell at 0.075 with 17 mil qtty with 119 pcs,
while in buy queue, there are 21 mil qty with 61 prson.
Sure big boy want queue to buy this counter, while all the ikan bilis larik already!
HAhahaahaha!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

All 6.5 sen quickly eaten...aiyoo...why want to sell cheap? TP 12 - 15 sen....just hold longer. That 7 sen queue will be broken soon....then easier to go up.

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-11 09:43 | Report Abuse

Okay... Stay clam. Hope everybody make money. Keep updating if any news or movement

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-03-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Will reload more once it breaks the resistance at 0.07.

Posted by damiantreez > 2015-03-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

take profit, better go buy genetec.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-03-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

Be careful. Today market sentiment is bad

Posted by krisnansam1981 > 2015-03-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by annamiyazaki > Mar 11, 2015 09:12 AM | Report Abuse

actually buy queue is more volume then sell queue..
So, what does that tell?
=================================================================
Posted by annamiyazaki > Mar 11, 2015 09:28 AM | Report Abuse

are you kidding me?
Look at queue to sell at 0.075 with 17 mil qtty with 119 pcs,
while in buy queue, there are 21 mil qty with 61 prson.
Sure big boy want queue to buy this counter, while all the ikan bilis larik already!
HAhahaahaha!
=================================================================

hi annamiyazaki

i am abit blur on the "sell queue at 0.075 with 17 mil qtty with 119 person selling order, while in buy queue, there are 21 mil qty with 61 person with willing to buy order."

can you elaborate more in details in this scenario...
i wish to learn more from analyzing the Buy & Sell queue tricks & techniques to avoid being trap...

thank in advance

betrail

15 posts

Posted by betrail > 2015-03-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

where can see the number of person?

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2015-03-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

No of transaction queue = person queuing

Kim

4,123 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-03-11 14:48 | Report Abuse

Collect for tomorrow.

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2015-03-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow lagi teruk haha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

Flonic will be the next Wintoni. Tomorrow break 7 sen...

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2015-03-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Flonic diff case with wintoni la bro,base on it Share issue and share holding pie thn got some idea ald
Datin flonic kedekut punya haha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

@impossible For you everything is impossible but for Datin everything is possible...This share just made a u-turn from the low of 4 sen. From now onward it is moving up. Lets go up and huat2. Today why still got sellers at 6.5 sen??? Funny...still want to sell cheap...later regret as 6.5 sen is taken...we are moving to makan 7 sen...after makan...we move to 10 sen, 20 sen and 30 sen like Wintoni...pacman..

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2015-03-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

Richkid always with positive life:) i love that haha
All the best bro

Posted by lokekiangwong > 2015-03-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

Richkid......HUAT HUAT HUAT.....the rising sun coming to many many cents

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

yeah...you see the buy queue at 6 sen...big queue almost explode....still don't want to buy 0.5 sen extra? Buy lah seller price...why keep waiting???? After 6.5 sen finish they need to buy 7 sen lagi 1 sen extra....aiyoo why all the fuss ??? Boring lah...long queue at 6 sen...Just like you buy cinema ticket...one long queue thousands of people for a mere 5 sen discount...I rather just buy 6.5 sen and have my ticket...relax and watch the show.

Kim

4,123 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-03-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

coming =)

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

Disgusting... Clear 6.5 cent only got people throw... Like this endless waiting..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 16:05 | Report Abuse

Yeah...I think 6.5 sen queue cannot last forever...sure finish.

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2015-03-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

Distribution back to buyers. Foreesee the next two days to be quiet..action only on monday -/+1 day.

contra fellas will sure cry later..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

I think so too...don't contra...hold for longer term for a bigger profit!

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2015-03-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

i bot 7 sen X 3 = 21 sen and free 2 warrant .Now sell 3.5 sen warrant . Thank you for taking over from me . Want to go buy Panerai and AP before gst .

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

Guys.... WHAT IS THE CLOSING PRICE FOR TODAY??!!!!

Kim

4,123 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-03-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

7/7.5 :p