The global Semiconductor industry appears to be nearing the end of a down cycle and is expected to begin its recovery soon. The outlook for 2024 points to an upswing in the worldwide Semiconductor market. The Group anticipates the sales revenue to improve gradually over the forth coming quarters. Moreover, we have successfully secured new businesses in the likes of the Medical and Energy Storage industries. We are cautiously optimistic that we will benefit from these new markets.
Samsung: Tech giant sees profits jump by more than 900% Samsung Electronics says it expects its profits for the first three months of 2024 to jump more than 10-fold compared to a year earlier.
February semi sales up 16.3% y-o-y February semiconductor sales of $46.2 billion were up 16.3% on the February 2023 total of $39.7 billion but 3.1% down on January’s $47.6 billion, says the SIA. https://www.electronicsweekly.com/news/business/838839-2024-04/
WELCOME TO CASINO DE BURSA! Place your bets! Bet small, win small Bet Big, win Big All races, all religions welcomed. The only Halal Casino in Malaysia
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xiaoeh
2,640 posts
Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-26 21:13 | Report Abuse
open small position at 0.495
see how it goes