FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-07-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

looks like uptrend , ...

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

Anyone on the team who sold the stocks at 0.055 and 0.06, please withdraw them to us, the stock price can rise quickly.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

I still waiting 0.050 sen at 150 lot

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

lamqwe still buy in?

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

BUY TOO MANY ALR....CANT BUY AGAIN

putolim

61 posts

Posted by putolim > 2021-07-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

@lamqwe wait 4 harvest

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

651158 i like eat roti ma :))))

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-05 11:54 | Report Abuse

dont know can fly....

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Must be can fly

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

if can fly to 0.1 we go eat seafood

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 12:36 | Report Abuse

Yes , long time no eat seafood lo everyday only eat biscuit because using money to buy focus

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

O9aabo1089 how many lot you keep?

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

2595 saja, u ?

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

More that me,i just 2 or 3 lot only ; ) he he he

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

Buy play play only

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

tipu la u

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

Got the money buy little ,get the salary buy little,get the profit from another counter buy little.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

Like today buy call from serbadk at price 0.415 sen 150 lot and sell out 0.475 sen get profit 0.060 per lot and using the profit to buy in 150 lot focus lo

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

Like that i little little big i buy lo

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

If focus can up like serbadk ,you , lamqwe and i must be huat ah ah

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-05 13:42 | Report Abuse

651158 coming soon

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hold lo

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-05 14:12 | Report Abuse

651158 , after deduct multiple processing fee , still have meat left?

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

Just little meat left lo

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, the scammer killed 0.550. We want to defeat the scammer and buy its stock. We hold a group together, the stock price will go up very high, everyone can buy with confidence, and the team will beat the scammers with one heart.

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2021-07-05 15:39 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2021-07-05 15:39 | Report Abuse

Back to 0.04 soon

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

Group members must be confident that our stock price will definitely rise. The liar has come out, everyone must be careful. Don't panic, we all defeat the liar together. Make big money together.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-07-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

People like you I salute not the cowards.

Go Jon @bursabursa: your comments are not fair to this group of forum members who are helping to push the FOCUS price up.
05/07/2021 3:52 PM

Posted by ongwei1234 > 2021-07-05 17:16 | Report Abuse

geng open a telegram group. let us push the price up

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 19:09 | Report Abuse

1. Many retail investors are investing in stocks and are not united together, which makes it easy to be led by scammers and keep losing money. 2. I have seen that the US stock market has the experience of retail investors holding groups, "the short selling funds are all knocked down by them" retail investors holding groups have made a lot of money. 3. So I hope that we can all learn to raise the stocks with them in a group. If we are united, our capital will be large and we can fight against scammers. 4. When new retail investors and investors see that we can unite together, they will join us and have confidence in us. Everyone makes money and stays together.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 19:50 | Report Abuse

Fellow members. Have you seen the stock market these days? We can't beat the scammers. Our team has just been established and our capital is not as much as that of the scammers. So I hope that we can all go to other forums to find more people to support our team so that we can have a lot of capital. We can push the stock price higher to defeat the scammers.

The company has such a good CEO Benfon Tay, Focus will definitely make a good profit. Everyone must have confidence in the company. Major shareholders will also support us to raise the stock price as soon as possible. The company's money-making team also makes money.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

Please return to us who sell stocks at 0.055 and 0.06 in the team, and the stock price can rise quickly. If the stock price reaches 0.055, 0.06 acquisition will definitely not lose money. We must continue to push it higher. I hope every team member has a heart. Hold 0.055, 0.06, please do not sell the stock, so that the stock price will rise. We must have confidence in the company and in our team. There is a force of support behind us. Make persistent efforts to defeat the liar.

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2021-07-05 23:26 | Report Abuse

@KPSOON,I support your idea and respect your persistence. Hope with your leadership, we can come together to build a better future.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-06 08:04 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all supported 早起的鸟儿有虫吃.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

today i will sell q at 6.5c!

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-07-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Do u all know how long the share price 0.05 or less for how many months already?

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

If you sell the stock at 0.055 in the team, please withdraw it. The stock price can rise quickly.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

still 0.050...please buy 30K above ...the stock wil rise

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Everyone, first add 0.05 and then make it higher. Prevent stocks from falling.

BLee

861 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

@KLLee_0110: Do u all know how long the share price 0.05 or less for how many months already?

06/07/2021 10:16 AM

BLee: Bro Lee (same surname?), when we climb a mountain, we will shiver if we look down. We always aim for the mountain top..Our group has listed all the pros (more pros than cons?) for reaching our goal. I hope Saudee up movement is the catalyst for Focus gaining to higher ground. Hope you can join us, if not, please do not become the extra load for climbing the mountain. Thank you in advance and happy trading.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, have you seen it? Inside the stock market. The liar wants to bring down our team. To break up our team. The liar put up 0.055. Don't let the stock price go up again. Don't be discouraged. Good companies have profits and liquid cash. We will not lose money when we acquire stock collections. The stock price will definitely rise. We must have confidence and support for the company.

BLee

861 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-06 12:43 | Report Abuse

@KLLee_0110: Is not to bring down is stuck at the focus. We will see how fast the price will go up. If goes up I believe most us won’t complaint.

06/07/2021 12:20 PM

BLee: Okok, noted. Since you could be at higher level, we will try to support. When at same level, we will climb together. I only own Focus-PA; as @Go Jon suggest, I could be at more than equivalent 10 sen level..Happy Trading.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

We went from a high loss to 0.035 and fell again. Now we have successfully increased from 0.035 to 0.05 and also made a little money. do not be discouraged. Everything is difficult to get started. We have to get together in the stock market, our personal funds are simply not enough, we can't do anything, we will only be led by others. There is hope only in Baotuan. As long as our group is successful. At that time, we will lead others, and we will make money every day. I hope everyone supports and has confidence. We will be successful in organizing a group. Push the company's stock price higher

This is an example of American retail investors driving up stock prices, which proves why we must unite.

Continue to buy, buy, buy Goldman Sachs: This year’s retail stock boom has just begun"

Https://cn.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/article-2027875

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2021-07-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

Do not sell off your stock on hand at 0.055 is good enough to push up the stock price to another 0.5cent. If you keep thinking to sell at 0.055 and then buy back at 0.05, then the share price will forever stay at current low end.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

This is a report from China. The Associated Press (Shanghai Editor-in-Chief Liu Rui) reported that at the beginning of this year, the battle of "retail investors VS Wall Street" attracted worldwide attention. In that unprecedented "battle", retail investors assembled through forums to form a "retail army" and jointly purchased a series of so-called memetic stocks that Wall Street is not optimistic about, such as game stations (NYSE: GME) and AMC theaters (NYSE: AMC). , Forming a "squeeze short" on Wall Street short-selling institutions, leading to an unusually exaggerated surge in stock prices. Many retail investors made a fortune in this "battle", while some well-known short-selling institutions suffered heavy losses.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows. Now some people have been asking us to sell them the stock at a low price of 0.05, so please don't fall into their plan and keep your stock from selling. Now we are going to buy their stock. In order to raise the stock price to 0.06. We work together to raise 0.055 to 0.06. Acquired large amounts of their stocks. We are at the forefront in the United States and we will not lose money. Now is the time to play our unity together.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

me only wan look the good results

Posted by newbie120521 > 2021-07-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

Dear all, pls go to see Focus Dynamic price prediction as a reference at :
https://walletinvestor.com/klse-stock-forecast/0116-stock-prediction

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Friends, hurry up and top 0.05.