FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

elson663

23 posts

Posted by elson663 > 2021-07-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

It’s time babe
0.050 … keep keep keep

putolim

61 posts

Posted by putolim > 2021-07-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

What a sudden huge dump last minutes and huge buying q towards d closing. Hopefully tomorrow will start to go up again

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 17:08 | Report Abuse

The team, we have the large shareholders behind, and there is also a force to support it, which has helped everyone shuffle the cards. Don't be afraid, everyone. Now we raise the top of 0.05, and then buy 0.055, the stock price will definitely rise, and everyone will make money together.

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2021-07-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

@KPSOON, what happen now? Of course if you keep buyi g from the seller queue, the price will goes up lah. So many days moving within 0.5ct.How to buy more?

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows. I just watched the stock market, and I saw that the scammers sold 0.05 to lower the stock price to 0.45~0.05. Fortunately, the major shareholder and a force behind us bought it and returned to the original stock price of 0.05@~0.055. Otherwise, our stock price would fall by 5¢. There are also fewer stocks sold at 0.055. Our major shareholders are very supportive, and we have pushed up the stock price. If the stock price is high, the value of major shareholders will also increase. There are also continued acquisitions of 0.055 to drive up the stock price. Everyone makes money.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

manipulators, big time operators in Focus!

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

still sleep focus.....

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

FOCUS has been profitable and cash flow for several consecutive quarters. Unlike other companies, other companies lose money and have no cash flow. The company is trustworthy and has to be confident. Another acquisition of 0.05 pushes it higher.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

4.5 cents coming

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

Be careful of ppl that keeps asking you to buy

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Why they ask you to buy ? Because the price going back to 40 cents ?

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, there were Internet snakes yesterday and now. To create panic, everyone panicked and sold the stocks at a low price, and they all fell into their plan. (They came to the forum to cause panic and disappeared all of a sudden. Everyone must be careful not to be fooled.) So I need you all to have confidence in the company and the team. Although the stock price is slower, we can maintain the 0.05~0.055 price we have already hit. Now everyone panicked and the price dropped by 0.045~0.05. Don't be discouraged, we will continue to work hard to raise the stock price.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia you will never win over the big sharks or scammers....look at Supermx and TG you know what I mean.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Do your own research...never followed what ppl said here including myself.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

There's lots of small ppl here...BEWARE !!!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

There's more than one thousand stocks in bursamalaysia....choose wisely which stock to invest

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

Better avoid Fintec gang...how much is the leader now ?? 3 cents !!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-07 10:58 |

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

651158 focus still sleep

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

Dear teammates, the big snake is here, they hope to disband the power that held us together. This is proof that they are afraid that if our power succeeds, they will be a major threat. So please unite together. Go forward and organize our team bigger, and everyone will have hope. Don't be led by others. We will make a fortune by investing in stocks step by step.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

I think so difficult lo, we all hope focus can up faster but focus just slowly slowly . Everyday eat biscuit anti today. How about you still eat roti

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

Give you sincere advice don't want to listen. Fine...keep waiting for the miracle.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

@greedy44440, You are so good. Then I would like to ask you, what can you do to help us win back the money we lost in Focus.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Anyway i3 is a public forum, you must learn to accept other ppl comments whether you like it or not. Don't let others comments affect your ability to trade wisely. Sometimes listen to other side of story would help you limit your losses and help you to make the right decision in share trading.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

This is a very good idea. If this counter loses money, just go to another counter and lose money and run again. There is no need to find a way to win back the money you lost.
This method is very good, but we are very scared. Keep it for yourself to play.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

they should goreng Focus like what do for Saudee!

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2021-07-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

The volume traded today is very low, it indicates not many people willing to let go their tickets at 0.045, unless they are desperate and frustrated with negative comment in the market. With such a long buying queue at 0.045 you can never get it too, let the snake waiting for it and sooner they will get bored with the long waiting. However if we invest to make money in the future, the good company will eventually prove how much it worth. So just stay relax and hold the share for now.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

if u think it's cheap now to buy n keep! if u hd bought just hold longer!

BLee

861 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99: Especially for newbies

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0116/focus-dynamics-group-berhad

Total issued share = 6,372,185,736
Total warrant = 3,066,399,051
Total ICPS (PA) = 903,563,292

If all warrants and PA are converted to mother share on a minimum scenario,

Total issued share = 6,372,185,736 + 3,066,399,051 + (903,563,292 / 10) = 9,528,941,116

BLee: Hi, @whistleblower99, how I wish all the warrants and ICPS being converted!! Reason: Each conversion of warrants will increase cash flow/current asset by 80 sen and ICPS by 55 sen. 3.066 billion x 0.8 will bring in cash of more than RM2.4 billion..90 million x 55 sen will bring in more than RM49.5 million. Total more than RM2.45 billion..What dilution?? Happy Trading

BLee

861 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-07-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

@whistleblower99, please do not lump PP, LTIP and ESOS with any RI as PP, LTIP and ESOS always with a discounted price and not offer to shareholders; the dilution scenario is correct..I am against any issuance that shareholders do not take part. Happy Trading

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

651158 not eat roti...now eat k alr

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-07-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

All burnt to charcoal,,,,no ways to escape,,,,,fait accompli,,,,

Habissss n hangusssssss,,,,,,

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 14:53 | Report Abuse

f die looooooooo........sleep not wake up

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows. See our other group members supporting our team on the forum. We must unite, otherwise the stock price will fall by 0.045. We have lost all our previous efforts. So everyone has to work harder and buy 0.05 again. Someone will help us, and don't be afraid to push the stock price higher together. We must have confidence in the company's major shareholders. Everyone, please buy another 0.05.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

KPSOON we help focus, buy focus but who help us.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

lamqwe this no biscuit to eat lo drown to 0.045sen,we together eat land lo

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

major shareholders why not chase the price up

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders only sleep and play play only, this time eat newspaper lo

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Normally director thinking how to push up the share price up but focus director try to push down the price down make we small share holder die

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Nothing to eat lo waiting for die lo

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

eat grass liao

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-07-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

By then all promoters disappeared and those still holding this cap ayam would bang their head to the wall,,,,,,

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

At the last minute the grass, flower, paper also must eat lo

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

KLLee_0110 Then they said that scammers want to increase prices. Who wants to increase prices uses common sense and who wants to make stock prices fall? ? Do you think we are capable of driving stock prices? ? Interesting people have interesting ideas.

KPSOON dear teammates, the big snake is here, they hope to disband and unite our forces. This proves that they fear that if our power succeeds, they will become the main threat. So please unite. Moving forward and organizing our team bigger, everyone will have hope. Don't be led by others. We will make a fortune by investing in stocks step by step.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

good the answer... i like

651158 Major shareholders only sleep and play play only, this time eat newspaper lo
07/07/2021 3:48 PM

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

@Go John...you're very naive small fish. Greedy and trusting bad opinions will wipe out all your hard-earned money.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 18:51 | Report Abuse

@Go John...pls wake up !!! You think just a few of you here with KPSOON as your appointed leader, could defeat those big sharks and scammers ???

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

Very funny...

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

@greedy44440, You are so good. Then I would like to ask you, what can you do to help us win back the money we lost in Focus.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

Better go straight to Lien Ho tower pressure the directors there to join your team.