FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

GO JON @KPSOON: I told you before to ignore their remarks and don't reply to them. Focus on what you really want to do, and that is to organize a group of supporters who share your vision and work together to increase the price of FOCUS.

Thank you very much for the advice of this group member.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

i already looks the chart with candlestick..no seller control the market tomorrow..just buy and buy to up the stock price...

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Tonight just sleep early and tomorrow wait up early to see the monitor or phone online just that we can do you people said correct or not

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

Hold all the share holders has the goodnight dreaming

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-07 22:48 | Report Abuse

651158 早起的鸟儿有虫吃.????

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-08 08:21 | Report Abuse

want to get some profit to que sell at 6.5c otherwise to hold longer term for share consolidation!

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, we must have confidence in the group and don't panic. We are brothers and sisters in difficulties, and we should share in difficulties.
Yesterday, the stock was in the top 16 of the stock market. Everyone panicked. They kept selling the stock at 0.05 and stopped trading. He was squeezed out of the top 20.

So after this incident, we must be more united and more confident in the team. Don't panic when we see a little change. I also have to have confidence in the company and a force. I hope everyone can make money together on the stock.

putolim

61 posts

Posted by putolim > 2021-07-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Well...someone is keep pushing it down to 0.045. Wonder their holding cost really that low for them to keep pushing down? Happy trading

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows. Yesterday a group member told me that we were wrong yesterday morning. A force is to help push us to the top 10 of the stock market, (when we reach the top 10, some people will also buy our stock 0.55) because they sell 0.05 and have not sold out "there is still left", we panic We also sold the 0.05 we had in hand, which turned the stock price down by @0.45~0.05. So we misunderstood.
Today, we will continue our efforts to bring the stock price back to 0.05~0.055. So that force is also to push the stock price higher. Everyone must have confidence. In the acquisition.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

Everyone, don’t panic, put 0.045 on it. Don't drop it to him again. If you make persistent efforts to buy 0.05, you won’t lose money. You have to trust the team.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

651158 it fewday eat what....

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

lol...to many sale...how come maa...haha

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

lamqwe nothing to eat lo newspaper also finish eat lo

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

Just waiting jump for the building lo

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

Like Titanic you jump i jump

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-08 13:11 | Report Abuse

Focus like a Titanic take to many shareholders go to die

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, we have to save ourselves and buy him 0.045 quickly, and don't let the stock price fall anymore. Bring down the big snake.
The scammer pretends to be our group members and always put 1 on the stock price. Our group members put 1 on the stock price, not the stock price.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hurry up and block 0.045 and don't let the stock fall.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

0.050 back...good job...haha

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

趕緊擋0.045,別讓股票跌了。

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Hurry up 00.45 to block without a loss. In the acquisition and then the acquisition of 0.050..

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-07-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

die

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 17:33 | Report Abuse

Some teammates put 1, "note" every time you boycott the stock price, write 1. Now Da She follows you to write the stock price 1 is the stock price. Be careful of the serpent following you. Everyone must be careful not to be deceived.

Vhydro

1,573 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-07-08 18:07 | Report Abuse

Drop bit by bit, at the end will same as fintec and vsolar.
0.045 is considered very low, but it still can go lower than that

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

no more eye to look

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 19:48 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 4 cents coming or maybe it will drop to 2 cents like Nexgram....runnnnn !!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

Someone keep asking ppl like Go John to help buy at 4.5 cents or even 5 cents to block the sellers from pushing it down...lol

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Strangely there's still got ppl here listen to him...the best actor and cum director in i3...lol

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 19:54 | Report Abuse

With over 6.5b shares...even Focus trade at 1 cent, the total market value still higher than Dataprep or Jetson.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

greedy44444 you also too loso f go to help

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 20:31 | Report Abuse

36 Listed Companies To Avoid..
1 . Advance Information Marketing Bhd
2 . AE Multi Holdings Bhd
3 . Asdion Bhd
4 . AT Systemization Bhd
5 . BCM Alliance Bhd
6 . Brahim's Holdings Bhd
7 . Cheetah Holdings Bhd
8 . DGB Asia Bhd
9 . Fintech Global Bhd
10 . Focus Dynamics Group Bhd
11 . Joe Holdings Bhd
12 . K Star Sports Ltd
13 . Key Alliance Group Bhd
14 . Komark Corp Bhd
15 . Lambo Group Bhd
16 . LKL International Bhd
17 . M3 Technologies (Asia) Bhd
18 . Macpie Bhd
19 . Meredian Bhd
20 . Metronic Global Bhd
21 . Mlabs System Bhd
22 . MNC Wireless Bhd
23 . mTouche Bhd
24 . NetX Holdings Bhd
25 . OCR Group Bhd
26. Pasukgb
27 . PDZ Holdings Bhd
28 . Permaju Industries Bhd
29. PNE PCB Bhd
30. Sanichi Technology Bhd
31 . Sanston Financial Corp Ltd
32 . Saudee Group Bhd
33 . Seacera Group Bhd
34 . Trive Property Group Bhd
35 . Vsolar Group Bhd
36 . XOX Bhd

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-08 20:32 | Report Abuse

Save your hard-earned money !!!!

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows. Dashe 0.045 stocks are running out. Withstand 0.045 and acquire 0.05

I have said many times that we have a backing and we will not lose money when we buy stocks. Where are the backers for retail investment. Now that we have a backer, are you afraid? Today our patrons have shown it to you. Backing can "defeat" the big snake. Will not give the stock price low.

I hope that our retail investors can unite together and be our true
Baotuan makes long-term investments. The group members pushed the stock price higher. The goal is set at 0.10 or more. Will make a lot of money.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

Team, has everyone seen the stock market? We organize a group. Don't be afraid, I believe the company and our major shareholders, they will not give the stock price lower, we have a backing, don't be afraid. Drive up the stock price to buy. Major shareholders of our money-making company will also make money. So shift the 0.045 block high today and don't give the "tomorrow morning" stock price slide. Dare to buy 0.05, the stock price will go up again. Don't deceive the serpent again, keep it steady. The big snake "cannot beat" our major shareholder and a force. The team "has backing" will make a fortune. Buying stocks at 0.05 keeps the stock price in place and slowly pushes it higher.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, everyone must help yourself, and quickly withstand 0.045, don't let the stock price fall anymore, buy 0.05 to defeat the big snake.
note! note!
Da She pretends to be a member of our team: Members of our team put 1 to withstand the rise in stock price, and will not put 1 in the price of the stock. Ask our team members not to 1.
Work together to defeat the serpent.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-09 01:01 | Report Abuse

@Go John...why never listen ?? Wake up buddy !!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-09 01:04 | Report Abuse

Why focus share price dropped from 80 cents to 4.5 cents ? Why they willing to let a 80 cents share drop to 4.5 cents ? Even the directors never come out to explain the sharp drop. Why ya ? Please tell me why ?

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-07-09 01:05 | Report Abuse

This is a very cruel counter

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-07-09 05:02 |

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-07-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

8966w very strong & solid. When is Focus warrant or PA will be the same? Don’t increase wait until mkt crash then going up? Now due to covid 19 many factories have to follow sop.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

Team, has everyone seen the stock market? We organize a group. Don't be afraid, I believe the company and our major shareholders, they will not give the stock price lower, we have a backing, don't be afraid. Drive up the stock price to buy. Major shareholders of our money-making company will also make money. So shift the 0.045 block high today and don't give the "tomorrow morning" stock price slide. Dare to buy 0.05, the stock price will go up again. Don't deceive the serpent again, keep it steady. The big snake "cannot beat" our major shareholder and a force. The team "has backing" will make a fortune. Buying stocks at 0.05 keeps the stock price in place and slowly pushes it higher.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

Our subsidiary. Both LKL and SAUDEE stock prices have gone up. The focus will be on too, don't be discouraged. make persistent efforts.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

it always stuck between 0.045 and 0.050 how to buy 0.060...haha

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-07-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

lol focus too sleeping

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

will shares consolidation benefits Focus-PA n Focus-WD? they r now not attractive as Focus price is hovering at 1 digit! will price of d warrants n preferential shares moved up after shares consolidation regardless of d conversion/exercise price? after all their expiry dates r in 2025 n 2026!

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-07-09 13:16 | Report Abuse

Friends, our company’s stock is also valuable. There are still many people selling and buying. This proves that our company's stock price has an upward trend.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-07-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

the focus company should buy 0.050 and 0.060 to up the volume.. when the volume up...i think if anybody want to buy the share more confident when the price go high and high...if not they just buy 0.045 and sell 0.050...haha

Posted by Michaelphlee > 2021-07-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

The bad press told by TheEdge may have caused UBS & Credit Suisse to sold their holdings, plunging the stock price. Currently, Focus & LKL is suing TheEdge. No institution willing to go in big until the murky waters clear. Need more patience to hold as the price is overly depressed. The price should be around this level until the market sentiment improves.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-09 14:15 | Report Abuse

i still see a lot of fake buying n selling que! who r doing all these? definitely not d retail investors! is it d contra n day traders? is it d manipulators? scammers n operators will not waste their time doing these!

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2021-07-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hi, big broker like UBS and credit Suisse won't buy this stock if it it genuine, have you heard UBS and credit suisse private banking? The ultimate owner keep money there and using these two brokers to buy via interbroking from oversea to create impression that foreign is buying. The profit of focus is also created via buying and selling of all related plc within the same group.

The price of coz at this level, as they have sold all and profit taking and money been transferred back to oversea. Now is time for them to raise new cheap share again.

Please check their group of companies, AT, Kgroup, Mlab, Focus, Fintech, Saudee, Cheetah ( not soon buy soon), LKL,
Komark, mtouche, permaju, Aem, kstar, seacera, mnc, xox, and etc

The edge will have certain information before they publish yea, is juat like they published 1MDB. Let see can they win the sued.

Tak good care. Was told these group have been making billion over last two years, via issue placment, esos, right issue with free warrants and venture into glove story end up will call off.

Please do research their track record. All or mostly is mou, meaning can cancel any time and can sign as many as they want