TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.035 - 0.035

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

Nick Motor

347 posts

Posted by Nick Motor > 2017-11-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

this stock same like MLAB,SUMATEC,XOX.....when reach higher price drop unstop untill u kering kering!!!!so pls dont chase high!!!!

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-17 18:58 | Report Abuse

@ Moon13_86, u beli berapa unit at berapa harga?

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 19:04 | Report Abuse

@moneynotenough..beli 8500unit..harga 0.11

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-17 19:27 | Report Abuse

the unit you bought too low. after average, rounding will return u back to 0.11c

jhxt1234

121 posts

Posted by jhxt1234 > 2017-11-17 19:39 | Report Abuse

Mosiong Wong, don't get too sad, if you have the holding power , one day you will be happier than many others.I'm first time in this stock, market sentiment is bad, so just hold because this is an average good stock.Learn from experience.

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

Tp kwn sy bgtahu dia beli 8000 unit...at 0.10...average prise dia 0.086...pelik lah...

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-17 20:28 | Report Abuse

your avg should be 0.094
I think you must be using maybank trading account.

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

@moneynotenough..yala average shud b 0.094..yup maybank invesment..thats mean the price just remain 0.11 ka...adohaiii..

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

Chinvest17...so how?need to inform remiser ka tuan..manyak rugi ini macam if price cannot average bah...

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

Don't falling love in this stock. I had use different strategy. I bought at 0.085 the lowest but I am not a patient person. Yesterday Cut loss at 0.075 & buy HOOVER (Limit Up yesterday & today up to 20c & MJPERAK (up 10c). Today I get my capital back & some profit. No need to wait at this stock if you are trader or contra player.

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

Chinvest17..ok thanks for ur explanation tuan..

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-17 20:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha... Moon,
computer avg price is just number only. it is not so important. What important is how much you invested, and how must is your holding value now.

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..scared bah..never kenak like this situation...u all dh pro...me stil newbie...anyway thanks for sharing info to me...

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-17 21:05 | Report Abuse

Same as Sumatec I bought 4.5c & 5c last week. This week up to 6c & sold. Today drop to 5c. If I follow my remiser recommendations he ask me to wait until next year. Sorry lor.. Ikan bilis like us no need to wait mesti kena goreng sampai hangus punya but that's me. Just share it my experience..

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

Newrookie..u memang hati kental..

emzekwhy

211 posts

Posted by emzekwhy > 2017-11-17 23:21 | Report Abuse

betul ke 4.5 last week?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-11-17 23:31 | Report Abuse

yes..newrookie..we cannot be sentimental..cut lost, find a better one..that's my strategy that I leran today..i'm a newbie...unless we want to play long term...I'm not a patient person....haha..I rather lost than keep thinking about when..unless I plan it for the long-term..

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-11-17 23:35 | Report Abuse

play stock with the money that we can afford to lose...gain good...lose..move on

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2017-11-18 00:26 | Report Abuse

Next week will break to 0.06 cent...sell low and buy lower

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 07:38 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to all the naysayer lah. They are just waiting for someone to fall into their trap so they can buy cheaper.

Ask yourself why they are still around here? they should have cut loss and run much early.

Do your own homework to understand the business you invest in. Investment is not risky, it is only the people who buy and sell on rumour that make investment risky.

Last 3 days was due to foreign investor sell off. Now after BNM announce economy grew by 6.3% in Q3, foreign investor will reenter market again.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/11/17/economy-grows-at-faster-pace-of-6pt2pct-in-q3/

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 07:44 | Report Abuse

To verify naysayer, just check their comment, you will discover they say the same thing at every blog.

Do homework and research more. With internet it is now so easy to do research. We are in living in North Korea where all information are control and every people are control by state media.

Rumour = 100% risk.
Business = Calculated risk.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 07:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/11/18/property-imbalance-growing-wider/

But don't worry, Trive are not developer but contracting work that why you see some contract are being terminated.

Why terminate? Developer no money to pay, you still do to built for them meh?

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 07:50 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/11/17/bank-negara-banks-able-to--withstand-slowdown-in-property-segment/

This is a piece of good news, Bank are doing something to help in property segment.

Anyway, Trive into public housing segment (SPNB) is a right choice. Public houses always in shortage. Don't believe, try go and apply for one.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-18 08:16 | Report Abuse

After cut loss at 7.5c & I get my capital from HOOVER & MJPERAK definitely I will buy again TRIVE next week. Follow by (SUMATEC-goreng stock no FA & no TA but who care as long can make money), (VIZIONE-awarded RM800m++ project), (TIGER-Telaris Alam Impian Township, Condo at Gombak, Seri Kembangan & Cheras), (MRCB-waiting money from EDL disposed + PRU14 goreng stock), (OPCOM-check Calvin article for further detail) & (DNEX-technical rebound + sudah lama tidur).

Posted by Sinopsis Sinopsos Mny > 2017-11-18 08:21 | Report Abuse

Next week 0.14

Shambjx

62 posts

Posted by Shambjx > 2017-11-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

like t4 yesterday.. so monday uppp

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-11-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Trive Cong soon break again 0.100

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-11-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

my price is 0.2X ..facing huge paper lost....no money average

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-11-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

unit become something like 3333333 after the split ..odd number XX

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

up! up! up!!

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Base on this week movement..next week shld be back to 0.100

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

mosiong.. you very confident

Posted by Andersonlim > 2017-11-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dont bother so much. Enjoy weekend. Still got me in the bottom. Cheers

allan83

119 posts

Posted by allan83 > 2017-11-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

buy low think can average..but lower getting lower the price.. all trap..unless director all monopoly ...always keep additonal unit listing

allan83

119 posts

Posted by allan83 > 2017-11-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

so many additional listing share hard to up. unsless the stupid director stop additional units liisting.

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-11-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

be a smart investor. make your own decision. still downtrend. still below MA

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-11-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

buy on uptrend. sell on 2-3 bids

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2017/06/08/trive-to-raise-rm60m-for-kerteh-township-via-share-issuance/

Above is a link to Old news, but what I want to inform is not about old new but about the Private Placement to Macquarie Bank.

During the time of Proposal.
Trive NOSH = 1.34b
Propose to Issue additional share by : 37.41%
Propose to raise : RM60.5m

Now let do some calculation to get the Private Placement (PP) Issue Price.

No of new share issue for PP = 1,340,000,000 x 37.41/100 = 501,294,000
Issue price per unit for PP = RM60,500,000 / 501,294,000 = RM0.12

Foreign Investor willing to Invest in Trive at RM0.12 and the current price is RM0.08
This represent RM0.04 cents differences, or 50% discount of current market price.
Is this Macquarie Bank crazy or am I crazy? What value do they see in this Trive?

If you are a major shareholder, would you be sitting down quietly while your company stock where manipulated down? Will the Foreign Fund still want to continue invest in your company if they are paying 50% premium?

Foreign Fund manager only interested to invest in company that had forecasted growth. If I am the major shareholder or director, I won't be feeling easy and just sitting still to wait to receive call from Macquarie Bank.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 23:25 | Report Abuse

Below is press release after EGM to get mandate from Shareholder for the above Private Placement.

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2017/08/266606/trive-property-leverage-kertih-project

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 23:30 | Report Abuse

Usually private placement will dilute share price cause they are alway issue to private investor at a 10% discount. However in our case is a bit unique in the sense that private placement is 50% premium.

The private placement will have a thicken effect instead of dilute.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 23:33 | Report Abuse

Try to google Kertih Project to find out what was happening there.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-18 23:53 | Report Abuse

Don't be scare off by those naysayer who only take pleasure in other misery.

Ask yourself, how much holding do you have in your hand? Will you be able to cause share to drop another level with your pitiful number of share in hand? Or will you be able to make the share to move up? There are 20m unit waiting at each level.

To be investor you need to learn how to value a company and alway in a lookout to identity undervalue company.

Of course, if you want to be trader, then it just follow what newrookie say : goreng stock no FA & no TA but who care as long can make money

Stock: [TRIVE]: TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BHD
Nov 18, 2017 08:16 AM | Report Abuse

After cut loss at 7.5c & I get my capital from HOOVER & MJPERAK definitely I will buy again TRIVE next week. Follow by (SUMATEC-goreng stock no FA & no TA but who care as long can make money), (VIZIONE-awarded RM800m++ project), (TIGER-Telaris Alam Impian Township, Condo at Gombak, Seri Kembangan & Cheras), (MRCB-waiting money from EDL disposed + PRU14 goreng stock), (OPCOM-check Calvin article for further detail) & (DNEX-technical rebound + sudah lama tidur).

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Okok

sheep

3,851 posts

Posted by sheep > 2017-11-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

you buy you die kaw kaw...period

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

Buy at new low die kawkaw? Thats why lo..mentality like this get u to nowhere...low scare to buy..but chase high.. words for u...stay poor my frd..

dxbman

900 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-11-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

This co is famous for cancelling project/mou after price rallies. Same will happen to the PP. Macquerie is not stupid to pay 50% premium for the shares

Posted by Tan Seow Meng > 2017-11-19 16:40 | Report Abuse

anyone can clarify the wb bonus share? normally it suppose be lower down the ex price or given the bonus warrant. But for this trive, the ex price been down from 0.10 to 0.09, at the same time there be bonus warrant been given also....is it a normal ? i thought shall be either one and not both implement the same time?

Posted by Tan Seow Meng > 2017-11-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

to buy or not to buy, very simple.....just ask yourself the downside greater or the upside is greater in term of potential loss/profit. For it now, the worst very very worst, down from 8 to 5 which i don't think it could be unless the director hide something from investor and intend to cash out the share and let the company wind down. The up side potential shall be from 8 to 13/16/20/28, nobody know it....so which number be more greater potential? i will choose up, and buy it at this level

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-19 22:18 | Report Abuse

@ Tan Seow Meng
Whenever a company give bonus to mother share, warrant will get bonus with the same ratio as mother share.

Warrant won't have an effect to dilute share price because they need to be exercise to become a mother share and the exercised price will go to the company as a working capital.

However company don't usually adjust their warrant exercise price during bonus issue. In case of Trive reducing the exercise price for warrant-b is a double bonus to warrant holder.

Posted by Tan Seow Meng > 2017-11-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

ya, that's what i mean......i thought is either A or B, but for trive case, they are adjust the ex price and give out bonus warrant too...i seldom or should said never seem before this .....i assume bursa got a rules you can either a or b, but seems bursa do not have a rule on it.