VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-16 01:08 | Report Abuse

world cup over liao...investor will start focusing on KLSE....

tsaihoo

116 posts

Posted by tsaihoo > 2018-07-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

World cup end.. pls come support VIS counter...0.59 very solid support.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-07-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

top up more at 0.59, support support

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-07-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Vis to fly now. Gaining momentum

tsaihoo

116 posts

Posted by tsaihoo > 2018-07-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah!!!...tomorrow sure flying gap up again....tomorrow High will up to 0.65..

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-07-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

i have disposed some VIS and move to AZRB

tsaihoo

116 posts

Posted by tsaihoo > 2018-07-20 05:50 | Report Abuse

Yesh..Collect profit !! Wait it drop back 0.59 and buy more.

Posted by StockGambler > 2018-07-23 19:21 | Report Abuse

What is the best price to buy now?

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-07-23 19:55 | Report Abuse

then support line is 56 cents with resistance line of 62 cents, if you look at the past 5 trading day, strong support at 59-60 cents, i top up a little bit today at 59.5 cents, happy trading all

Posted by StockGambler > 2018-07-23 20:06 | Report Abuse

TQ DearFlon, so kind of you. Try to enter tomorrow at 0.6

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-07-23 20:25 | Report Abuse

ok, you can monitor and do some study 1st, i am looking at EMA 25 & EMA50 both uptrend with RSI of 71, look positive, trade at your own risk. Any other sifu please comment, thanks

lyboon

44 posts

Posted by lyboon > 2018-07-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

support 0.58. Tp 0.75

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2018-07-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Revenue this year should be higher than last year

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Good stuff share with you guys!

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1mo6Y__yDhF7koxJWk5AWqfqumnYVnmg7

Chart 1 is (Revenue, Trade Receivables) VS (Inventories, Trade Payable)
Chart 2 is Changes of Inventories, Receivables and Payable
Chart 3 is amount converted. E.g. Converted Inventories = (Last Total Inventories + Cash Used in Inventories) - Current Total Inventories.

Chart 3 is interesting. Nov-Jan every year. Vis literally go holiday. Start working Feb to Apr. Peak at May-Jul before slight decline in Aug-Oct. In FY18, QR (Feb-Apr) inventories conversion is highest. They normally converts about 1-2 million worth of inventories in previious QR (Feb-Apr). But this year, they converted about 5 million worth of inventories. And i'm forecasting bigger inventory conversion in May-Aug, FY18 as purchase of inventories is the highest ever. Looking forward to higher increased trade receivables and revenue.

And from last quarter report, there is increase of 50% of revenue from North Asia. And if you guys can figure out how big is the market from North Asia. *Wink.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-07-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

start taking profit

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

I think that would be 0.65-0.67 range.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-07-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

Good profit !

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-07-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

I already sold all that I bought at 420 at price of 610. Getting 45% of profits. Well done to myself

steeelman

845 posts

Posted by steeelman > 2018-07-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

congrats sincere, i tot u nvr involved in this ctr , i been observing it since last month, planned to buy some but since u out now i worry want to collect onot

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Congrats congrats...
I’m curious how would u feel when it gets up to RM1.20?

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-07-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

RJ87, i agreed with u, looking at the ESOS price at RM 1, i can feel that management confident on their upcoming quarter results. I bought at 38 cents and still holding, as i mentioned early, very strong support at 59.5-60.5, i still believe that now still have some room to further go up

Posted by StockGambler > 2018-07-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

Ahh miss the plane already. Never mind. Catch another time

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-07-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

there are other good counter out there. which fundamentally stronger and technically lower risks than this. That's why i am only opportunistic with this counter. It rises to infinity high also doesn't matter. I believe others can outperform than this.

BTW, how you know i wont enter back at 550 and enjoy profit if it hits 1200 ? You don't know what you don't know.

Posted by StockGambler > 2018-07-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

Ahh congrats @sincere_analyst got 45% profit. You must be so patient. I never get that. Already run if i got 10-15% profit. Cant stand the pressure of my heart. If wait longer, i maybe will get heart attack

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

sincere_analyst...please do enlighten...I will go hv a study on it and share my opinion...

What I'm prompting here is the reason you sell and the reason you buy...

I hv reduced my position to just Dufu, Armada, Lionind and VIS...

DearFion$$$, I hold quite abit since last year. And average down with 0.42 and 0.33. When it dropped further to 0.31, I start to think I might made a mistake somewhere. But nope, last QR is consistent with what i'm anticipated. 2 consecutive good QR and push revenue past 20 million per QR, it won't be trading at RM1.20 anymore. Vis will be doing at PE18 above.

I'm even more excited with next QR result. Stay tuned.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-07-25 20:31 | Report Abuse

of coz there is reason for me to buy and sell. I do not simply throw a stone for decision. Very sorry, I can't disclose much as this is the tools for me to earn a living to take care of my family.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-07-25 20:44 | Report Abuse

RJ87, can you share me more info about the PE18 for VIS? as far I understand, for this sector, the PE should be around 15 ++, do you might to share how is the PE18 come from? Appreciate your input

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

then vitrox and penta mar super value if you put the PE "should" be around 15++...

@sincere_analyst...kk, u r here for self praise. Hope you can do that everyday.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-26 00:57 | Report Abuse

U heard about DCF right? What about Forward PE?

Some counters trade at very high PE, as result of good “growth” prospect. Very high Forward PE. Anticipated future earnings. So, even growth turns out to be true, Pe will slowly drops as earnings materialise. but if the market is willing to trade with previous high PE remains mystery. But, u know what happens with the growth counters that do not materialise their earnings.

I believe in picking counters with what I believe is strong earning trading at PE not too far into future. Low side of this sector is around 10-15, high side is between 20-25. Vitrox Trading at PE 40. That’s 40 years into future if everything remains the same. I think people is doing DCF with the growth rate of 2.5x for next 8 -12 quarters. U can look at how penta grown from 50c to Rm5. That’s why they come to that PE. If I enter at the point 15 years into future and some people wants to buy at 45 years into future, I will be more that happy to sell.

If vis really penetrates and gaining traction in North Asia market, I guess it is more to come. Half of penta’s successful will be enough for me. Market will happily trade 30-40x into future and that’s the time I will sell.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-26 01:26 | Report Abuse

TL;DR, if u do ur DCF on high Forward PE counters, and you don’t find that you are getting a discount, then better stay away.

U r paying over priced prospect.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

this is what happens when market starts with low volume. Some people will do left hand past right hand and intercept few edgy retailers selling low.

Maybe what I should do every morning is set a buy call at 4% below last done. Then, maybe that could deter/cap selldown to just 2-3%. Anyway, this is what I notice.

PitBulL

198 posts

Posted by PitBulL > 2018-07-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

This counter is for trading, you always can get low and sell high, i get handsome profit for so many rounds, it won't up fast and let people can earn in contra.

PitBulL

198 posts

Posted by PitBulL > 2018-07-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

Yesterday bought and today sold off, and buy back after it drop again later... this very untung counter for me...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

Awesome...sold everything? At what price u gonna enter again?

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2018-07-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

0.7x

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-29 13:40 | Report Abuse

Next stop should be 0.7x

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-07-31 12:44 | Report Abuse

I think it's a yes when it gets to 0.7x. And no if it drops to 0.5X

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2018-08-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

PitBulL, have you bought back?

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2018-08-06 23:27 | Report Abuse

0.605 strong support, going to retest 0.65...

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2018-08-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Without hesitating, Vis u flies , carry on ,please.

SCK82

238 posts

Posted by SCK82 > 2018-08-07 20:37 | Report Abuse

This company just get 100 Millions contract.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-08-07 20:51 | Report Abuse

What contract is that and when? Mind to share

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

I can see huge inventories conversion, but I don't know anything about that RM100mil contract...

Source please.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-08-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

rj87,how u see the inventory conversion? do u mind to share? unless u are their worker, thx

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-08 00:41 | Report Abuse

Total inventories and cash used in inventories. I think simple arithematic should be able to determine how much used for this quarter with relative accuracy.

del (tradeReceivable, Revenue) =f( del (tradePayables, inventoriesConversion, turnOver))

I wonder how many here actually bother to read and each section of QR and track how many quarters before it.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-08 01:41 | Report Abuse

And no. workers won’t know about that.
CTO n CEO knows. They decide what to buy or why to use. The rest of the workers just use. They won’t know what’s their inventories worth and how much revenue it translates to.

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2018-08-08 09:04 | Report Abuse

冲啊!冲啊!Vis Is Powerful !

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-08-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

RJ87, do u know why today ESOS at 42 cents ONLY? i though from last annoucement, it show RM 1, thanks

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

strong stock ! good profit

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2018-08-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

秦梦瑶小姐,妳来了吗?