VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

TODAY SEPT 5 KLCI DOWN 15 PTS AND MANY STOCKS FELL HEAVILY

FOR SEPTEMBER THERE WILL BE APPROXIMATELY 10 MORE DAYS LIKE THIS

5 DAYS AS HEAVY AS THIS OR MORE - SEPT 5

5 DAYS LIGHTER

LOTS OF REBOUND DAYS

MARKET RALLLY OCT(MAYBE) AND NOV / DEC 2018

CHEERS FREDDY HERO

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

PRIME INVESTOR

BOUGHT WARRANTS AT 18 SEN SOLD 21 SEN
HEARD OF PISTON IN OUT LIQUID COME OUT ?

OR MOMENTUM INVESTING

YOU NOT RELATED TO A MS TAY ONE TRICK PONY
BUY DUMB DUMB HOLD

CHECK OUT MY SEACERA SITE
HYUK HYUK

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

VIS WARR AND EXCEL FORCE WARR AND SUPERMASTER C 44, 48, 51
WILL MAKE YOU HUAT WHEN IT REBOUNDS
WHEN YOU CATCH AT RIGHT PRICE

PROFIT IN MARKET MAYHEM
THANK ORANGE LATER THERE IS NO SHAME

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

I find it amusing and confusing at the same time that those Always “claim” to have bought next to lowest and sold next highest aren’t warren buffet yet.

My take is, he didn’t share his bought highest and sold lowest or sold low when it got really high.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

price drop a lot before qr release this month, doesn't look positive, any thought?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

I think ESOS.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 17:10 | Report Abuse

ESOS at 0.42...

Comparative to Vitrox, ESOS 2.79 in July. Buy 100K share, can own a condo in penang for free. How about that?

Posted by tinyfernandez > 2018-09-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

I find it hard to believe a small time punter in pariah stock dreams about owning condo in penang
more believable for the punter to jump from 39th floor hahhahaha

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 18:59 | Report Abuse

I figure you don't have the brain to understand that i'm not referring to retailers but Vitrox employees purchasing 100K shares from ESOS at RM2.79.

Go check Vitrox price now if he can get one condo if the employee had bought 100K shares with ESOS. And Vitrox began as a pariah stock too. *wink

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 19:07 | Report Abuse

wait, maybe it's more important for you to check if you have any grey matter between you eyes.
Else, I wouldn't be bothered

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2018-09-06 20:07 | Report Abuse

Within how many months or how many yrs of waiting by buying Vitrox with 100k of investment.The important thing is u must ve full confidence that Vitrox ‘ll up price.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2018-09-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

After quarter results, we will see to buy more or hold! Inventory all time high should see all time high numbers as well

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

That’s the business dynamics for this counter la. But recently, not very happy with the ESOS.

Keep selldown, the issue ESOS. Then let retailer goreng the price up.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-09-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

Good stock, make huge profit !

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-09-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

Esos hanya berapa persen sahaja daripada volume yg didagang pada hari tersebut

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Nice ! Start taking profit, thanks.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Don’t ESOS sell down yet. Announce when price is low is good...then quickly pump the price up by showing awesome quarter report.

Imagine, next 2 QR report 5 mil profit. Trading at RM 1.2. 80sen per share bonus.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

bought 200 lots at 59.5, wish me luck

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

another 200 lots?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-07 19:42 | Report Abuse

or it took you that long to decide? hahaha...

What prompted you to risk 120 in a "pariah" counter like this? Any interesting finding other than few punters syok sendiri here?

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

I sold all before at price 69, 71, and 73 cents. after a big drop and look at the graph again, feel like take a risk at this time and strong believe will rebound

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-07 19:46 | Report Abuse

all automation company so good qr, not sure I bet correct on vis

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

the pe at 15~16 look attractive to me

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

How long do you plan to hold it?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-07 21:52 | Report Abuse

I think for short term bump, can hv a look at armada...

once current liabilities has converted to long term liability, current ratio will look attractive again with above 850mil revenue, and decent 100mil profit. I don’t think market realize that yet.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

may be for short term 1st, depend on up coming qr

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

This one maybe take up another 3-4 quarters to materialise it’s potential.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

YOOHOO RJ 87

DISPENSING THE INFORMATION TO US BLOGGERS IS AS USEFUL AS SAYING THAT
SERGEY BRIN STARTED GOOGLE IN 1998 AND HE IS WORTH USD 55 BL TODAY.

PROBABLY NONE OF US HAVE ESOS IN VITROX, NONE OF US OWN GOOGLE EITHER

TRY FORECASTING VIS SHARE SHARE PRICE IN SHORT OR LONG TERM THEN YOU, WILL BECOME A BUT USEFUL.

RJ87 That’s the business dynamics for this counter la. But recently, not very happy with the ESOS.

Keep selldown, the issue ESOS. Then let retailer goreng the price up.
06/09/2018 22:47

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

SO FAR RJ87 INUTS AND BLOGS MAKES YOU UNDERSTAND THAT HE RJ87...

TO QUOTE HANNIBAL LECTOR (ANTHONY HOPKINS) " YOU ARE LIKE THE WHITE INSIDE YOUR THROAT WHEN YOU ARE ABOUT TO SPIT IT OUT". THE SAME USEFUL NESS

LAUGH ME DIE

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

AND LASTLY DO CHECK YOURSELF INTO A HOSPITAL RJ87

WINKING EXCESSIVELY IS A CLASSIC SIGN OF A MOTOR NEURON DISEASE

PITY YOU SO YOUNG......... OH WELL NO PARTICULAR USE TO ANYBODY.......NEVER MIND

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

“Us blogger”? u mean new generation of retards like yourself?

Orange, don’t bother going hospital for brain check. Don’t waste doctors time since he won’t find one anyway.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

HAHHAHAHA
RJ87 DONT USE MY TAG LINE BE MORE ORIGINAL
YOU NO WITS NO ORIGINALITY
SO SAD
WINK WINK - MOTOR NEURON DISEASE
GOOGLE MOKTHAR DAHARI AND STEPHEN HAWKINGS
READ ABOUT YOUR FATE.....
HAHHAHAHAH

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

RJ87 YOU ARE A REAL NEWBIE PROBABLY FORM 4 STUDENT PLAYING WITH HIS FATHER
MONEY IN THE STOCK MARKET

FIRSTLY WARREN BUFFET IS ONE BIG CON MAN SNAKE MAN WHO HAS CLOSE TO USED 1 TRILLION OF OTHER PEOPLE MONEY LIKE EPF, PNB WHO BUY AND KEEP LONG LONG TIME DONT CARE STOCK PRICE DROP OR RISE EXCEPT VERY LONG TERM...

RJ87 I find it amusing and confusing at the same time that those Always “claim” to have bought next to lowest and sold next highest aren’t warren buffet yet.

My take is, he didn’t share his bought highest and sold lowest or sold low when it got really high.
06/09/2018 09:25

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

SECONDLY, RJ87 YOU ARE A REAL NEWBIE PROBABLY FORM 4 STUDENT PLAYING WITH HIS FATHER MONEY IN THE STOCK MARKET

LITTLE BOY YOU HEARD OF THE WORD QUEUE IN THE STOCK MARKET WAIT AND AMBUSH AT LOW PRICE OF YOUR PREFERENCE SNAG IT THEN QUEUE HIGH HIGH TO SELL AT A PRICE OF YOUR PREFRENCE

TAKES INTUITION- MOMENTUM INVESTING

OOPS SORRY YOU ARE JUST A LOST BOY CHASE HIGH AND PANIC THROW LOW

AND STOP WASTING TIME TALKING ABOUT ESOS - NO VALUE AT ALL

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

FROM SUPERMX SITE READ BELOW

MAYBE YOU CAN LEARN SOMETHING ABOUT QUEUE BOY (RJ97)
HYUK HYUK HYUK

1oranje Emerging market meltdown is here perfect get ready to load up............
10/09/2018 11:03

Oliveoil waiting for supermax to crash
11/09/2018 00:41

poorinvestor Crash to below 3 please
11/09/2018 08:28

ray1980 Crash,I q buy 3.01...Ha ha!
11/09/2018 09:13

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

ALL THE BEST TO YOUR WINKING PROBLEM RJ87

I KNOW YOU HAVE MOTOR NEURON PROBLEM \
AND KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT TRYING TO BE TACTLESS. ODORLESS, TASTLESS
TO OTHER BLOGGERS

THERE YOU SEE ORANGE DEFENDS YOU RJ87

READ YOU LIKE A BOOK.....

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-09-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

This rj87 kena raped by AK in armada,then kena raped by WC in lionind.
He lost his mind ady.Please be gentle on him while u rape him again oranje...wakaka.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

ambush your preferred stocks in september queu low low low
you will climax in nov or december
september is your god sent month
EM crisis, currency crash, Hk fall into bear market, even Dow will be wobbly
queue low low low Supermax, Saprng, VIS, VS, MRCB, AA, Seacera All Anaks ya

queue low low low
No i am not telling you to take upskirt photos ok!
just dont get caught doing that..................
i mean dont get caught buying stocks high high in september

Orange you best fren, the legend, the most hilarous.............
what more do you want ?

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-09-11 19:58 | Report Abuse

Long Hang Seng Call Warrants L, J, S
queue low low low low

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

This is what happens when One stupid & one monkey get their hands on keyboard...they will do nothing except writing jibberish rubbish and pretend to be monkey king.

No reading needed to know that both of you are mentally retarded.

Pathetic attention whore hiding behind screen. Go grow a brain and get a life man.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Wow! earn more again! good stock, i have earned a lot to pay my bills.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-09-12 12:09 | Report Abuse

Wa what happened

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

sad sad

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

haha.. when i say i run 61 cents, ppl here curse me and say i dunno stock. now 56 cents is mercy to you.

Posted by SuperVegetto > 2018-09-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

very good entry point.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-19 15:50 | Report Abuse

Zeng Zeng Zeng, 2 days to good QR which everyone sells first.

But too bad it’s a Friday...people will hv the weekend to study the report and decide if they will do the baseless selldown.

Posted by DearFion$$$ > 2018-09-19 21:16 | Report Abuse

mi, vitrox, penta, all record high, may be VIS can't compete with them, do u think VIS can hit record high or not?

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2018-09-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

VIS boleh!

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-09-20 02:31 | Report Abuse

I think customer from different part of the world. I will look up on vitrox& mi and compare them to vis.

Vitrox and Mi probably hv the same customer targeting different segment.

It’s pretty savvy move to IPO new company instead of lumping it as additional segment in Vitrox.

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2018-09-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

What ‘s matter ,sudden shoot up ?