VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-01 15:10 | Report Abuse

I agree with any price below 70 sen...Big upside...why not? That's like me sapuing DUFU all the way down to 95sen. That time really bo lat liao. Well, it's worth the wait. For VIS, I will stay neutral above 70sen.

I'm just asking why not 30sen? Terus sailang at 30 la. so alang2. 10 sen more profit boh. U don't want mer? =D

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/us-china-trade-war-winner-emerge-early-2020-negative-effects-dominate-now-eiu

read this article. I do believe few tech manufacturers are benefiting. If you can't trade directly with one another. You have to find someone to be middle man. Happy hunting! *Hint: Pang has mentioned all of them before and claim they apparently lao sai la. Also dunno base on what.

I based my claim they probably do well because they strategically positioned themselves as middle man. Pang based his comment on what I dunno. Historically price has little to do with future earnings.

That's why I say punting TP left and right is only worth to be made fun of. But Pang got pissed off when being made fun of. How cute.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

Better time to come onboard is when KLSE index drop to 900 pts. U want what price also got.

I think RJ that time in ICU already. Won't live to talk cock sing song here anymore. And Pang will miss him. =D

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-01 19:07 | Report Abuse

vitrox good qr, penta good qr,.vis??

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

Vitrox is a really good company.. they really train fresh graduates and interns very well. Improving their companys performance .too bad too exp to get..

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-01 19:53 | Report Abuse

Can u imagine if u join Vitrox around 2012, as the pioneers developing their machine. And you invest 30k in buying their ESOS every year for 6 years. Do u know how much it’s worth now?

This is the concept young people don’t understand. I doubt most adult do either. The problem and opportunity of the society is how ignorant people can be. Everyone one quick money and don’t do the work. That’s only happens with luck!

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

vitrox failed me on 2nd interview

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

Why?

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-01 20:33 | Report Abuse

it have 3 session of interview, I failed on 2nd one, they need candidate with a lot of knowledge with lower pay. I have passed technical interview, I failed when start to nego with hr

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

Lower pay but they give ESOS ..

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

What’s ur background? When was this? As far as I know, during their expansion phase; they don’t hv time for newbie. They were looking for expert in vision n X-ray. Anyway, u passed the Technical interview. Too bad the budget didn’t match ur demand. Unlucky.

They hv pretty interesting Friday policy...and my friend quit partially Bcos of that.

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

quite some.time.back at 2009, too bad. after that joined intel till now

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-01 23:11 | Report Abuse

10 years in intel. Ur turn to go to the states yet?

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

Goodbye 40 cent

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

walao ye...Ini macam hari hari naik, bila mau jd TP40sen. aduuhhhh...

those who bought at last selldown congrats. Wanna take profit then take.
those who sign up for TP40 party will hv to be patient. I'm sure that day will come one day.

When I sell? as long as working capital brings in more revenue. KEEP. Who knows Penta or Vitrox in the making. When it's not, I will let u guys know. I'm not a bad person.

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

good

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

No more 40 sen hello 80sen

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

Industryb4.0

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

No wonder up so much, Intel have a lot of secret project that will benefit IOT

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Ya technology is future !

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

Let's start a healthy discussion here instead of TP left and TP right.

Yes! Technology is the future is just the same as domestic consumer goods is the future. Yes, it's technology will be part and parcel of our life just like the growing numbers of mouth to feed. Does it mean Hup Seng (selling cream crackers) will be a multi-bagger in near future?

What do you think is risk of technology sector? Why do they trade relatively higher sector PE and at the same time they can become nothing overnight?

What determines the variance in PE between counters in the same sector?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

And then, what are the metrics you impose on each counter or sector?

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

High PE in techonology imposes potential future company growth, especially on tech companies . Mr pang disappear liao no where to be seen today. Probably he short sold today !

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

Here little script that I wrote to extract and analyze financial statement.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Z1VRFpybftUVacobLUD8SlYCEhzCU5UYFEVS667xr84

Feel free to comment.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 13:09 |

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 13:10 |

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

U IdSS ah ? Kena suspend ah ? Buy back to cover ur short position ah ?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 13:16 |

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

Sudah jual ??

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 14:12 | Report Abuse

Tak mau jual la....
I like target target tp1

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

Tp 1 for prestariang

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 14:42 |

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

Nicolas, you always misunderstand me...
I buy , you think I m short..
I short , you think I m buy

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

No la one time alrdy no second time u monday better jual loh

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-03 14:45 | Report Abuse

ah pang bro, what share margin facility u use? any gooding recommendation?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

I see over reacted on prestariang.
Pre election, tp 2.6...
Now 70cents

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

Are GKent, MYeG, Dsonic over react too?

This pang ar...when price down he say he either ciaoz already or didn’t buy.

When price up, he says he buy at 50 sen...

Really wonder he learn this skill from which bomoh. Jealous betul.=D

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

RJ, this is the different of me and you.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

Don't jealous. Keep learning.

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-03 23:39 | Report Abuse

Stop lah pang... Ur comment making other people feel boring with nonsense speculation.. if your prediction is right, then u will temberang.. if youre wrong, you hilang mcm org tapuk dlm bawah tanah... Missing... If youre not interested in vis, shut up lah dont comment here ask people dont buy this counter then buy your counter beacause u already loose your money

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 23:40 | Report Abuse

I always here to let people tembak... mana ada hilang...

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

TP40cents

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-04 00:43 | Report Abuse

Learn TP left and right...and lie about ur gain/loss. No need la...Itu teknik menipu diri.

The primary cause of downfall. Deceitful, Arrogance and Resentment.

Best way forward in life is be brutally honest to not to me or anybody else. But to yourself. Having that said, I will admit I’m not entirely honest about my post here in i3.

But vis has been truthful. Bcos I’m really interested in this counter if it can be penta, elsoft or Vitrox and what separates them.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-04 00:44 | Report Abuse

So far, haven’t found anyone has deep insight to share about it.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2018-11-04 00:52 |

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...
Lie the gain syiok sendiri?
This is the higher level of investing method call investing for syiok...

This is not my type. I am interested on real gain.
I don't want to waste my time here ....

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-11-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

Agree with pang. Pleass dont waste time shouting gambling style TP. Bud sekolah also can give any number 0.3, 0.2

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

Go down easy give tp, go up i can guanrantee 100% u wont know the tp kikiki

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

As I said, if so easy to give tp for going down.
You go to idss the counter. It is not easy st all..To me

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

As I said, if so easy to give tp for going down.
You go to idss the counter. It is not easy st all..To me

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

IDSS is tougher...that’s why I think the real gain from IDSS is apparent gain to syiok sendiri....but it’s up to him la...

statistically, 9/10 are liars in real world, and probably 10/10 online. Here, u wanna say u are better than George Soros or President of US also can.

Anyway, the reason is with IDSS, u only hv a day to be right. TP, u can take however long u like. I would say his TP 40sen or my TP 1.00 are both right. Except, I’m likely to be right as it’s back by earnings and prospect growth.

Now VIS has about 30mil retained earnings. That’s a 1/3 of market cap. The YoY growth is about 10-15%. Regardless of whatever sentiment climate, VIS cash equivalent would doubled by 5-6 years.

So, if I double my investment in 5 years time acceptable for me.