VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:29 | Report Abuse

Dont bodoh here bodoh there! You are the only idiot at VIS forum.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

Then don't make stupid claims that ur "bomoh" method work and make few hundred K and shit la. If you do, people sure ask for evidence. If u can't provide, it's fair for people to call u liar ma.

Here's how to settle. U show ur screenshot or else, retract ur statement and change to my "bomoh method" is purely for my own syok sendiri that has no basis to be believed.

First, It is a bomoh method. And two, it is syok sendiri. Why go challenge people saying it works and hv no evidence to prove it. BODOH.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

Ask you bet then you scare like hell even you "think" sure win!! But coward!

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

You "think" you can win . Why not?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

No one calls me lying because I can substantiate it. And if anyone dares challenge my gain at DUFU. I will share the screenshot.

Even if he is gonna claim that it's fake, and even if it's not, I will only want him to just say, he could hv lied about 99 things in i3, but at this point, he did not lie about his earnings in DUFU.

That would be more than enough for me.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:35 | Report Abuse

Go ahead. Embarrass me... I want it. Do it! Do it!

Don't go play holy you lying BITCH!

P,S. Guys, don't imagine me saying that. That's gonna be so funny. =D

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:38 | Report Abuse

I have just screen shot and save in my phone.
my average buying price of Presbhd is 61cents and sold at 0.705 and 0.702 today.
Anytime you strongly feel want to bet and would like public to know your angjin eye looking down people . Let me know ok !! Mr Bodoh RJ.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:39 | Report Abuse

Ini sudah bakar baik punya. Tp, tak ter keluar keluar jugak screen shot itu.

Nampak sgt putar belit penipu ini.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

haha..
take the bet . I need money.. Dulan is not going to work in this case.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

emotion or challenge will not work for me too!

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

pang72 earn few hundred k woohoo
07/11/2018 15:56

Who type this? Ghost?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:58 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah!!!!!

click this link....
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1FK-J20jBPmgJI5nIzthKa_zwPS5qTEoD

Drop the image in space like in this image
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E1R5aKcQ7H4tntw0K6vlVWWrVi_CGsNs

Everyone will hv access to that drive and hv a look. RJ will apologize accordingly.
I gentleman one. If wrong, I will admit and say sorry.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

U guys feel free to make fun my small 63K profit. As a newbie in stock, I personally think I did pretty well. Ofcos, one mountain got one mountain higher. I admit I have alot to learn. But, I'm not gonna go that low to do the bomoh thing.

But, I hv to catch this lying bitch. Can't stand him no more. =D

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 00:12 | Report Abuse

Congrats you earning. I am not anjing eye...I respect everyone.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 00:14 | Report Abuse

Take the bet then I will show mine.
I am newbie and need money to pay living.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 00:18 | Report Abuse

You will never success to catch me because it is fact.
That why I am not avoiding you .

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

I am proudly present my buying and selling price for the day.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-08 00:31 | Report Abuse

Show the fact. What’s there to hide? Until the screenshot appears, u remains a lying bitch and deserves no respect.

Please include ur bank details too. If I feel that I really wrong u, I will for my mistake too. U can’t find a better deal. Someone who pays to prove ur innocence boh? Apa kebodohan Ini. I will rather u redeem abit if respect than continue labelled a lying bitch.

Any man would hv stood up for his dignity.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-08 00:52 | Report Abuse

Off you go...Anyway, I believe that you are young and plenty to live for. Don’t let urself get in between your success. U can lie to the rest of the world. But please brutally honest to yourself.

If I’m in ur position, I would do the same.

Anyway, I will not pursue this path any further. THAT’S NOT AN ADMISSION THAT IM WRONG. But, I would rather pursue more beneficial and constructive path. I hope pang would do the same.

Anyway, I hope u guys had fun.

P.S inb4, pang will say I don’t need ur advice. Typical stubborn egoistic prick. Just like myself except I’m a little bit more honest.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 07:27 | Report Abuse

Haiz...
Never change....still want to win....

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 07:31 | Report Abuse

Watch VIS today.
Put up your TP1.....
Then shout Huat !

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 07:39 | Report Abuse

Hope this can release your dulan.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 07:40 | Report Abuse

I will still continue my syiok syiok investment moving forward.

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2018-11-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

will it go up to rm 1?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

I guess yes...but let it stand at 75cents..
Lala land master need to syiok syiok a bit ...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

Better question to ask is if it can and how long does it take to double it’s equity.

Asking TP left and right is nothing more than asking for 4D.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow...
Good question.
So how long VIS can double the equity?
Then very soon will touch my TP75 then your TP1.00

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-08 14:01 | Report Abuse

It has doubled since 2016. Soooo...

I’m valuing when total equity hit 50 mil. Market cap should be around 150mil.

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

Looking at today candle, i feel happy

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:00 | Report Abuse

pang already famous for lying,siapa tak tahu dia sorchai lah

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

pang72 Wow...
Good question.
So how long VIS can double the equity?
Then very soon will touch my TP75 then your TP1.00

08/11/2018 11:10

before reach that price u long gone already,so don't talk big

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

Hahah everyone dulan pang alrdy

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:04 | Report Abuse

apa dulan? tulan lah....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

tulan is pig penis.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:09 | Report Abuse

yup,squeezes the con man u no syok ar? hahaha

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

Squeeze his bola also la !!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

this kinda people is useless like that fella being interview in tv by the English woman one.cakap tipu yet deny.if dare to tell lies admit lah,be a man not a pondan

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 01:31 | Report Abuse

Automotive semiconductor stocks are likely to perform better than stocks of semiconductor for smart phones due to a decreasing demand for smart phones....

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

Sluggish demand for smartphones to persist
https://www.khaleejtimes.com/technology/sluggish-demand-for-smartphones-to-persist

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-11 04:31 | Report Abuse

U bought MI ha? Then go to MI forum la...
As far as I know, MI’s engineer eng eng cheng cheng. So far no job la.

But I wouldn’t go pour cold water and be apparent saviour. I only know VIS operates and honest business with good year to year growth.

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Market red, counter green?

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2018-11-12 18:11 | Report Abuse

Vis, add-oil !!!!!

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-12 19:36 | Report Abuse

volume too small...Only indicates small interest...

I hope they report good earnings next quarter

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-12 20:11 | Report Abuse

Quickly screen through the market....nothing attractive...

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Securemetric hot ipo RJ87 can goreng and earn a bit

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-12 23:42 | Report Abuse

Period?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-12 23:42 | Report Abuse

Day Trading?

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-12 23:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, enter early . Ipo price 0.25 but think open market will gap till 0.42. But can buy la later goreng like revenue also , company outlook quite good

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

Profit margin pretty good...see what happens after a year...

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-13 16:10 | Report Abuse

Someone playing with vis right now.. orng kaya buang duit beli 100/200 lot sampai 5/6 kali