VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, all sold ...pocket in big profit...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 17:52 | Report Abuse

Then substantiate with screenshot of ur claim la. Talk 3 talk 4.

Until u substantiate it. It’s a bluff. I’m calling ur bluff and I’m ready to show u my Dufu gain. Humble 65k gain. I can substantiate it. U wanna come on this showhand or u gonna flop?

Talk 3 talk 4 ....

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

I’m not very cun about KLSE. But I’m very cun about pang.

Didn’t I say earlier that when up, he will claim he bought 50sen. When down he will say he sell liao. See!

A lot of monkey like that in i3. Live in twisted reality.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

pang already a famous con man u dunno ar? like his stepdad on tv....hahaha

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

Is I3 has new ruling of selling stock need to be screenshot?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

u better say u bought genm at 3.18 1 mil shares and sold at 3.77....hahaha

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

Ya meh?
I thought this Apollo the conman

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

I no need to con,cos I only tell people to buy at low and sell when up. not like u call people to buy and u sell.....con man and yet thick face in denial mode.already seen that on tv

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:05 | Report Abuse

Can you give one example ? Apollo conman

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:06 | Report Abuse

If bursa got 10k stocks, I will see you condemn 10k stock.
Lucky , bursa does not have so many else you are busy everyday

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

example here many also say u a con man already,better change ur name to con man pang

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

Any recomended stock can buy in low and earn money? Apolo conman

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

yeah I need to condamn people like u,pocket kosong talk big.u better go to fantasy island meet ur fren tattoo....hahaha

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

Haha...
Recommend stock to me...I follow you...
Talk easy ....

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

Sudahlah pang.. u suda kena cop as kaki kencing lohhh.. no one will trust you again

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

You can dream or scream whatever you like. I make money is the fact.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

who cares how much u make,i won't be jealous cos I already richer than u

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

This Apollo Ang maybe quietly bought in prestariang today and losing money...
I don't find any reason for his madness .....hihi

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

I saw con man pang buy I also no want....hahaha,losing money? only fool like u wanna buy at this price.40cts++ so many days where r u? now already double u think I so stupid wanna buy? I no need this kinda money

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:30 | Report Abuse

Don't buy is ok.. but you talk too much nonsense. That is fact..

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:33 | Report Abuse

the fact is that still in fantasy island ar? lose already dare not say diam diam go missing like superman.....hahaha

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:34 | Report Abuse

Definitely got win or lose.
What is the big deal?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:35 | Report Abuse

So any stock to recommend ...apolo Ang sifat?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:35 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time. I follow you to bet tomorrow.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

nope....cannot tell u....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

i no need everyday bet like u....i only buy when i suka.bukan i need the money....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

u better take lrt home lah it's getting late u still in office for what? my girls calling me for dinner already

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

Ok...enjoy your dinner. Talk to you soon

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

Okok dun fight. Alex cut loss 50sen ok?

Posted by Vincent Soh > 2018-11-07 19:40 | Report Abuse

wah, so noisy here, good, continue fight and let it hot

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 21:39 | Report Abuse

I think pang using apolla for distraction...

Showhand or u admit u r a flop. Stop beating around the bush.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 21:49 | Report Abuse

I gave you easy money to earn if you think I am liar..
Bet or not bet?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 21:49 | Report Abuse

I don't want to show in public. I want low profile.
You take the bet then I show only to you.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

Satu lg contoh kelakuan pembohong yg bodoh.

pang72 con you all 1, else how i sell ... hahaha. like hengyuan. most classic.
07/11/2018 16:56

apolloang I no need to con,cos I only tell people to buy at low and sell when up. not like u call people to buy and u sell.....con man and yet thick face in denial mode.already seen that on tv
07/11/2018 18:04

pang72 Can you give one example ? Apollo conman
07/11/2018 18:05

Look up! What do you have to say about your stupidity?
Very likely, u lied about u bought Pres too...

I'm calling ur bluff...Screenshot for screenshot...
We both earn our bragging right and shut all naysayer up.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

Haha...
You syiok sendiri lo...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

so tulan dy still don't wanna show ur pretty few hundred K earnings to shut everyone up ar?
Your screenshot will be ur bragging right boh! Don't hv is it? Or u need more time to run all over the place to ask who is willing to share the screen shot is it?

If ppl make me dulan until this point, I would hv just take the damm screen shot and shut him up.

HINT: Paint is a very useful tool. *wink.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

Who said I earn few hundred k...
I only bet with you in green ....

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

As you are not believe that I have bought in prestariang and in green.

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Why you need to dulan? I dont understand

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

I am very happy on my beautiful day earning..
Why am I need to dulan?
If I am liar and syiok sendiri then I will be very dulan!!
Ooop....why you dulan = liar?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

So...you so dulan then share you screenshot in front of public lo...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

apa kebodohan ini? Eh, mixed ur la la land with this reality dy izzit? Gosh, somebody save him!

pang72 earn few hundred k woohoo
07/11/2018 15:56

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

U dunno what does IF mean is it? So bodoh. How to communicate?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

Alright, I let u change from woo hoo few hundred K to green only. Tmr we see if it's still green k?

Please do screen shot ya! Thanks. Until screenshot appears, I don't hv anything else reply to u about, making fun of it and occasionally catch u lying AGAIN.

No ppl call me lying. U also nvr doubt my earnings in DUFU. What's there for me to dulan?

But u are a liar. And if u wanna clear urself of ONE THING u didn't lie about, go get the screenshot up. Although it's likely to be fake, I public say Pang72, did not lie about his profit from Presbhd anyway. How about it? Deal deal deal? =D

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:11 | Report Abuse

Enough la. Pang72, go get urself a new ID and start over.

Pang72 = lying monkey from la la land. Evidence all over the place.

That's the good things about I3, u can re-create new ID and hv multiple account.

RJ87 will stand right here making fun of any monkey that comes from la la land.
I won't be surprised the next active Pang72 is named JokerT. =D

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

I have never said my prestariang profit in few hundred k.
Please post here if i said that.
My prestariang is in GREEN. Tomorrow of course in green and permanent because i have sold .
No people call you lying because most or all forum people are in good instead including me.
The only one day and night call me lying in this forum is you. So, if without you then the forum will be in peaceful life!!
Dont you get it!!

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:18 | Report Abuse

you have condemn me for months then after seeing my screenshot then just publicly saying i am not lying!!
So, you think do i care about your word? Worth how much?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:20 | Report Abuse

Even I know I am 1000% win the bet and yet i am still not embarrass you in the public. you must be thankful to me.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

U were the one TP left, TP right. When ppl say it's stupid. U claim u make few hundred K by TP left and right. Now, people ask mana bukti, mau merajuk pulak. Apa kebodohan ini?

50,388 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-07 23:28 | Report Abuse

Where am i saying i am earning few hundred K? Show me?