JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

0.475 - 0.485

10 people like this.

8,682 comment(s). Last comment by Dragon1688 3 weeks ago

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-03 14:45 | Report Abuse

It is back to RM3 ....

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

Profit will be doubled ...

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

smart1 sifu, dun cheat me wor....

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

What an amazing company, can close 2 eyes buy and keep ...

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see, it will be like KESM ...

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

aiyo, no more below 300, early early know I buy more, now only a few hundred units accumulated

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

smart1 sifu, you tok like that I veli scare leh, dunno you chea me buy or not...

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

Still low, it will be higher next week ...

tidak_apa

70 posts

Posted by tidak_apa > 2017-11-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

wow..

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2017-11-03 15:38 | Report Abuse

bonus after 5

Xp3rT

4 posts

Posted by Xp3rT > 2017-11-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

back to 330/40 at least?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

closing sell

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

the news so so oni, fry like no tomolo... kakaka

Aizai

215 posts

Posted by Aizai > 2017-11-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

smart sifu...thanks for your sharing.

Aizai

215 posts

Posted by Aizai > 2017-11-03 18:07 | Report Abuse

smart sifu, as you mentioned profit will be doubled, is it profit double for the coming quarter yoy?

ChloeTai

1,450 posts

Posted by ChloeTai > 2017-11-04 01:31 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Chloe_Tai_Blog/137178.jsp

JHM (0127) BREAKOUT ON 3 NOV 2017 (10 CONSECUTIVE QUARTERS OF GROWTH)

Posted by spiderman49 > 2017-11-04 02:08 | Report Abuse

unbelieveable :)

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-11-04 04:13 | Report Abuse

In that blog, this sentence is incorrect:
"The condition is it must achieve an annual net profit of RM20 million for at least 3 years."

This is the correct version, which JHM has already achieved:
"To get listing in the Main Market, your company must provide a profit figure and uninterrupted profit after tax or PAT of 3 to 5 full financial years with an aggregate of a minimum of RM20 million and a minimum of RM6 million PAT in the latest full financial year."
http://biz.advertising.com.my/listing-requirements-bursa-malaysia.htm

Catalysts for uptrend:
1. Q3 earning coming soon, making it the 11th quarter in the green.
2. Up-listing to main board coming soon in first half of 2018.
3. The main customer of MLS Automotive Inc is Magna International Inc. Google it and you will know how significant this agreement with MLS Automotive Inc is.
4. Aerospace production = more revenue
5. Acquisition of Mace = more revenue

All I can say is, load up, sit back, and relax.

ChloeTai

1,450 posts

Posted by ChloeTai > 2017-11-04 06:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks Clearsky. I have edited the mentioned sentence already.

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-11-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

director selling eh.

Posted by terminator1 > 2017-11-04 13:53 | Report Abuse

Bye bye to 2.xx, it will move forward to RM4, then RM5....

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-11-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

Do you think they're really selling? I bet they're just switching names or ownership, perhaps to meet main board listing requirements.

Posted by terminator1 > 2017-11-04 13:58 | Report Abuse

The share was transferred from 1 hand to another hand ....You need to watch closely the transactions done on last week...

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-11-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

From the news:
“We recently secured a contract with a US customer to make precision tooling parts for aircraft. We are working on a deal to make driver boards for interior lighting of aircraft,” he said.

The group is also negotiating for a contract to produce general lighting applications for the European market, Khor said.

These are potential huge revenue generators for the future.

briantc14

40 posts

Posted by briantc14 > 2017-11-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

“MLS is our biggest customer. About 40% of the group’s revenue for 2017 would come from MLS.
“Next year, we are projecting that the revenue contribution from MLS would exceed 50%,” he said after signing the collaborative agreement with MLS.

MLS is forecast to contribute around RM300mil to JHM in 2018. Let's say it will be 55% in 2018 from MLS alone. That's mean total possible revenue will be RM545 in 2018. It is one fold revenue compared to 2017. That's how 2018 is working by forecast. How further prospect? Don't forecast about new aerospace segment and many others.

I'm delighted to be a long term investor for JHM and shall continue to be...

briantc14

40 posts

Posted by briantc14 > 2017-11-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

clearsky bro... how big the d contribute from general lighting applications for the European market and general lighting applications for the European market?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 14:52 | Report Abuse

kakaka laf die me, hstha sifu said US Car sales drop.... JHM oni sell car lamp meh? Car no accident dun need replacement part meh?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

sell la sell la, the company still have some cards not yet show.... kakaka

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

die liao, ppl sell 317 liao shooting star liao

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

no one buy the story, die liao die liao

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

316 liao still not sell then 315

Jane1029

79 posts

Posted by Jane1029 > 2017-11-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

Faster sell tksw, I want to collect

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

Jane sifu, I ask you sell, not I want sell

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

please sell down

Jane1029

79 posts

Posted by Jane1029 > 2017-11-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

Haha. I want to collect. Not going to sell

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-11-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

When go up you say you not collect enough, when down, you want to sell ????

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

told you lok, dun wanna sell, peggoreng angry liao, press down

Posted by Vernon Lee > 2017-11-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

hehe

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

312, ask you die or not?

briantc14

40 posts

Posted by briantc14 > 2017-11-06 19:59 | Report Abuse

Correction on typo...

“MLS is our biggest customer. About 40% of the group’s revenue for 2017 would come from MLS.
“Next year, we are projecting that the revenue contribution from MLS would exceed 50%,” he said after signing the collaborative agreement with MLS.

MLS is forecast to contribute around RM300mil to JHM in 2018. Let's say it will be 55% in 2018 from MLS alone. That's mean total possible revenue will be RM545 in 2018. It is one fold revenue compared to 2017. That's how 2018 is working by forecast. How about further future prospect? Don't forget about new aerospace segment and many others.

Posted by Azman Hashim > 2017-11-07 08:03 | Report Abuse

Wait to rm4 to sell? Impossible or not?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

ng919193 sifu, I no big boss la, but I know I tok ppl will throw down, then I buy little bit by little bit la...

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-11-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

wait drop, kakaka

Posted by SHIZNI83 > 2017-11-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

my tp also rm4

Posted by mega_invester > 2017-11-09 19:26 | Report Abuse

omg... what jhm doing?

damontee

125 posts

Posted by damontee > 2017-11-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

i have been monitoring the buy and sell queue for today. definitely there is a strong buying interest in this stock. and today close at 3.05 after touching a trendline support at 3.02. i believe there are some syndicate trying to push down the price and collect below 3 (director's buying price recently). lets hope that the support is strong enough and continue its uptrend

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-11-10 23:29 | Report Abuse

I wish I can tell you what I know. But I will say this: catalysts are coming in the near future, and 2018 will be a great year.

damontee

125 posts

Posted by damontee > 2017-11-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

guys just look at queue. sharks are waiting below 3 to collect. so anything below 3 is a good buy

cherng

63 posts

Posted by cherng > 2017-11-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

why ask this kind of question? nobody know the QR unless the insider