Malaysia’s market accessibility level is in danger of being downgraded under the FTSE’s global classification framework. Bloomberg reported that the ringgit’s decline today was partly due to concerns about Malaysia possibly being dropped from the WGBI, as well as due to falling oil prices. The ringgit is also affected by headlines from former prime minister Najib Abdul Razak’s trial related to 1MDB, as well as Malaysia’s dispute with the European Union over palm oil.
Bloomberg also reported FTSE Bursa Malaysia the “worst major market in the world so far this year” as it has slipped 3.6 percent.“Hopes of luring back global investors to a battered stock market are dimming by the day for Malaysia’s government,” the financial daily reported.Samsung Asset Management Co reportedly said the gloomy outlook for the Malaysian stock market is not likely to lift anytime soon.
“Malaysia will likely disappoint over the next year because since the new government came in power in May 2018, it has been lowering public debt with fiscal tightening.
..dim view of Malaysian stocks was not because there was a downside risk, but “just that there is nothing to be positive about over the next 12 months”.
Bloody shit I thought of going in at 1.17 but all the "over smart" sifu and market specialist said the price will go down to 1.00. but now is 1.24. shit..... The company had a good financial record and someone is talking about de-listing here. what is the logic about it ? 醉人说梦话?还是自讲自爽?Can I follow all these "sifu" wait till ......!
Somebody is telling me the different between Inari and Frontkn. It is the call warrant bond by Inari that make the difference. If Inari don beat the 2.00 mark in the month you better sell all and wait till next year or below 1.30 to enter. Whilst Frontkn has no restriction can limit up at any time if the Kuaytew kaki is here to goreng.
The reporting of Bloomberg has political agenda. It could be the analyst paid by idxxt fatty Loh to write something bad to damage M'sia. Who know...it is his conspiracy so that he may escape from been punished by law...
upsidedown119 Bloomberg doesn't know much about Asian economies. I don't pay too much attention to it. 17/04/2019 2:59 PM
All i can say is frontkn is one of the most resilient stock while klse been dragged down. In a short term, u can see the queue sell is very low at 1000-2000 lots average per price. This is just my opinion on frontkn short term. The long term can be seen by comparing how profitable this company has been regardless of global selloff.
lower? going back to $1? Did you even read the report just came out?
---- the Group’s Q1 revenue was always lower due to the shorter business period as a result of long public holidays whereas Q4 tend to be our busier quarter due to increased activities in our customers’ business. Having said that, this was our best Q1 in recent times. ----
veron teo, U have been telling everyone this share is pump and dump , share prices peak from what how much?? don't embarrass yourself again, I am holding it 4-5 yrs already, I seen so many singkalan like u, act smart, but tin kosong. lazy to layan ppl like u
@pampers dont bother this type of people. Yes i know, sometimes it frustrate me to read these type of people trying to scare other without concrete evident. Just yell run run out of nowhere. Driven force of the price is not by him alone.
I see very strong support in terms of investors interest. If the price drop, it can drop much but with very little volume. But when the price gain, it gain with large volume.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Veron_teo
1,492 posts
Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-16 18:04 | Report Abuse
should fall back to 0.9. strong sell. up too much already from 9 cent