If u want to buy, buy now la. Wait 1.2 1.1 1.0 but it never touch, next time fly back pass 1.4 and sudden interest as always and the price go to 1.5 1.6. Later u said its peak, crash blabla. Actually u hope u can by cheaper. I mean like unreasonably cheaper
Shouting it will sink every day. Of course, it will be corrected one day in future lah but how low it can go if fundamentally sound. Certain people missed the boat but they just can't take when price fly, thinking of buyback at cheaper price but they just can't make it. Again, Greed & Fear
Lol go everywhere selling gtronic sentiments.. Frontken move up quite fast so for sure must retrace. Frontken qr oledi announced and a good result. If price dropped must be because of normal retracement. Only fools will follow tge sentiments
I can't understand Kelvin's logic, gtronic announce their past result (March 19) bad result, and frontkn announce their March 19 result even earlier and quite good, already very clearly proven frontkn not affected up till March already. How the heck gtronic result gonna affects frontkn? Both release the same past quarter ma.
If right now gtronic some how able to know the future and release the future result (May19) drop then I understand the logic la. LOL
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,964 posts
Posted by DickyMe > 2019-04-29 09:57 |