Frontkn no more a bargain price , as Qtr result already out. Wait for weakness before enter Frontkn PE 22, very expensive already Wait for PE18, then make your move before the next Qtr Result Let's huat together
Yes..i can say the price is already justified for the first quarter. Nevertheless, it is still under the radar prior to every QR. All i can say is if u are looking for a growth stock, frontken is one of many.
translate "After major players in the semiconductor industry have resolved long-standing unresolved disputes, recent positive developments have differently boosted prospects. As for the oil and gas industry, they have noticed an increase in the number of inquiries they want to transfer to the order."
All this number analysis is based on historical data and there is no guarantee that past trend repeats in future. So fill the gap with a DILDO or take flight.
On and off, we will see many sinkalan telling us price too high, peak already, pump and dump, sure sink like shit.. but eventually they will gradually disappear when price keep going higher and higher, I usually dont waste my times to have a verbal war with them, just let them keep barking. But recently I have to salute one singkalan.. veron teo, you preservation and effort for bashing down frontken since DEC 2018 until now, really earning my respect...lol
@shpg22 ? Frontkn fundamental is good. Top management so far. Growing their earnings every quarter. In the near future, maybe we will some correction. Correction doesnt mean crash. Correction means price retracing within 0-10% as market try to justify the overbought price. Sudden crash if there are bad news either for the stock or the sector. Retracement/correction is a healthy sign
abn10, study and follow TSMC closely, and oil price, then u will know why I am holding fronken so tight, ppl r looking at the PE n the current price,but I am looking at something else.
When I bought inari at 0.6, and ppl also laughed at my TP, called me sinkalan as well, look at how much is Inari now...
@joyce8439 profit taking? Yes. Selling like mad? No. Why? Sold volume very low. Its normal. Want to buy now, get 1000% profit now can go join MLM. Just saying =p
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Thkent91
195 posts
Posted by Thkent91 > 2019-04-23 21:56 | Report Abuse
The big funds have not come in yet. Will be interesting if EPF or KWAP become a substantial shareholder.