so many 'expert' coming out to comment about the stock, especially when its dropping, haha, just so funny to witness it over and over again, typical human behavior never fails to repeat itself.
Still undervalue if you compare it to Greatec and Dufu, two Penang factories benefited from trade war and virus as US companies are moving out of China.
Frontken is not a manufacturer like Greatec or Dufu. Can't compare directly.
Posted by laychee > Feb 18, 2020 3:16 PM | Report Abuse
Still undervalue if you compare it to Greatec and Dufu, two Penang factories benefited from trade war and virus as US companies are moving out of China.
I think a lots of factory bosses and management in Penang bought a lots of their own shares and simply spread news that they are the beneficiary of US-Sino trade war.
So far still cannot see boost in earnings in most of these factories.
free fall? 1,2 % drop u call free fall? alamak, why when price came back up yesterday, u not showing up again? price fall , then u come out... be realistic, I know u not newbie, u should know how strong the fundamental it is, how u make big money by shorting it?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bluefun
643 posts
Posted by bluefun > 2020-02-15 17:35 | Report Abuse
风琴 Frontkn Q419季度业绩预测
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bluefun/2020-02-15-story-h1483823052.jsp