FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.02 (0.48%)

4.15 - 4.20

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 4 days ago

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

frontken,,,i love but at 11 sen,,,

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-04-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

@Shacks @AyamTua not in dire need of money. sell now will gain a bit but don't know which kaunter to channel the money.whats the TP here?

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-04-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

deleted ur comment somemore

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-04-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

@dqifays, AyamTua been seeing songs lately. Catch the lyric and you'll know where's next to park your $$.

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-04-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

one liner comment from him is a rarity

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

where is apini???

less funs without his comment

LeiJun

691 posts

Posted by LeiJun > 2015-04-07 12:20 | Report Abuse

Losing to samsung can't be good news, right?

----
cpng A little disappointed but this news source more reliable. http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-04-03/samsung-said-to-win-apple-a9-chip-orders-for-next-iphone

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

so....
16 cents coming?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

don't know what is going on, what I had observed is many sold already wish to buy back at lower price and 0.18 is a very very strong support. this is a good sign. foreplay of the later crazy buy

Posted by Kelvin Teo > 2015-04-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

0.16 coming soon.. Stay tune

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 18:51 | Report Abuse

how cum u didnt get any at 18 cents ? last week i sold 18 cents 400 lot easily

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

i wont buy back frontkn at lower,

replace my capital with other counter,

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

b7b, told u 2 wks ago this counter no hope la.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 18:56 | Report Abuse

thanks optimus, i hope u r right.

i replaced frontkn with other stock.

Posted by HandOfMidas > 2015-04-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

haha,pls sell it guys.pls sell!!!u guys dont sell the boat wont move.xDDD all quickly sell pls!!!

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-04-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

For those contra player that looking for quick money than this is not the counter.
People that invested on this account and see the potential sHould be able to read, understand and evaluate p/l and sound business sense.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

gh3261, peace .

bigplayer

77 posts

Posted by bigplayer > 2015-04-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

No need talk nonsense too much, faster sell all your shares to push it down as low as possible. Wakakaka...

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

bigplayer, u want buy?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Off course he want to buy, but if you don't sell, how to get it cheap
Don't believe , tomorrow you key in 0.175. see can get or not?

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

0.18 can la, maybe tomolo 0.17 then can get 0.175, lol

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-07 23:03 | Report Abuse

Eric,
You have sold all your share, up or down is none of your business. Why you still want to irritate those still holding tight like me.
Why not you spend some time to imagine how these people will react to you provoking remark?
You already made your profit, then enjoy you profit.
Why turn your happy mode into an uneasy one ?

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

lol..cool down pisanggoreng....

sold doesnt mean cannot monitor , if breaks resistance sure can buy back

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

Remember price is not you decide, even though you shout break your throat also can not change what is going to happen tomorrow.
Be wise and steady not childish.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

clap clap.

give u one like

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-04-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

Dear all, Harmony brings wealth....

Very soon will announce QR, so be patient that a new high will be achieved.

Those who waiting to enter, be alert. Those who holding, go get ready the champagne.

Cheerio...

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Yes, be fair to all
Remember, there is no free lunch, to gain big, you got to sweat, worry and fear.
But you know well you are investing in a fundamentally sound and growing company . And you believe and strong in your belief, sooner or later the price will reflect it's value.
Success because you can wait

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 09:16 | Report Abuse

For those have already sold, respect your own decisions.
You can any times buy back even though at a higher price
You still can make profit. Nobody says buy high can not earn
Most important you know it worth.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

I tell you my experience, I bought vs at 2.8 sold at 3.4 .

Then bought back at 3.9 sold at 4.4

Who says buy back at higher price can not make money

Most important you dare.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-04-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

well, with good foresight, chasing high will reap good returns. But then, chasing high blindly might lead to regrets.

@Apini, congratz to you on your VS.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

0.18 is a very strong support
this is no doubt an undeniable fact
company buy back shares at 0.175
cash 64M
borrowing 33M
EV/EBIT = 3.83
nta : 0.24
business improving
profit improving
management improving
well established unique business activities, high entry level for new comers
beneficiary of strong USD

APAKAH LAGI LU MAU

opportunity does not knock twice

miss the boat, then you got to join my good friend AT to beat around. but high skill is needed

sifu cold eye said : when people are fearful, we must be greedy
when people are hesitating, we must be brave

INVEST FOR YOUR LIVING GREAT

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

Jeremy,

why price won't drop?

see with you eye read with your brain
do not be misled by the figure
learn.............

selling pressure? my foot

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

when you see people already sold their shares but still willing to come back here spreading fear ,hoping the price to drop further, so that they can buy back at a lower price
then this is a good indication that confirms our position is right

if a stock is hopeless as they had described, they sold had all,
you think they will waste their time to come here to shout
what are there for them to gain. other than their mother got scolded because of their provoking remark .

who would be that foolish???
OTB , Uncle Z, or KCChong?

Hitman

1,301 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2015-04-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Bro apini, what is your personal TP?

Posted by moneytree88 > 2015-04-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

0.25 TP

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

brohers

sorry

just wake up from afternoon nap

I am still waiting for the coming QR

I bet on better next QR ,

EPS = 0.92sen

TP = 0.3

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

if QR not good .
EPS decreases or less than 0.6
I may sell all or reduce

Posted by speedlikecy > 2015-04-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

when is the coming QR and next?
I just checked in bursamalaysia.com, but cant found.
AR will be 03rd Jun?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

before 31 May.
around 27 of May (last announcement)
still a long time to wait

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

predicting the earning is more realistic
leave the price to the intraday experts
we don't have the skill

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

if you ask me what is the price for tomorrow
I can only tell you around 0.18

but if I believe the next earning is around 0.92
then I can confidently wait for 30 sen or more to sell

the point is you know exactly what you are doing

but bear in mind,
man plans , but God decide

do the best for our money, read the company report and related articles
esp from our sifu cpng, he is genuine and willing to share

share what you know, you won't lose if you share
in fact, there are so many sifu here to tell you where is your blind spots
so you gain, right?

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-08 20:08 | Report Abuse

prayyyyy...

komnas

532 posts

Posted by komnas > 2015-04-08 20:11 | Report Abuse

Hope can fly

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

if you ask me what is the price for tomorrow
I will tell you : " 0.18 "

If you ask me what do you think of the coming quarter result
I will tell you :" good"

if you ask me why you don't sell
I will tell you : " company buy back at 0.175, big kaki exercise their warrant at 0.18, I can sell at
higher price "

SKY2

757 posts

Posted by SKY2 > 2015-04-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

I doubt u can get 18sen from now on..offer period...ended

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2015-04-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

gogogo break the 0.20 resistance & the road is clear for you.

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-09 09:29 | Report Abuse

frontkn dragon wake up!!!

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-04-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

wait so long jor?hahaha

simondino

198 posts

Posted by simondino > 2015-04-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

0.195!