if this OTB not in would be even better because we do not when he is going to take profit if he make enough and wattsapp his member to take profit slowly and quietly then we die, die die......
pisanggoreng....good analytical thinking and sensible writing... But....OTB and his team alone can influence so much on Fken price? Volume was quite big.... But even at this price.. its fundamentally too good. Since the benefit (discovering a good stock) outweighs the negative (potential offload by some VIP)...OTB does not deserve attacking right...as his recomendation was way much ahead of the current price. Lets talk logic..
my suggestion is OTB state his target price to sell.he is a sifu with so many following, some vip status, do not tell he has no target? unless as UKS sayang, he want ikan bilis money
Take this Eric.....if the investment by OTB VIP is 1Million Ringit, he already made 100k and soon 200k while you and me are convince to add on for his mileage.
We all r good ppl here who want to make money in good faith but manipulators like his gang will come play up the share and run. Anyone oppose them get a flag. So after awhile, only his subscribers are around and they will claim they are doing good. Are the followers aware what they are doing? Forum is to share, not getting support and screw others. Please .....pls don't fall for OTB and his band
I am using my name all the times. Unlike someone using new id to attack writers here. If he is so good and gentleman, do not need to change name and id all the times. I am a honest businessman, do not cheat and con people. Day and night work to earn decent living. Thank you.
to the one who keeps changing id, which is a logical explanation on whats going on:
1) As all selfish organism..everything we do is a selfish act - including charity...as may be you hope your bad karma disappears or..u just hope this world becomes a better place (just incase u die..comebck here again).. Even mother theresa is also selfish! We cannot run away from this fact....so to talk logic is about finding a win/win interaction instead of lose/win interaction...thats all we can do. No free lunch.
2) Now....people like OTB say selfishly gaining Big thing...while also, making other make a little money....is it bad or good? Compare to someone who does not provide any information at all..which is better? Now...lets say after sometime his subscribers all lose money...surely he cannot stay in this forum with his name ma? And lets see the count...how many have lost..how many have gained out of him?? Why i see very few attack him...only the one changing the id?
3) Since the id keep changing...its difficult to know how many people actually lose $ because of OTB...it could be only one or two rare - misfortunate fellows which are now unhappy..so..if u want weightage on your saying...then stick to one ID laa..
4) Again..may be even this few have never lost $ because of OTB..but seeing the missed opportunity...they may want to create fear from the innocents to get into the ride at lowest price possible..
Think think laa..which is the logical explanation...:)
All value readers here, Frontkn is a good FA stock, it is a technology stock which I like. I do not simply buy a stock unless the FA and TA are good. You want to buy or not, final decision is yours. I stop here. Thank you for your support. Ooi
Bot 200K @ 0.22 for long term, Fri. Pls do not infer that i am a fan of OTB!!! i bot on my own analysis, not advice from i3! as usual, not a buy/sell call, just sharing my thots!
OTB, thank you for you clarification, I think most of the rational investors are happy with your answer. let"s stop here, do not argue further on hypothetical base . we are here to make some money , so to live well, we should know the success of an investment does not depend sorely on chart or FA, there is still some element of luck, otherwise wB would have lost hundred million in tesco. here is the forum for frontkn , I feel very disgusting when it is used to talk about the credibility of OTB. we must fair to all. fair to those genuine investors they are ready to exchange information and view here. Please focus you discussion on frontkn and NO more touch on personal matter. Thank you.
90% of the time, conflicts arises in this forum when somebody appoints himself vigilante to "protect ignorant investors" from "big sharks"
While the intention is noble, their overzealousness most of the time turned into mob justice, attacking people without proper reason and evidence
I experienced it first hand as I had been attacked by Optimus just because my articles generated interest and share price went up as a result. He accused me of syndicate play, which is total nonsense
While we want to make sure market manipulation does not harm innocent investors, we also need to make sure there is freedom of speech in this forum.
If you want to be a vigilante, make sure you know what you are talking about, back up your allegations with evidence and facts, don't simply fire. It is not good for a public forum like i3
I think those self appointed vigilantes are too protective of the "ignorant investors".
Those so called "ignorant investors" might not be as stupid as you think
A "manipulator" could only fool people once, twice, three times. Very soon people will know who dispenses good advice, who is spreading rumour for personal gain. They will be able to judge by themselves
If you are a vigilante and smell something fishy, I think you have the right to voice out. But do it in a proper way. For example, you can caution that "he might have hidden agenda, please be careful"
But no need for name calling, insults, etc
Remember, everybody has the right to speak in this forum. You have no right to attack and bully just because u disagree
Actually, this counter also was recommended by SinChew (Friday) and Stockwatch4u.com (same company as shareinfo4u.com). I don't think only OTB recommendation will create such a big attention and volume, with good fundamental and price/PE still at reasonable or low level, it is quite logic to see such an increase in price.
I think you have said enough, anything excessive will turn bad. a disadvantage to you
what we are talking so far are just our guessing what is going to happen, our assumption yet to proven
OTB had already stated his target price and his view of the fundamental value of the stock and why he invest into this stock. so what more do we want from him?
everyone, you and me and including OTB has the freedom to choose the style to play. there is no right or wrong. if i am affected by you into believing OTB is horrible , next day I sell but after that the price shoot up, would you compensate for my loss?
you have already given us more enough reminder, we don't need any more reminder. please let time tell the true.
do not think I speak for OTB, I do not know him as I do not know who are you. we just meet here to gather some information for safe ivestment
I do not side anybody. i am just a simple man believe in GOD
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pisanggoreng
1,065 posts
Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-04-11 11:46 | Report Abuse
GG3261,
relax,
frontkn is good, very good , can go higher
if this OTB not in would be even better because we do not when he is going to take profit
if he make enough and wattsapp his member to take profit slowly and quietly then we die, die die......
see, how evil this man is