DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

0.175 - 0.185

17 people like this.

13,939 comment(s). Last comment by leeeun 1 hour ago

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

:)

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

Happy new year everyone!!

MK7R

105 posts

Posted by MK7R > 2019-01-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2019-01-03 15:05 | Report Abuse

when dgsb come?

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

Hihihi

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

Coming

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2019-01-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

mana ada?

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-04 17:11 | Report Abuse

Patience.......

Lolcakes

61 posts

Posted by Lolcakes > 2019-01-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

Probably will have to wait 1,000 years

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-01-04 19:27 | Report Abuse

ask you all sell early early tak mahu @@! now 0.08 oni cut loss !? APA NI

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

Very good buying opportunities only for investors who can evaluate the value of dgsb. Only for smart investors who are willing to wait patiently

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2019-01-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

lai liao

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hihihi....

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-08 07:42 | Report Abuse

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2019-01-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

After conso still tis price consider very strg.

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-01-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

no lai liao...

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-01-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

0.085 is basic

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

Relax and enjoy, stay happy.

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-01-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

enjoy loss meh @@~

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Those stupit bilis aka short term margin players who lost in this counter before still want to keep barking here, other than making the stupit comments here, they know nothing about this company.

Continue to bark "trap families", continue to advice people to sell low here, we are laughing hard here lol

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

Relax my friends. Enjoy. No worries when you invest in a good company.

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hihihi

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2019-01-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

Relax and enjoy.

Posted by deerushhh > 2019-01-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

can anyone explain the meaning of 'consolidate share' which takes place on 21 december 2018. i ask the Mplus company cannot explain in proper and understandable language. This is because of my shares before that date of 84 thousand units and now only 42 thousand. where did I lose half my money? i LOST MORE THAN HALF MY MONEY IN DGSB NOW..Please someone explain if you understand. Thank you!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

you are not losing anything deerushhh, your remiser not able to explain to you?

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-01-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

ask you all sold before consolidate TAK MAU, the true meaning is MAKE U LOST lo...when penny stock enter this kind of stage means GG. Please be clear that you are investing in penny STOCK. Thank you !

Lolcakes

61 posts

Posted by Lolcakes > 2019-01-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

@deerushhh dgsb had a capital reduction exercise to pay off their debts. So whatever that you have previously is cut into half. Subsequently, they also did a share consolidation. So every 2 shares that you have became 1 now. I think they have their reason of doing this, perhaps it's easier to push it back up when the right time comes? Since the issued shares are much lesser now

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

Share consolidation - To avoid and wave out bilis margin players like trap families lol

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hi trap666, why so short sighted.

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Please go to see Inari share price in December 2012.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

may be trap families trapped since 0.155 lolz

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2019-01-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold, mancing confidence dgsb will glory some days

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2019-01-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

deerushhh can anyone explain the meaning of 'consolidate share' which takes place on 21 december 2018. i ask the Mplus company cannot explain in proper and understandable language. This is because of my shares before that date of 84 thousand units and now only 42 thousand. where did I lose half my money? i LOST MORE THAN HALF MY MONEY IN DGSB NOW..Please someone explain if you understand. Thank you!

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5999373

Posted by deerushhh > 2019-01-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

@trap666 i dont open the stock counter after for few months and the remisier didnt notice me about the consolidation. That's why im asking here.

Posted by deerushhh > 2019-01-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

@rx350 how do you say I do not lose? help me explain it in simple language please. thank you. :)

Lolcakes

61 posts

Posted by Lolcakes > 2019-01-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

Let's not be naive. If you have bought previously at 10 sen. For you to breakeven, the share price has to shoot up to 20 sen now. Which seems impossible in the short term. Maybe you have wait for 2 - 3 years. But it's certainly better to buy now than to buy a few months ago before the capital reduction. So if you bought previously, you're just doing the company a charity. Cause they took your money to pay back their debts.

Lolcakes

61 posts

Posted by Lolcakes > 2019-01-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

The Proposed Capital Reduction will result in the reduction of the share capital of DGSB from
RM160,053,793 to RM60,053,793. The Proposed Capital Reduction will give rise to a credit of
RM100,000,000 which will be utilised to set off the accumulated losses of DGSB

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=90191&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hihihi

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

deerushhh @rx350 how do you say I do not lose? help me explain it in simple language please. thank you. :)

Example: If you are holding 5 millions shares average @ 0.07 before consolidated, your holding now should become 2.5 millions shares average @ 0.14 now. After the shares consolidated, the total amount of DGSB shares also become half.

Many investors don't like share consolidations especially those short term margin player, If you are a mid - log term investors, I don't see there is any issues. Happy investing!!

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

Dgsb is for long term investors who can see the future potential of the business

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

mancingbursa Buy and hold, mancing confidence dgsb will glory some days

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

B4b4 Dgsb is for long term investors who can see the future potential of the business

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-01-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks lolcakes for explain so cleary on share consolidation. Actually is Lose for who bought the share early.anyways there is no right orwrong.

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2019-01-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

If u bought at 0.15, then u have to wait to go up until 0.30 only u can get a breakeven..

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-01-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lolcakes > Jan 11, 2019 09:51 AM | Report Abuse

Let's not be naive. If you have bought previously at 10 sen. For you to breakeven, the share price has to shoot up to 20 sen now. Which seems impossible in the short term. Maybe you have wait for 2 - 3 years. But it's certainly better to buy now than to buy a few months ago before the capital reduction. So if you bought previously, you're just doing the company a charity. Cause they took your money to pay back their debts.

Those that bought high wont be doing charity for the company because the company didn't made a single sen since it is not public listing or right issue. It is between buyers and sellers. Secondly, they is no ways the company directly used the share price monies to pay debts since they didn't dabbled in their own share buyback. So please gets your facts before reply.

Hope that i m not wrong on this issues.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-12 13:35 | Report Abuse

Trapps Thanks lolcakes for explain so cleary on share consolidation. Actually is Lose for who bought the share early.anyways there is no right orwrong.

Thanks Trapps families for explain so clearly on those who lost early on share consolidation lolz

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-01-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

Trapps If u bought at 0.15, then u have to wait to go up until 0.30 only u can get a breakeven..

Thanks Trapps families for giving the best sample of average price of 0.15 (before consolidated) which is above our target price of 0.145 in 2017 lolz, we are collecting below 0.10 before consolidated and our average price now (after consolidated) are below your sample price (before consolidated) lolz

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-01-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

If I buy at 9s now, it is like 4.5s before share consolidation. The difference now is before the share based was 1.49b, now only 745m, meaning lesser skrips floating around which is even better.