DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.13

14 people like this.

13,343 comment(s). Last comment by RX350 1 day ago

scjm

2,488 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

new name ...a refreshing beginning...this time round insas made a right decision to take a stake in dfx

Landy23

30 posts

Posted by Landy23 > 2022-04-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Sara pls come bck give motivation and direction

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-04-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

:)

Landy23

30 posts

Posted by Landy23 > 2022-04-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

Welcome bck Sara!

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2022-04-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Sara Investment

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2022-04-15 13:05 | Report Abuse

Let's wait for the good news coming

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2022-04-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

Hopefully

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2022-04-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sara gogogo

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2022-04-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

Go go go

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2022-04-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

GHOSTVISION - The Ghost was tipped that this counter is going to get min. 20m worth of work from a big conglomerate in MY. The Ghost is going to visit this company soon. Wait for the good news.

Wow,!!

Let's wait for the good news coming!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-04-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

Hold tight

Landy23

30 posts

Posted by Landy23 > 2022-05-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

Sara hold how long more?

awesome20

1,184 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-05-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

easy this one
target at least 100% return

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-05-17 21:21 | Report Abuse

My answer is still long term investment :)

Landy23
Sara hold how long more?

Eaglenest

10 posts

Posted by Eaglenest > 2022-06-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

Anyone has news whether DFX had submitted regularisation plans to Bursa Malaysia

Eaglenest

10 posts

Posted by Eaglenest > 2022-06-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

This question above is posted to INari2 and Sarainvesment

Eaglenest

10 posts

Posted by Eaglenest > 2022-06-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

When is dateline for DFX to submit regularisation plans? Any news on this.

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2022-07-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

wah right issue 1 to 2 mother share and 15 % ESOS...hor hor hor

Sara can keep for you cucuk punya cucuk lor aiyo

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-07-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for the concern Jasontan1177.

I've TP my holdings of 5m++ of shares during 2020 when DGSB goreng for Durammit gloves, I've disposed the shares before they disposed Durramitt and i started to collect the shares again after that since last year until now i am only holding about 2m++ of shares. Therefore no issues for me to take up another 1m++ of RI shares since it is very cheap now. Plus the additional 1m++ of warrants is quite juicy for me as a long term investor.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-07-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Oh ya Jasontan1177, i am not as old as you think as i dont have a cucuk now :)

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2022-07-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Well done SaraInvestment

Posted by MichaelUp99 > 2022-07-14 10:03 | Report Abuse

SaraInvestment
if i got 100,000 share, how many share or warrant i can get?

a proposed renounceable rights issue on the basis of 1 new ordinary share in Divfex (“Rights Share(s)”) for every 2 existing ordinary shares held in Divfex (“Divfex Share” or “Share(s)”), together with free detachable warrants (“Warrants”) on the basis of 1 Warrant for every 1 Rights Share subscribed for, by the entitled shareholders whose names appear in the record of depositors of the Company (“Entitled Shareholders”) on an entitlement date to be determined later (“Entitlement Date”) (“Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants”)

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-07-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

Hi MichaelUp99,
If you have 100k of shares, you need to subscribe 50K of RI and you'll get another 50k of free warrants.

Correct me if i am wrong

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2022-07-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2022-10-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

The Ghost is Back!

After a watery session with the 9 Emperor Gods, finally they let us have some free time to mingle with my earthly predecessors.

The tweety little bird told the Ghost that there will be something big happening soon to this sleepy company.
The so called major project will soon be a reality.

My cousins, namely God of Thunder & God of Lightning will be making heavenly noises soon to celebrate. We at Level -18 will be granted attendance to climb up and witness the gradual collection of millions of shares.

This will be our million dollar joss paper for 2022. Pray hard and be rewarded. We dare you.

The Ghost.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-10-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

:)

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2022-10-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Better dont tell too much here, at the end kena washed here kaw kaw lolz

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2022-10-27 19:37 | Report Abuse

Pray more and get rewarded!

The Ghost prayers went to heaven and came back positively. Didn't realized that God gave bonuses...
ingat dapat twenty juta sahaja...

Tujuh puluh juta is tiga kali lebih from our expectations. M.Cap baru 56juta...
impressive work by the company. Like this, rights issue also no need to do la.... bagi bonus better.

looking at their timing, the latest AR will come out soon... either this week or next week. Tambah-tolak all the quarterly numbers, this should be their turnaround year... must be making money.

The ghost will continue to smell around BSC, MV and all the places that TS/DS/Daigo goes. Mesti dapat hidu lebih-lebih sikit informasi dalaman untuk kawan-kawan hantu sekalian.

Yang Tertidur
The Ghost.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2022-10-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Divfex Berhad (formerly known as Diversified Gateway Solutions Berhad) (“DFX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Diversified Gateway Berhad (“DGB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of DFX, has on 18 October 2022 accepted a Letter of Award ("LOA") from Telekom Malaysia Berhad ("TMB") dated 14 October 2022 for the “Agreement for the plan, design, supply, delivery, installation, testing, commissioning, maintenance and support services of Dense Wavelength Division Multiplexing (DWDM) for TMB for a period of sixteen (16) years and seven (7) months and fifteen (15) days, commencing from 1st August 2022 until 15th March 2039 for the total contract value of RM71,819,851.53 (inclusive of Sales and Service Tax (SST) of 6%) (“the TM Contract”).

The TM Contract is subject to a formal agreement to be entered into between TMB and DGB within 3 months from the date of the LOA.

The LOA does not have any effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings in the Company.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of DFX Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2023.

The Company does not foresee any exceptional risk other than operational risks associated with the TM Contract during the contract period.

None of the Directors and/or the substantial shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with the Directors and/or substantial shareholders of the Company have any interest, direct or indirect, in the LOA.

The Board of Directors of the Company is of the opinion that the acceptance of the LOA is in the best interest of DFX Group.

This announcement is dated 27 October 2022.

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2022-10-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hopefully share price will up

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2022-10-27 22:08 | Report Abuse

71M project for 16 years, they are going to turnover this company soon

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2022-10-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

GOGOGO

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2022-12-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

joke ......4.5 m a year....ten percent margin .....450k a year......lol....

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2022-12-20 01:23 | Report Abuse

The Ghost is at it again....

We would like to close duakosongduadua on a great note...... ada baca buku dan report...
Adalah dimaklumkan bahawa DFX akan menukar arah ke atas keuntungan untuk tahun 2022.
Dalam kesimpulan yang boleh direbuskan;
1. Kontract TM bahagi 2 -
Satu - RM33.8juta untuk pemasangan dan lain-lain. Dijangka purata keuntungan 25% iaitu RM8.45juta untuk 2022.
Kedua - RM38.02 juta untuk mantain alat-alat. Dijangka purata keuntungan 50% iaitu RM19juta untuk 14Tahun
iaitu RM1.36 juta setahun.
2. 2 company yang dibeli awal tahun 2022 memberi keuntungan pasti kalao pembacaan betul iaitu RM3Juta setahun. Tapi 50% baru dapat RM1.5juta keuntungan pasti bersih. Boleh lah.

So, kalao tidak silap, keuntungan penuh bersih untuk kita.... adalah RM8.45juta+Rm1.5juta @ Bersih RM9.95juta.

So glad the Ghost studied when we are still alive, after death, still can use the skill and summarize some basic financial terms... hahahahahaha.... hohohohoho....

So tip ANG POW sekalian - BUY la. Trust the Ghost 50% also you will get RM5m for 2022, lagi apa mau.

Pantun Penutupan The Ghost;
Dimana ada kemahuan,
Kesana kita menuju kejayaan,
Dimana ada keuntungan,
Kesana kita mengaut kebersihan.

Sekian
The Ghost

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-01-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

RI 7s? 8s? 9s?

Eaglenest

10 posts

Posted by Eaglenest > 2023-01-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

No further announcement on when right issues take place?

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-01-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

Year 2024

joni

1,219 posts

Posted by joni > 2023-02-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

shitty BOD take salary not working

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-02-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

Salam,

The Ghost is back! Let us answer questions from users lain;
RX350 - RI maybe no need la, company making almost 10m
Eaglenest - We think the company will drop it.
INAR12 - If need also, Year 2034
joni - hahaha, investor like you sell la if you don't believe penny stock. we curse you too coz we are a bunch of ghost with nothing better to do then to kacau human like you.

Great stuff should be coming along, company should be announcing their Q results this week....based on the assumption 2 months ago...
The Ghost vision the company to make untung bersih of between RM2-3M this Q. Then next Q is same for the next 6-8 Qs la.... so this year will close untung bersih RM9.95juta.

DFX will fly to 15-20 cents la, hopefully.... if not, the Ghost will revisit them... hahahaha

The Ghost.

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-03-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

RI confirmed cancelled?

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-03-13 00:55 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

RX350 - We confirmed the RI is no longer necessary. We need the company to validate our confirmation only.

Fly to 16.8 cents.

The Ghost.

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2023-04-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

Best thing to do is to watch the clearing of 0.1

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-04-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Alrdy cleared 0.1. What next?

INAR12

377 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-04-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

Wait 20s

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-04-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

DFX gogogo

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2023-04-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

Next is to wait csan sell call. lol..

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-04-27 00:16 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

UnicornP - wait for me to raise the Victory flag better.
SaraInvestment - this csan ada gaya & mutu.
life - Next is 16 cents, already mentioned sebulan dahulu.
INAR12 - Can reach in June/July, we will support.
RX350 - brake rosak this time....

Tahun 2023 - Tahun DFX

The Ghost.