DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

0.14 - 0.14

17 people like this.

14,035 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 1 week ago

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-07-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

The Ghost. Welcome back. So when D will 20sen?30sen??50sen???

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-08-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Divfex Berhad (“DFX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Finther Tecnologica Sendirian Berhad (“FINTEC”), a subsidiary of DFX, has been appointed via a Letter of Appointment ("LOA") from TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd ("TM Tech") dated 27 July 2023 to provide visibility and observability as a service for digital performance, analysis of hybrid cloud for TM Tech for a period of five (5) years for the total contract value of RM11,583,751.00 excluding tax.

The LOA will have no effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings in the Company.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of DFX Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2024.

None of the Directors and/or the substantial shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with the Directors and/or substantial shareholders of the Company have any interest, direct or indirect in the LOA.

The Board of Directors of the Company is of the opinion that the LOA is in the best interest of DFX Group.

This announcement is dated 1 August 2023.

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-02 14:13 | Report Abuse

Nice

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

I thought today can up a lot . Ha ha

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

It’s like INSAS , very hard to go up

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-08-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady is more important. Anyway if looking for goreng stock better look elsewhere.

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-08-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

The support is very strong this time... firm developments coming soon. To move and break 20cents soon.

Pray hard, Lots of Luck !

To whom we pray.
The Ghost.

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

Good news coming soon

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-08-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Obtain contract again!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-08-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Divfex Berhad (“DFX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Finther Tecnologica Sendirian Berhad (“FINTEC”), a subsidiary of DFX, has on 8 August 2023 accepted a new Letter of Appointment ("LOA") from TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd ("TM Tech") dated 7 August 2023 to deliver network optimization and application performance support services together with network observability and data driven analysis as a service for TM Tech for one (1) year for the total contract value of RM3.84 million excluding tax.

The LOA will have no effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings in the Company.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of DFX Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2024.

None of the Directors and/or the substantial shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with the Directors and/or substantial shareholders of the Company have any interest, direct or indirect in the LOA.

The Board of Directors of the Company is of the opinion that the LOA is in the best interest of DFX Group.

This announcement is dated 9 August 2023.

haohaohao

60 posts

Posted by haohaohao > 2023-08-10 06:17 | Report Abuse

Total 10m contract only, for so many quarter, profit very high? Fellow newbie don't fall into these promotor trap

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-08-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

yaya newbies better don't follow ya later get trapped lolz

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Nice

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

RX350: Dont bother them, let them sing more here. We follow the Ghost and Sara Investment for the best!!

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-08-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

DFX GOGOGO

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Qrt result may be good

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-08-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

Close at 135!!!

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

Will be disappointed if still want RI

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-08-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

The God & The Ghost.

We are predicting the Qr Results to be good.... so good that the results will propel the share price up again...
Melonjat!

Should be next week...

The Ghost.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-08-19 21:12 | Report Abuse

RI may be needed for something else

haohaohao

60 posts

Posted by haohaohao > 2023-08-20 07:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha needed for something else? Lmao!

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

Press for RI?

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

I believe this coming results should be good!!

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

Qrt result released. Any comment?

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

Good results!!

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-08-25 00:20 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

Wow, numbers cantik and berisi. Seems to be better than many other main board PLCs in SG... embarrasing jugak...

I think DFX will PoP soon... easily 20cents in the pocket.

The Ghost.

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-08-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sendri cakap Sendri syiok

YEMRO43

50 posts

Posted by YEMRO43 > 2023-09-12 18:31 | Report Abuse

Latest by early or mid October we will see something very different about this counter. Those having make sure you hold on. After all you have been holding for a while.

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

YEMRO43 Is it same with GHOST VISION?

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-09-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

NTA should be 4.1s instead of 4.10

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-09-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

Who care about their NTA?

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Yemro same with GHOST VISION. Sendiri cakap sendiri syiok.

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-09-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, I only care share price up . So far I invest nearly 8 years, I gained the most is this counter

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-09-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

I lost the most is XoX. Still holding leh. Aiyo don’t know when can get back my capital

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-09-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

You'll be very happy by end of this year

Hahaha, I only care share price up . So far I invest nearly 8 years, I gained the most is this counter

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-09-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, Tqvm INARI2.
I like SaraInvestment’s comments

YEMRO43

50 posts

Posted by YEMRO43 > 2023-09-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

Spm53... Sabar. Hve just a little patience.... It will be sweeter..

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Why all comment like same person ask same person answer?! Same Gang or Same person?

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

Why all comment like same person ask same person answer?! Same Gang or Same person?

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-09-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

What happened to you all?! Something wrong some way!

559 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-09-20 18:02 | Report Abuse

Director sold out shares . I wander who bought?!

INAR12

389 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-09-20 19:30 | Report Abuse

Good question

YEMRO43

50 posts

Posted by YEMRO43 > 2023-09-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

Trading horses... If kuda tempang siapa Nak beli?
Pandai Pandai lah semua...

spm53

71 posts

Posted by spm53 > 2023-09-21 12:18 | Report Abuse

Go jalan jalan cari makan..wait for Bursa announcement.

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

GN3 Sdh mau sampai,lagi 1mth+...tak da news langsung😢

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-09-30 00:11 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

I am always around, lingering the corridors and behind closed doors.

Yemro is not us. We are we, a group of specialist from down south.
Kilbert - sore loser with every inch of negativity, please sell all your shares in the company, you don't qualify as a shareholder.

To all the positive shareholders, month of October is going to be exciting ! Perfect 10!!!
Not only good news will come, great great news will swallow the leftovers... in 30 days, you will
see the more people praying to us, Ghost for more information.

Load up your inventory.

The Ghost.

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-09-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

The Ghost: HA HA HA, Besok is 01 October 2023 u ada satu bulan to prove yourself or ur mean is October 2033? Let's see...

Kirlbert

52 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-10-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

The Ghost. For your information: Today is 02 Oct 2023 ya.