DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.125

14 people like this.

13,342 comment(s). Last comment by INAR12 4 days ago

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

Get ready now! It is Friday

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-05-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

relaxxxxxxxxx

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-05-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Steady shows…hahaha

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-06-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

Steady DFX!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-06-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

Already hit 10C today.... Hehehe

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-06-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

Go go go

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-06-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

Queue DFX today @ 0.10

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-06-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

Fuhhhhhhhhh

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-06-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

Finally close above 0.1…close 0.105…nice

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-06-14 01:37 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

We believe En Kirlbert has been silenced & duduk diam-diam already. Make money diam, don't make money shout like a monyet. We, lost souls pray he does so.

Alright, enough of the sad stories. Great news coming along 4 bulan enam. We shall be seeing progress and updates soon.

13-15cents easily reach
15.5-18cents can reach soon
18.5-20cents ETA ?????

Buy! Buy! Buy!..... then Sell! Buy! Sell!

The Ghost.
You Wish.

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-06-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

Good advise ghost

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-06-14 19:24 | Report Abuse

Today close 120!!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-06-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

The Ghost,
Yes, I was quite surprised to see Datuk Wira Richard Lau back on board. I feel INSAS brought him back for a reason. Cheers.

The Ghost.

SaraInvestment - We are not a person, we are a group of lost souls working together to magicalize price patterns because we knew many market makers from heaven & hell.

Wow... our mimpi is real.. 1,888-1,553 = Gap RM335k only... Making money every quarter now...
Appointing a ICT veteran to the board, must be brewing an exciting project...

Esok Meletop.... kena ukur berapa tinggi saja... hahahaha

The Ghost.

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-06-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

Queue DFX 0.11 today

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-06-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

go go go.. lift gn3.. cancel RI… more awards… fly fly fly

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-06-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

Obtain contract lagi!!!!! GO GO GO

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-06-15 19:52 | Report Abuse

Good

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-06-15 20:47 | Report Abuse

Good future. Really Inari 2

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-06-15 20:55 | Report Abuse

Good future. Really Inari 2 wow

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-06-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

DFX获马电讯颁发网络部署合约
Orientaldaily Thu, Jun 15, 2023 06:26pm - 2 hours

(吉隆坡15日讯)DFX公司(DFX,0131,创业板)宣布,接获由马电讯(TM,4863,主板电讯媒体股)颁发价值943万令吉密集波分复用(DWDM)网络部署合约通知书(LOA)。

DFX公司是透过独资子公司--Diversified Gateway公司从马电讯旗下的马电讯科技服务有限公司手上接获上述合约,将为后者旗下的密集波分复用网络部署计划提供规划、设计、供应、交付、安装、测试、调试、专业服务、培训、保修和维护支援服务。

上述合约为期6年,从今年6月3日起生效,直至2029年6月2日。

DFX公司周四收报11.5仙,跌0.5仙或4.17%。

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-06-20 22:43 | Report Abuse

Good

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-06-22 23:00 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

Alamak!

Touch 12cents, not 13cents.... seems not easy to reach also... still got 8 days to go till month end.
Halleluyah...

Aim High DFX... we believe you.

The Ghost.

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-06-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

Now the ghost only know DFX very hard to up even 1 sen...HAHAHA

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-06-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

Wow, today touch 0.12 again

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-06-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Good

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-06-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

The Ghost: Where are you???

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-06-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...the ghost hilang liao...end of June liao but dfx still same.

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-07-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

The Ghost is never gone.

En Kirlbert, we ghost was never hilang, we are lost souls and we always help saint people like you to make money. We shout to help share prices go up so that investors who buy can sell and make a profit.
However, you seem to ACT in reverse??? wants the share price to go down and make investors worry. If you are so NEGATIVE, please SELLL all your shares in DFX and be gone. Why you need to condone positive GHOST like us????

We know DFX shares need extra miracle to push, that's why we extend our team souls to do it. However, we failed since it didn't pass 13cents in June 2023. Therefore, we will offload our stake in the company and make some elsewhere.

Kalao tak berjaya, kita coba-coba lagi. DFX tak bergerak, kita invest company lain. Itu sahaja.

Ini lah PESANAN unutk Kirlbert - Kalao tiada positive comment, jangan comment. Kalao tidak, kami akan sembahyangkan kamu. Semoga semua akan memukau profit yang membanggakan.

The Ghost.

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-07-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

The Ghost..kenapa mahu positive comment only can comment?I just say the truth. D wan up 1 sen also very hard.

RX350

1,931 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2023-07-05 13:07 | Report Abuse

Betul betul bodoh ini kirlbert

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-07-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

LMAO

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-07-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah.Wao.finally up 1sen d.fuiyoh. But tomorrow pasti jatuh balik 1.hehe

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-07-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

Nice closing 0.12

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-07-21 01:27 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

Seems like it touch 13cents in July 2023. Hmmmm... big potential...

The Ghost.

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-07-21 02:35 | Report Abuse

The God.

I just can’t understand why SC keep allowing them to extend their regularization plan. It seem this Kenny guy and Dato Tan is not doing anything for the past 3.5 yrs.

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-07-22 23:21 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

OMG! The God has spoken, we shall listen and obey.... finally....
Aiya, last 2+years got MCO ... all players dead... only glove and medical...

Anyway, we, as the GHOST of the region's stock markets will pray well for the recovery for everyone... starting with this company...

The Ghost.

Kirlbert

43 posts

Posted by Kirlbert > 2023-07-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

The Ghost. Welcome back. So when D will 20sen?30sen??50sen???

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-08-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Divfex Berhad (“DFX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Finther Tecnologica Sendirian Berhad (“FINTEC”), a subsidiary of DFX, has been appointed via a Letter of Appointment ("LOA") from TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd ("TM Tech") dated 27 July 2023 to provide visibility and observability as a service for digital performance, analysis of hybrid cloud for TM Tech for a period of five (5) years for the total contract value of RM11,583,751.00 excluding tax.

The LOA will have no effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings in the Company.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of DFX Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2024.

None of the Directors and/or the substantial shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with the Directors and/or substantial shareholders of the Company have any interest, direct or indirect in the LOA.

The Board of Directors of the Company is of the opinion that the LOA is in the best interest of DFX Group.

This announcement is dated 1 August 2023.

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-02 14:13 | Report Abuse

Nice

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

I thought today can up a lot . Ha ha

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2023-08-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

It’s like INSAS , very hard to go up

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2023-08-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady is more important. Anyway if looking for goreng stock better look elsewhere.

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2023-08-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

The support is very strong this time... firm developments coming soon. To move and break 20cents soon.

Pray hard, Lots of Luck !

To whom we pray.
The Ghost.

INAR12

378 posts

Posted by INAR12 > 2023-08-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

Good news coming soon

Erica

395 posts

Posted by Erica > 2023-08-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Obtain contract again!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2023-08-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Divfex Berhad (“DFX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Finther Tecnologica Sendirian Berhad (“FINTEC”), a subsidiary of DFX, has on 8 August 2023 accepted a new Letter of Appointment ("LOA") from TM Technology Services Sdn Bhd ("TM Tech") dated 7 August 2023 to deliver network optimization and application performance support services together with network observability and data driven analysis as a service for TM Tech for one (1) year for the total contract value of RM3.84 million excluding tax.

The LOA will have no effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings in the Company.

The LOA is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of DFX Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2024.

None of the Directors and/or the substantial shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected with the Directors and/or substantial shareholders of the Company have any interest, direct or indirect in the LOA.

The Board of Directors of the Company is of the opinion that the LOA is in the best interest of DFX Group.

This announcement is dated 9 August 2023.

haohaohao

60 posts

Posted by haohaohao > 2023-08-10 06:17 | Report Abuse

Total 10m contract only, for so many quarter, profit very high? Fellow newbie don't fall into these promotor trap