DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.165

17 people like this.

13,958 comment(s). Last comment by minher 6 hours ago

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-11-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

hello morning guyz

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2017-11-01 08:43 |

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning DGSBianssssssss

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

Happy Novermber to all!!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

jwblacklabel yes .. i like to know why my post was removed as I don't think I violated any i3 rules on posting.

I was only commenting on the prospect about DGSB especially on a blog post that likened this counter to "Jack Ma" type of business.

To reiterate it's a different type of business as the product that DGSB is relying on is dependent on consulting and human resources.

I was not being abused and gave an insight into this sort of business hence I do not see any violation to warrant deletion.

BECAUSE YOU DONT REALLY KNOW WELL ABOUT DGSB THEREFORE YOUR POST REMOVED!!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

JWBLACKLABEL: IF YOU DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT DGSB, TRY NOT TO SINGKALAN HERE AND THANKS!!!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

LOL

RichEnigma

248 posts

Posted by RichEnigma > 2017-11-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

Best chance to go in now. 0.05

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

Cheers Richenigma.........

RichEnigma

248 posts

Posted by RichEnigma > 2017-11-01 09:05 | Report Abuse

Start collecting 0.05

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

JWBLACKLABEL:

Nudity and Pornography

I3investor has a strict policy against the sharing of pornographic content. At the same time, we aspire to respect people's right to share content of personal importance, subject to acceptance by the portal users and administrators.

Pyh96

603 posts

Posted by Pyh96 > 2017-11-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Imma all in

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2017-11-01 09:18 |

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Last call for 0.05!! Buy before it is too late!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2017-11-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

just tambah agan

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

JWBLACKLABEL: MIND TO TELL WHY YOUR POST WAS REMOVED AGAIN???

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Strong buy now!!!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

0.05 will be cleared soon, cheers to all..........

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-11-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

dgsb website more cute than palette ok la i top up laaa...

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

0.05 CLEARED!!!

Posted by childrenchew > 2017-11-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

Good!! Let Huat !!

Shark

355 posts

Posted by Shark > 2017-11-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

Don't forget sit belt Lamborghini start engine

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-11-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

sharks are laughing to the River Bank

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

According to a reliable source, the new CEO will be announced within this month!

Shark

355 posts

Posted by Shark > 2017-11-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

But the car no has oil

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-11-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

so confident in this counter?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-11-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

Get H2 from H2O to start the engine

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

Just a matter of time when they want to clear it

Hafizam

317 posts

Posted by Hafizam > 2017-11-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

2 step forward.. 1 step backward.. baru betul...

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

I hope you're right Sara.........

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Shark: many counters are no oils today lol

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

KLCI red again.........

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

No worry on KLCI, just all in into this counter will do, more to come, cheers all

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

Jane8 Morning all, what is the yearly target price from analyst for the stock?

November target price 0.10

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

moneypedia dgsb website more cute than palette ok la i top up laaa...

The price will be very cute soon

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

jwblacklabel yes .. i like to know why my post was removed as I don't think I violated any i3 rules on posting.

I was only commenting on the prospect about DGSB especially on a blog post that likened this counter to "Jack Ma" type of business.

To reiterate it's a different type of business as the product that DGSB is relying on is dependent on consulting and human resources.

I was not being abused and gave an insight into this sort of business hence I do not see any violation to warrant deletion.

WHY ARE YOU SO QUIET NOW JWBLACKLABEL? JUST QUIT FROM THIS FORUM IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE DELETION FROM THE ADMIN!!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

He don't dare to comment anything else here lah, all of his comments was removed by the admin lol

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

because of markets sentiments and foreign selling, if not the stock already moving by now. it takes abit longer to reach the 10sen level.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-01 13:24 | Report Abuse

Agree with you ktsk88!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

koi koh sharks are laughing to the River Bank

It is too early to go to bank now!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

RX350 He don't dare to comment anything else here lah, all of his comments was removed by the admin lol

Yes, because he shout too loud here!!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

Other than that, his comments is stupid enough!!

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-11-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

rubbish stock....

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

ikah rubbish stock....

Yes, rubbish stock, you better don't buy

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

rubbish or not is not for those that didn't follow the buy call at 0.035s and 0.04s. If you follow then you have made 25% return today.

don't look at the amount although looks minuscule......but if you put the quantum into FD you won't get 25% return for sure.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

well said ktsk88, when we start recommending this stock at 0.035, never seen these people come in and talk about this, but when the price is already up, they start to come in and give all those stupid comments but we already made paper gained of 25-30%. Do you think these people are jealous about us? Do you think they want us to sell cheap so that they can buy low? Do you think these people are stupid enough? LOL

Shark

355 posts

Posted by Shark > 2017-11-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

Yes find gold in rubbish someone got 999/
Someone get 24k gold /18k

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

sarainvestment, do not bother about them since we are sitting on paper gain and waiting to realize it later. They wanna pour fire over it already too late since those that follows your call already done so.