DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.165

17 people like this.

13,958 comment(s). Last comment by minher 2 hours ago

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dato Thong Kok Khee of Insas is known opportunist and will only invested in potential company. Inari is one of them and Inari is contract manufacturing for AVGO (Broadcom). Yesterday Broadcom launched a bid to acquire Qualcomm for USD105billion to create largest chipsmaker in the world.

Another company that Dato Thong feel no synergies is SYF in which he is disposing for past 1 year and the stock fell like nobody biz.

So you can assure that DGSB is really in synergies with Insas Tech Bhd and more news to emerge from this episode.

Well said, Cheers

Pyh96

603 posts

Posted by Pyh96 > 2017-11-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

0.085 kena sapu

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

Omesti will have more to dispose, Insas will have more to collect.

Times needed for left hand to right hand, at the same time, more exciting announcements will be out in conjunction to introduce Insas board of directors into DGSB, The chair of the CEO is still unoccupied. Cheers

RichEnigma

248 posts

Posted by RichEnigma > 2017-11-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Its just a beginning of the long journey...!

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2017-11-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

i come back q @ 8c

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:24 | Report Abuse

8SEN HARD TO GET

rossilah

20 posts

Posted by rossilah > 2017-11-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

SaraInvestment did you hv telegram that I can follow?

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

We can see some holder happy enjoying gain than pain even 1pip down. But when 3 pips down shouting like want kill somebody.

RELAX, RELAX, RELAX THAN ARE NORM... UNCLE ME EVEN DARING TO TOP UP AT THE BOTTOM
HEHEHE...

wops

338 posts

Posted by wops > 2017-11-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

so now omesti still dump at 0.085

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

You may exit at your comfortable level, as long as you're happy with your profits.

You may continue to ride with us if you have the same feeling with us.

Cheers

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

i sold half my holding at 8sen to get back my capital and balance half is my profit and keep it rolling into a big snowball...))

now is consolidation time before next uptrend.

Posted by childrenchew > 2017-11-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

If this counter really don't worth it, why still got ppl sapu all @0.085
So i trust & follow you SaraInvestment
Dare to dream, worth to get!

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2017-11-07 10:32 | Report Abuse

yes, support, dare to dream

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-11-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

Buy at 0.09....to join you guys for the ride.....

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

they have to stir the water ma...only can attract attention...its called fishing....who are fishes? u n me lorrrr...

Hafizam

317 posts

Posted by Hafizam > 2017-11-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

macam ni baru namanya stock yang sihat..betul tak sifu2?

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

syndicates goren saham bcoz they don't have money....u think they goren to give us money ka? so be greedy but not too greedy lorrrr

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by lextcs > Nov 7, 2017 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

they have to stir the water ma...only can attract attention...its called fishing....who are fishes? u n me lorrrr...

clever fish or dumb fish later will emerged so depend you wanna be one of either them.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

the idea is not to be the fish. That's the most difficult part.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

So du u have solution? Just hold it. The stories just began. Big money by sitting not trading...

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

if so difficult, then don't invest. stay back with conventional saving or method of making monies.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Sara I'll definitely follow you!! Cheersssssssss

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

remember in investment, early birds get the worm whereas late comer get the crumbs.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

no one gets rich by trading. They say put money take money. Borrowed money is the worst of it all...never borrow to trade, the interest will kill you on the long term. Timing is key. Lack of information is what syndicates are taking advantage of us. They know what we don't know. All of us here are only playing a guessing game. but I must say damn syiok when our prediction came thru.

humaira89

204 posts

Posted by humaira89 > 2017-11-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

This is a normal situation. It's just reduce a bit only. Give its a chance to gain up. Just be patient. Others maybe worst case lost than you. Just watch and relax.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

time your trade, do research on the company, management, stock movement, volumes and competitors, sectors trending, quarterly/yearly revenue and profits etc.

this will helps you to decide your investment and you won't go totally wrong.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-11-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

no pain no gain, up and down is common in share market. If you dare invest if not lock onto FD.

investgo

297 posts

Posted by investgo > 2017-11-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

back to 9 cents

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

i believe this still can go....much higher. game not over yet.... usually it will take a few months for them to finish off their project. Currently its just in the price mark up phase. Take a good study @ dataprep and u will know what i mean. For many yrs DP nothing happened then suddenly this yr jan - apr boom price mark up 100%...then solid 1 week of pumping 300% then almost 5-6 months of distribution.....dump whatever leftovers now n kira account.

so this one...not surprise 20-30c is a reality.

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2017-11-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

Q @ 8.5c also hard to get

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

fyi...same modus operandi is happening to palette...except dunno how high it will go...share issued is small so easier to pump higher n higher.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-11-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

I think you drive left and right do nowhere to go.

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-11-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

好彩我卖了,买netx.下一个就是netx了

pazzoll

240 posts

Posted by pazzoll > 2017-11-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the information Sara. ...cheers

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by thinkfirst > Nov 7, 2017 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

I think you drive left and right do nowhere to go.

hahaha......spots on...........phobia state of mind.

time your entry and again again time your exit upon realizing your calculated profits. Don't be too greedy.

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2017-11-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Consolidation well absorb

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-11-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

Time to load more not to sell.

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-11-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

说不定像trive,mlab,anzo一样,炒高高然后再丢.....

Pyh96

603 posts

Posted by Pyh96 > 2017-11-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

都不够高

humaira89

204 posts

Posted by humaira89 > 2017-11-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

I think price closed for today will be 0.095.

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-11-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

Hehehe....... good price correction. If close at 9-9.5 tday wl gv a positive signal

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-11-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

SaraInvestment Omesti will have more to dispose, Insas will have more to collect.

Times needed for left hand to right hand, at the same time, more exciting announcements will be out in conjunction to introduce Insas board of directors into DGSB, The chair of the CEO is still unoccupied. Cheers
Thanks for your analysis. Keep it up with cheers....

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-07 12:58 | Report Abuse

Run!!!

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2017-11-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

Why worry? Insas does not sell or run, why ,do we want to run ?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-11-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

as i said wait t3 t4 to top up... miss 0.08 today..relax, consolidate, more to come...yeah good analysis from sara...

Hafizam

317 posts

Posted by Hafizam > 2017-11-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

resistance sudah test..support tak test ka?

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-07 13:22 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia looking the best way to sailang, goood....

1234rich

273 posts

Posted by 1234rich > 2017-11-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

Cheers

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-07 14:08 | Report Abuse

Run

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2017-11-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

lolx..why ask ppl run. BE wise @@!