DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.165

17 people like this.

13,957 comment(s). Last comment by Macgyver11 1 hour ago

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-16 11:08 | Report Abuse

:D

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

:)

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2017-11-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

:D

Posted by George Chan > 2017-11-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

What news this company have? Announced as Insas subsidiary?

RichEnigma

248 posts

Posted by RichEnigma > 2017-11-16 12:04 | Report Abuse

Bosses changing hand at 0.09 level. ...

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-11-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

The moving up of this counter, PUC and another counter seems to be affected by the write up of an article yesterday by a fellow who take the sell down of Pallete and MUIB as the reference and one reason for these 3 counters to follow such trend...
Perhaps this fellow is waiting to buy in at a lower price thus such write up...

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-11-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

KLCI the worst index...aiks... now we just need sabar waiting good news as per Sara said...

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

sometimes when the writers of such blogs do so because they didn't manage to enter at low and therefore force to write something like this to entice panicked sellers and then grab low.

some writers write after accumulated enough tickets for the uptrend ride.

in the end it is ourselves to take such comments as piece of normal news. analyse it with facts and figure or follows the stocks closely for any material announcements deemed can influence the movement before jumping in.

Posted by stockintalk > 2017-11-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

DGSB如果这么快公布消息,大家岂不是没这么多时间去累积10cent以下的价位咯。要是我是Insas Technology 老板,同样也不会对外公布DGSB方针。

Posted by stockintalk > 2017-11-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

DFTZ 2019年开始。2017年尾至2018是DGSB做好一切的准备迎来DFTZ到来。

Posted by Williamtaychunkit > 2017-11-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

Kenapa ada INARI this Stock?
Dear bro and sis of DGSB ,this is only one reason - Because INSAS created INARI.
Dahulu, mana ada orang nak beli Inari dan simpan sebanyak shares yang boleh.Yang ada cuma INSAS big boss yang accumulated Inari shares.
Inari also not a making profit company before just like DGSB.
目前为止,相信大家都还没看得出DGSB, 就像之前几分钱的Inari 。

Posted by Williamtaychunkit > 2017-11-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

we not need to play so hard in share market to buy and to sell every time/to trade everyday.
Some are loss money some are made profit.
It does not change ours life so much.
INSAS Technology boss NOT A TRADER, But they are INVESTOR.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-11-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

@nklye why you want to bring your article create buy some else here to create panic?

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-11-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....that's is what I am doing william. Buy n enjoy life. Like rearing hen back home.

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2017-11-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

@nklye thank you very much for your insight but you got it wrong brother. When it is cheap, more people can buy but when the price is high, less people can afford to buy. I can buy 3-4 million shares at 3 sen but when it goes to 10 s, I maybe able to afford only 1 million shares. hence the volume is down...if it goes to RM1, then probably I can only afford 100k shares only... No need to do charting here.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

sarainvestment, any further news? advice?

Posted by Williamtaychunkit > 2017-11-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

大家就耐心等待Insas Technology 为DGSB铺路吧。

pazzoll

240 posts

Posted by pazzoll > 2017-11-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

Looiks hehehe.....that's is what I am doing william. Buy n enjoy life. Like rearing hen back home.
16/11/2017 14:07

Agreed.....be a investor

Posted by stockintalk > 2017-11-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

I'm thinking that INSAS Tech. had bought with huge of 270 mil shares or 19.9%+, ...很大程度上早就有计划来打造DGSB in future.

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-11-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

hehehe......Stockintalk, do u think INSAS buying dgsb just to be a 'passive investor' like that guy? Look at what Insas tech have and dont have to move fwd.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

KLCI is bad now, many counters in red, I am glad that DGSB still can sustained @ 0.085.........

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-11-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

@thinkfirst@zhm540, both of u got me wrong.
Anyone who is holding this counter is sure to get annoy to read such article when he/she is anticipating the price to move up and to break 0.10.
Even if I don't put the article up here it's still can be accessed at the side of this platform or anywhere else. It's just to share the feeling of disappointment of such article appeared at this moment of time when there's may be something good in the process within those companies.
And I was waiting to sell when it hits above 0.10 and beyond...

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2017-11-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

yes agree with u. looking forward to a gap up. disappointed when d article appear.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-11-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

anything is possible when you have money to control things... except divine intervention... :O

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Aiya correction only ma....

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-11-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

Do u ppl know sit tight tight earn more more?

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-11-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

share market always up and down nothing new.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-11-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

evening all

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2017-11-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

come on. bullish! bullish! 0.1 in queue. bearish is a nightmare for all those counter.

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2017-11-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

More discount tommorrow?

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

donno why, I've nothing much worry about this counter for the time being..........

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

when price up, this forum very quiet, when price down, this forum very noisy >.<

Posted by Williamtaychunkit > 2017-11-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

Itulah naluri manusia yang semula jadi ini, RX350.

Posted by christophertopher > 2017-11-16 19:07 | Report Abuse

耐心.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-11-16 19:14 | Report Abuse

@RX350, don't know whether u were here in this forum when PUC was at 0.08 to 0.12, three to six months back. It was not as what you've said. As I've known two diehard promoters of this counter were 'rediculed' and now their status here do not appear anymore except if they hv transformed to another status.... now PUC is on the up, noise of go, go, go, up, up, up, limit up limit up can be seen with smiling face... don't know how will it be when the QR is not as anticipated...

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

nylye, I am talking about DGSB here only and I've no idea on PUC, are you talking about DGSB or PUC? lol

Posted by christophertopher > 2017-11-16 21:02 | Report Abuse

guys, PUC this stock I very regreted bcos I dint collect PUC during below 10 cent.
Know Why I dint buy when PUC is cheap at 10 cent below?
坦白说,我没有耐心。

Posted by christophertopher > 2017-11-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

那个时候我没耐心.

Posted by christophertopher > 2017-11-16 21:04 | Report Abuse

至于DGSB的最新消息,我们就让新领导层们(INSAS Technology ) 来宣布吧!.

Posted by christophertopher > 2017-11-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

我已仔细看回和检察INARI (也是INSAS Technology之前唯一的科技上市公司)的股价,
2011年时期才大约10 cent 而已。
之前还以为williamtay说谎.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 21:51 | Report Abuse

看来很多人都知道就快会有好消息要公布了。。。。。。。

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-11-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

@RX350, sorry, mind think to PUC..! :0:0

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-11-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

nklye, that's OK, I never say anything about PUC but why u talk about PUC with me? lol

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

jincheah Sara, you still hold what stock ? XD

DGSB is the only reason for me to join I3, I sold out all my other counters and concentrate into this counter. You might be wondering what's the reason for me to make this decision?

The reason I joined I3 is to promote this counter to any of you who follow on the right timing, unless you think more than 200% of profit within a month is still not enough for you? But I can tell you my target in this counter is more than that!

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-11-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sara:ur tp?

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-16 22:35 | Report Abuse

RX350 Cheers Sara, all the best.........

Cheers

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-11-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

stockintalk DGSB如果这么快公布消息,大家岂不是没这么多时间去累积10cent以下的价位咯。要是我是Insas Technology 老板,同样也不会对外公布DGSB方针。

最便宜的马云概念股 - DGSB (0131)
The Cheapest Jack Ma Theme Stock - DGSB (0131)
DGSB - 数字经济开启发展大时代

我很长在想,以上这几位布落客专家真的太用心了