SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): SANICHI (0133)

0.015 - 0.02

25 people like this.

15,016 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by Investor_newbie > 2016-09-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

this counter so many people discussing here, so active not like MNC Wireless and M3Tech

Posted by cari_makan > 2016-09-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

Will this go beyond 10cents? Hehe

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

Big Block of Sellers Vs Buyers means nothing. believed volume play is under the same Mr Shark and Mr Buaya ( operating under buy and sell ) . China is going to have the golden week holidays. Overseas market distracted by US elections. Local news were be influenced by coming 2017 Budget

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Risk trader , how u know Mara accumulate stock ?
haha ! Happy trading !

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

cari makan- penny stock above 10 sen good for everybody

Posted by REDbullHenG > 2016-09-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

0008,,,,,look like u are insider,,,,,any indications tp

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Redbullheng , I'm not insider ! Im a market
magician , i able to create u become millionaire
in share market ! Do u believe ?
Haha ! Happy trading !

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2016-09-29 01:08 | Report Abuse

collect more, soon to boost up

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-09-29 06:09 | Report Abuse

Yes howln....collect more and more until no more money to collect....hahaha

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

yes this time sanichi bull will charge but you must leave before 11cts

Posted by Raymondlimrf99 > 2016-09-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

Will it boost up? When?,

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

3 to 4 years time

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2016-09-29 09:30 | Report Abuse

Same seller and buyer :). So, let him push down the price to 7.5 Sen first :) . It is a good chance to buy them.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

everybody wants to earn a little bit extra . Millions $$$ target ( maybe for the big players but not for myself ). do your homework and ride on the upturn.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Why u all want buy so early ?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Yes , This is a chance ! But is not a chance to gain
money , it is a change to cause u lose more !
haha ! Happy trading !

Posted by Spiderman88 > 2016-09-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

The Shark is waiting you to move in........

Posted by smart_iinvestor > 2016-09-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

0008 always talk rubbish. If so great u don hav to be here but doing bigger things

Posted by smart_iinvestor > 2016-09-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

This kind of person pretend to know it all only. Self proclaim, self praising, self comforting type

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

When you lost a lot of money in an idiot counter you shouldn't blames others for your ignorant, 0008 is just playing safe. What is your problem?

crossroad

124 posts

Posted by crossroad > 2016-09-29 12:57 | Report Abuse

This counter is quite hopeless... company fundamentals seem ok but price action very pening kepala!!

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Smart investor , I'm very free , I just spend little time
and gain huge profit , so just passing time every forum
to reaing your mind ! Haha ! Happy trading !

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 14:08 | Report Abuse

How about OG ? You can make big money if u have useless cash in hand.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

Folks it's time to make serious money from O&G now!

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

local O & G relies on Petronas. Petronas has cut and reduced their Capex. tough times going forward. Sanichi case ??? see the battle between GLic and Mr Shark

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

Remember the the performance of a stock is not so much on how profit or how bad it is now but rather based on how potential it will be. good luck.

accure

66 posts

Posted by accure > 2016-09-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

the thing is shark alrdy inside to trap buyers sell lower, they q buy at 0.075 earlier and sold their own shares to push lower so others follow suit..dun get trapped..this company undercons freehold marina point project alrdy launched with at least 20% units booking secured in 2015 and will contribute 30m profit or 20% of the company revenue by 2017. SJ securities has put target price of 0.14 and an estimated fy17 EPS of 1.74sen with an upside of 75% against current market price of 0.08sen. Plus with another GDV pipeline project coming worth RM864million at S Residences in Segambut..you might dont want to miss the boat.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-09-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

sanichi please fly , all the best

Posted by Kim Na Neng > 2016-09-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

i sold all sanichi que low price look like shark dont want push up

Posted by Albert Baker > 2016-09-29 18:56 | Report Abuse

Dont be trapped by selling at 0.075-0.08

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

Abu Bakar you can always switch to other counters.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

O&G can make double what you have lost. now I have 15,000 lots UMWOG-C7 average 6.8 cts.
wish me good luck.

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2016-09-30 00:28 | Report Abuse

buy before the price boost, Nov another good qr result

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-30 08:22 | Report Abuse

typical loser always concluded good result for a counter theY own. Why you haven't lost enough ah? you are nobody but another Lost Trader or Angie generous. Good luck.

Posted by smart_iinvestor > 2016-09-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

still doing the self comforting practice. only idiots try to ignore the fact that petronas is cutting capex and more than 1000 jobs already. what more u don understand?

Posted by smart_iinvestor > 2016-09-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

property sector is recovering and sanichi is doing that instead of the jv with petrowangsa which is not bearing fruits

Posted by smart_iinvestor > 2016-09-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

they will launch marina point officially in november and already more than 80% booked sold. Next is The S Residences in Segambut with RM864 million GDV. Projects getting bigger. The company in net cash position now. Idiots will always talk his own way.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

property is diving into their worst in 2018. bodoh.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-09-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

Sanichi needs to raise another 250mil to fund the wrong timing projects, another RI required. the latest one managed only 65mil habuk pun tarak. but most minor share holders already at the verse of bankruptcy.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

investor (1) & iinvestor (2). sometimes get confused over the arguments. nonetheless. whether Sanichi moves up or not is beyong my control . After RI and change of business directions ( Sanichi should be chupping along ) whether this translate into higher share price is another story.

what we learn from news reported is . of late big chunk shares transacted to a third party. Either a GLIc or a nominee ( at this point of time is not known.) their maiden property investment will be a startegic direction for the company in years to come.

financing is not an issue ( freehold land) Banks holding a lien over the property will give a bridgeing loan for the development. Property loan is expected to be flat due to consumer financing issue

another RI is premature. as the last RI( fundings conditions as stipulated in the terms based on Bursa needs to be fulfilled ) Company basic fundamentals may not be in the pink of health ( same goes for a lot of other companies ) if not Sanich shares would not be at 8 sen.

Another IB has a issue a call (TP) for Sanichi at 14. Whether this is truly reflected. I am not in aposition to known. Nonetheless, at 7.5 -8 I will willing to take a risk and have a shot at this counter. This is strictily my personal view. Not an inducement for anybody to buy or sell

Posted by cari_makan > 2016-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Jonathan, thanks for sharing your point of view. We are all here for the same reason. Let's not argue, everyone. Happy trading to all. Cheers!!!

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2016-09-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

unlimited share selling @0.08 for you to buy.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-09-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Just enjoy the buying process ! Happy trading !

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-09-30 15:36 | Report Abuse

have fun and a nice weekend break. cheers

stncws

10,711 posts

Posted by stncws > 2016-10-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

big buying from investor or IB before it shook up to RM0.11...for RM0.14 it might not materiliase!

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-10-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

no2x argue is gd.

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-10-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

else zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ikaztahkik

131 posts

Posted by Ikaztahkik > 2016-10-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

queue buy 0.07

mikeann

831 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2016-10-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

Huge Force Selling next week. Queue to buy at 0.07 and below.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-03 01:51 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Not right time to buy yet ! Why so hurry ?
happy trading ! Haha !