Next week open higher, and if managed to close higher at 0.08 and above it means this counter has been kicked his butt up to the sky. its reversal time.
Haha ! U all play share just try luck only ! U all play share just base on graph lah , Volume lah , company make profit lah and so on , at the end u all just let share playing u , especially the educated investor ! Happy trading !! haha
this stock is to 'play', not for 'invest'. Asked brokers that contacted with them, we highly "suspect" they manipulated the share. Every news and exercise will be announced at good timing. BUT luckily their trade technique not yet mature enough... haha
what ever game-plan. price up benefit more people & players but if drops everybody suffers or slow-down. be it crude oil, commodities or equities ( only the key syndicate members can ride on the downtrend.) uptrend evrybody can enjoy the good fortune. this is just my personal view.
those who bought before consolidate and bought more than 10 cents per share still throw...if you bought below 10 cents, be patient, this is a counter traded under its book value of 0.49
Haha ! This counter won't up even book value is 0.49 , dun buy n dun keep n sell all ! Why ? so heavy selling volume for every price , how to up ? Happy trading ! Haha !
stupid_investor really good at playing sanichi , I last time lost about 3000 ringgit about sanichi also same as people see profit keep improve buy but share price go back If I see sanichi boss outside will kick his ass , haha haha but now I also belive stupid_investor that is bottom now la, sanichi actually ada power go back 0.10 for me still possoble , I personaly view only all the best
A lier management will not share the benefit to the small investors. They will play their game ,and eventually it will drop to 3 cents. believe it or not?
Usually a stock after reduce the quantity, it should at least stay at where it should be, but it doesn't. but drop further more. I guess the meangment had sold their share in hand when it at 18 cents level. Because the lier-managment knew they not able to overturn the situation, so just take back their money, and left the small investor continue to hold the stock.
Haha ! Kaq4468 , If I'm die , whole world share market close shop ! I'm the market ! U still have underware to ware ? Seem u lose so much money ! happy trading ! Haha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cari_makan
21 posts
Posted by cari_makan > 2016-10-07 17:11 | Report Abuse
Congrats to those who bought at 70 sen. It was a pretty buy. The counter looks positive and more to come.