mara no help, new 2017 budget claim will help small cap and TECHNOLOGY BHD SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD not get any move up that mean inside got many traders or big hand control , what they want to do to trap to push up or push down ???????????????????????????????????????????????????
i cabut alrdy, this counter is only for syndicate play..negative cash flow, the only money they make is from selling shares...thats why its founder oso cabut.and find other counter to play, like MNC..if you actually learn bout the insiders and the board, you will realize all the companies they hold or on board is a penny stocks company with share price keeps going btm...thats how they make money. You might play abit for some angpao later but play with cautious, and this counter totally not for investing...so nope, not even 5 mil from that 5 billion will be invested in this company.
Before you're going to invest in a company, there are rules which are much more important than determining the company value itself, Which is to learn about the people who manage the company,the key management/insiders/boards.
ya before consolidated actaully now snichi only 1sen plus , can say more lower than all china stock , .in Bursa Sanichi only win Hubline a little bit , because must be fair to china stocks we cannot count sanichi after consolidation 4 share into one share
I hope the director can tell us that sanichi actually is a con counter which list because use share to earn a lot of hard earn money and enjoy themselves .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
accure
66 posts
Posted by accure > 2016-10-16 09:13 | Report Abuse
Phang Resigned