MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 17 hours ago

Posted by johnhuathuat > 2020-07-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

dunno can survive or not. but one thing i know is myeg is undervalue and not at a bubble valuation like other techs.

Posted by Fadzli Alias > 2020-07-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

Its a matter of time , and i think now is a good time to enter..... just my 2 cents

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-15 08:32 | Report Abuse

JPJ Service and NIIS just around the corner. We don't forget what we are buying for.

Posted by stephenking > 2020-07-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

Before the Dpharma gap up today, EPF also keep buying their share.

Bender

6 posts

Posted by Bender > 2020-07-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

A bit quiet here now. I miss EF..... hahaha.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

Does this sound like you?

You put your heart and soul into trading but your losses keep piling up.

You’ve been trading for a few years now without any results to show for.

You’ve realized the money you lost could be put to better use elsewhere.

So now the question is:

Should you quit trading, or not?

Hooi369

657 posts

Posted by Hooi369 > 2020-07-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

tik tok tik tok...half month wait for NIIS?

Hooi369

657 posts

Posted by Hooi369 > 2020-07-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

Shareholders
Name Equities %
Asia Internet Holdings Sdn. Bhd. 714,428,577 19.8%
Thean Soon Wong 362,939,130 10.1%
Employees Provident Fund 243,605,000 6.75%
Kumpulan Wang Persaraan 199,682,300 5.54%
My E.G. Services Berhad 139,604,400 3.87%
The Vanguard Group, Inc. 84,980,436 2.36%
BlackRock Fund Advisors 75,665,600 2.10%
Invesco Advisers, Inc. 70,066,700 1.94%
Somerset Capital Management LLP 69,258,100 1.92%
BAMCO, Inc. 66,219,593 1.84%

Stockwiser

263 posts

Posted by Stockwiser > 2020-07-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

Political uncertainty make this stock keep on dropping?

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2020-07-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

EPF, KWAP buy why drop?

Stockwiser

263 posts

Posted by Stockwiser > 2020-07-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

Bye bye myeg. Come to visit you at 1.30. Haha

Hooi369

657 posts

Posted by Hooi369 > 2020-07-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

wan to let u out ma so need to let u panic...

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

Why price drop then Emperor Fund missing d? Miss him/her

Witty

460 posts

Posted by Witty > 2020-07-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

EF fund losing or not? they only sold 65 mils out of their total 300mils fund.
So they making lose till holand already?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

Emperor Fund, already out of My eg, so no interest here anymore.

I also miss Emperor Fund here also.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

This My eg not so stable cos always need political support to get contracts.

That’s why very hard to rocket up.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

So sad.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

Some more corruption case wth political figures in the past also doesn’t help My eg very much.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-07-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

I only beat around the bush. Come here to support Ah Wong lah.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-15 16:40 | Report Abuse

Yummy yummy

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-07-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

many wet dream want 1.3..

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-07-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

flag breakout in the making

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Bad news for my eg...Ancom team up wt S5

Posted by johnhuathuat > 2020-07-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

lol. why is it bad news? whatever s5 gets myeg benefits.

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-07-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

Good news

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-07-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

In June, listed My EG Services Bhd (MyEG) announced its plans to acquire a 10% stake in S5 for RM90 million.

S5 is a private company which is mainly involved in the provision of security technology, intellectual property as well as the development and customisation of solutions and systems, consultancy and support in all related information technology and security industries.

Posted by Jack Sparrow > 2020-07-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

scandals not clear how can the price move... 50/50 up and down

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

The main point is this deal stil on???

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

Compared to ancom suspending 3 counters today to announce its deal

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

Lets wait and see 2molo

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

Ancom Bhd, Ancom Logistics and Nylex had requested for a suspension of the trading of their securities from 9am to 5pm today, pending a material announcement on a corporate exercise

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-07-15 18:06 | Report Abuse

Limit up

Fabie

45 posts

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

S5 going for bk door listing

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-07-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

BK door listing with 3 companies ah? u stupid or what

Lychien20

271 posts

Posted by Lychien20 > 2020-07-15 19:21 | Report Abuse

Govt cake is too big to eat by 1 company and Myeg will b the biggest winner due to they gt share inside those companies

Posted by johnhuathuat > 2020-07-15 19:55 | Report Abuse

ah wong very smart. buy stakes in S5. however S5 decide to list does not matter he gets a pie.

daddy999

46 posts

Posted by daddy999 > 2020-07-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

s5 just wan to buy a shell backdoor listing

ttengooi

37 posts

Posted by ttengooi > 2020-07-15 22:29 | Report Abuse

T S Wong 已经设下了天罗地网,近期发布的庞大合约无论怎么样发放Myeg 都将是最大的受益者,Myeg 的粉丝们,千万别等到名单发布了才冲进去抢购跳空暴涨的贵货!

ttengooi

37 posts

Posted by ttengooi > 2020-07-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

最近的手套股,这几天的Scomnet,今天的Dpharma及pharm都是休市发布,开市暴涨的借鉴!

Posted by johnhuathuat > 2020-07-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

ttengooi can translate ar?

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-07-16 00:09 | Report Abuse

OMG Ancom Bhd a small vendor to bid. . This company are doing rojak products. The Company's segments include Investment holding, @Agricultural @and industrial @chemicals@, @Logistics@ Information technology (IT), Media, @Polymer@ and Others. hhahahahahaaha. Tomorrow sure drop below 0.50. No fundamental company

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-07-16 00:10 | Report Abuse

OMG Ancom Bhd a small vendor to bid. . This company are doing rojak products. The Company's segments include Investment holding, @Agricultural @and industrial @chemicals@, @Logistics@ Information technology (IT), Media, @Polymer@ and Others. hhahahahahaaha. Tomorrow sure drop below 0.50. No fundamental company

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-07-16 00:11 | Report Abuse

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-16 00:23 | Report Abuse

NCM88 R u blind? I think u r retarded ka ...dont know how to read ka...3 counters suspended..back door listing thru one,!!!

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-16 00:24 | Report Abuse

S5 tipped to take over Ancom Logistics, say sources

By Emmanuel Samarathisa |  34 minutes ago |  Mainstream

SECURITY solutions provider S5 Holdings Inc is seeking to do a reverse takeover (RTO) of Ancom Logistics Bhd (ALB), people familiar with the matter tell FocusM.

“S5 will be the majority shareholder of ALB while Ancom will have a minority stake in the company, estimated to be at 5% after dilution, with room to enlarge its shareholding in the future,” a source said. 

S5 had been tipped to be a frontrunner for the RM1.5 bil National Integrated Immigration System (NIIS) contract. The winner of the tender is expected to be announced soon. 

E-government services provider MyEG Services Bhd had also offered to take up a 10% stake in S5 for RM90 mil from Merrington Assets Ltd.

Ancom Bhd is the holding company of ALB as well as Nylex (Malaysia) Bhd. This means the initial RTO of ACE Market-listed ConnectCounty Holdings Bhd reported on June 16 had collapsed. ALB is also listed on the ACE. 

The Edge reported today that emergency board meetings had been called for all three companies under the Ancom group to discuss “restructuring plans for the whole group.”

Ancom Bhd, ALB and Nylex had requested for a suspension of the trading of their securities from 9am to 5pm today, pending a material announcement on a corporate exercise.

ALB’s core business is in tanking and logistics of petrochemicals and chemicals while Nylex is involved in the distribution and manufacturing of petrochemicals and industrial chemical products. 

Ancom was seeking to consolidate its logistics assets under Nylex, said The Edge. 

Prior to having their shares suspended, Ancom Bhd and Nylex’s shares closed at 77 sen with a market capitalisation of RM183.2 mil and RM134.69 mil respectively.

ALB, on the other hand, closed at 13 sen with a market value of RM61.53 mil. – July 15, 2020