FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ask/call Fintec IR you will lose RM 1K/10K your phone bill?

Sunshine2210 why this co so big profit but nvr declare dividend?
15/10/2020 3:27 PM

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

30th Sep AGM you never attend to ask? No Fintec talk cock here?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

paultan disappear you here? Same people different id?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-15 21:56 | Report Abuse

Guys, Fintec own 510 million or appro. 25% shares of Focus shares & their cost is appro. RM40cts ...today it is RM2.6 , a diff of RM2.2...the value of Focus shares alone is about RM1.0 billion....

They own about 20% of Komark , bought at 40cts who will be venturing into the Mask business & Fintec will be venturing into the Glove business..

Finally , profit for 3Q ending 30/9/2020 to be announce in mid Nov will be at least RM500.0 million & for period ended 31/3/2020 , it was around RM150.0 million ....

So.......

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2020-10-16 02:06 |

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-16 02:15 | Report Abuse

comes the punter for the November run...=D

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-16 02:16 | Report Abuse

u guys better jump on board

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2020-10-16 08:08 | Report Abuse

If 2020 AGM miss 2021 AGM don't miss. Kick out stupid BOD.

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2020-10-16 08:09 | Report Abuse

ASB 0.5 sen dividend 20 sen? Fintec if give 0.5 sen get 11 sen more why not good? BOD stupid?

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2020-10-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

No up means can buy cheap? PN give more money lending license to Netx, Seacera good for long term?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-10-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu goreng

str4der

118 posts

Posted by str4der > 2020-10-16 11:08 | Report Abuse

don't miss

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

They are smart, u r stupid. Use Fintec's money goreng Focus through the roof. Then sell their shares to fintec at 7 times the price. 700%. Pay fintec dividend 1sen, so that fintec can go up 20sen, that's only 3 times....when they are done with Focus. THen maybe, maybe they will come do this for fintec. Goreng another round.

why_no_dividend ASB 0.5 sen dividend 20 sen? Fintec if give 0.5 sen get 11 sen more why not good? BOD stupid?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-10-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

nice,keep the momentum going

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-10-16 11:51 | Report Abuse

Moving on strongly. Next target 15sens. Volumn picking up.

cheap1

335 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2020-10-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Mahsing gloves >90 sen why Fintec gloves 10 sen?

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-10-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

sindiket n scam shareholder control ler.pls read the edge report.all explained.i jz keep tis stox .stucked

cheap1

335 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2020-10-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

Selfish people a lot here? Why Fintec gloves news cannot share here?

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-10-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

Over 70mn done.. Shares now simmering. Suddenly 10sens looks ridiculously cheap against asset backing, P.E ratio.

cheap1

335 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2020-10-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

Mahsing gloves 92 sen. Fintec gloves 10 sen I can buy 9 Fintec=1 Mahsing gloves.

Posted by Roticanai_083 > 2020-10-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Fast grab While its still cheap.. I’m in with 0.095.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 12:57 | Report Abuse

Upcoming new star for gloves manufactured business but short of cash, maybe billionaire like Mr. Tony F can give money to make Fintec dreams comes true one day....

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 12:59 | Report Abuse

Only RM 150 millions is required, beg borrow or steal from Malaysian retailers....

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

go go go

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Fintec gloves i3 members unaware? Why MahSing no 1 active?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

MahSing not property? Why goreng not Fintec?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-10-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

keep the fuel burning

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

Mahsing gloves RM 1 Fintec gloves 10 sen mana murah?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

20 sen pls come.

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

hahhaa engine started already! dont miss the boat yo!

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-10-16 16:39 | Report Abuse

yes sapuu lagi

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-16 16:39 | Report Abuse

Guys, there are reasons why the action has not started. Expect the goreng to start only on the last week of October .... those who are familar with this counters wil only understand ...last chance wagon for those who undertand the modus operandi and the value of this company..I have elaborated enough on this counter.

Good luck guys...at this price you wont lose $...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 21:02 | Report Abuse

Jlex11, comparing the share price, AT is cheaper and it is buying up an existing glove factory PGSB....

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

jlex11 why the goreng will only start the last week of October? dont understand

khlMUFC

33 posts

Posted by khlMUFC > 2020-10-16 22:08 | Report Abuse

EGM on 26th Oct with 3 reso for voting, one of it is to invest in glove biz

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

thanks! didnt know that, as i was just purely following the price action and momentum of the stock. it seems like it is going to be mahsing number 2? haah

singkalin

536 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2020-10-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

Mahsing announcement on glove factory, price shooting to the star.
Fintec announcement of glove factory, price drop 6 feet underground.
Why ? Why ?

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

Because Mah Sing can pull it off, fintec poor company small investment is like nothing at all.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Foker ....i shall wait for you to eat your words within the next 10 days,,...for those who are in the news , good luck to all of u..

Cheers....

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2020-10-18 13:28 | Report Abuse

Fintec asking for right issue
Mah sing didn’t

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-10-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

The people at Fintec are very astute people. Making money left and right. Holding down fintec price for reasons known to them. It's not a con company
Looks like it will be the star performer coming week.

28,946 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

WHO concerned about Europe’s coronavirus outbreak as ICU beds near capacity

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-10-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

Last week ended firmly on a high of .10.5sens with a vol exceeding 94mn units.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

paultan , you are absolutely right ...the counter move up they made $ and come down they made $....to buy this counter , you have to premept their move and timing andl you wil made $ & wont get burn ...and if you get it wrong , u wont lose a lot of $ ...evaluate the risks/return here.... if yyou start to buy when vol pick up and price start moving , god bless u....

At current price , it is worth to buy provided you know what u r buying it for....the rest I leave you guys to figure it out on what I am saying ...

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-10-18 22:32 | Report Abuse

fintech, see u at 20 cent tomorrow

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

Not joining gloves is it? Why Mahsing >RM 1 can?

newbie2018

173 posts

Posted by newbie2018 > 2020-10-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sifus here damn selfish ka? Why Fintec gloves news nobody share?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

Guys , allow me to explain as to why I recommend that Fintec at this price is a buy :

a. The company is expected to declare a profit of min of RM500.0 million mainly from the mark to market of their 25% investment in Focus , which has rised from 82 cts as at 30th June 2020 to 2.20 as at 30 Sept 2020. ....they also bought Komark ie about 17.0% at 40cts and the market gain is appro. RM 20.0 million..

b. The NTA of the company is currently around 50cts and with the RM500 plus illion profit , it will balooned to about 80 cts. Their current price is only 11 cts..

c. The rights issue/warrant exercise will be approved on 26th Oct 2020 . They have to block the shares price cap to decide on what price they want to pricee the rights and the exercise price of the warrants. If the exercise price of the warrant is too high, it will not be attractive to the operators.

The price fixing date is expected after 26th Oct and tomrrow is the countdown for the price fixing...i expect the Right/Exercise to be between 6-8 cts , to make this share to fly.

d. they are also venturing into thee Gloves business and the rights is to finance the Glove business.. They also have 20% stake in Komark whih plan to venture into Facce Mask.

e. The rights entitlement and the 3Q result is all expected by 2nd & 3rd week of October, where the action will start.

It for you Guys to decide , if if you believe in itt , buy now and now wheen the shares start moving .....a min of 50.0% profit from this price is attainable witth limited calculated risks, from the exercise which they are undertaking...

Cheers & Good Luck guys ...it your call...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

srry ,,,under e , it should be 2 & 3rd week of November 2020

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-19 11:22 | Report Abuse

AT many promoters not Fintec? Fintec no AT true?