FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Press down? it seems today volume is incoming since morning till now.

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2020-10-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

Ubah_ Finally got people talk meeting meaning you have Fintec and aware what's going on.

Effendy Tay Monday AGM looks like press down to collect
23/10/2020 12:18 PM

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2020-10-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Unlike AGM, you no need to attend; can vote from your home.

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

monday will go up?!

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

Will Fintec go up?....well that waits to be seen...however of course I hope it will laaaa

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

Please be aware that many were trapped above 16 cts unless the egm can bring good news otherwise nothing can change

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-10-23 23:50 | Report Abuse

Wow closed unchanged even with the red sea. Stronk! Monday will go up !!

singkalin

536 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2020-10-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Monday will be stress day. If DARURAT declare, go to hell Moohidden. The PM without power.

Posted by fahmi26596 > 2020-10-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

Guys..is that possible the price can go until 0.15 again?

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-10-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

guys if you wanna buy into glove, go buy Supermax. Next week will fly like Superman

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

Nobody talk today EGM? You no Fintec true?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

You agree RI is it?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

Why must tipu?

yepejan Wow closed unchanged even with the red sea. Stronk! Monday will go up !!
23/10/2020 11:50 PM

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

Free W is good by not RI none in i3 agree?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

send e-mail to protest RI i3 members cannot do why?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Wear "face mask" new normal protest EGM(vote no on RI) not "new normal"?

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

ORDINARY RESOLUTION 2
PROPOSED RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 1,981,187,966 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN THE COMPANY (“FINTEC SHARES” OR “SHARES”) (“RIGHTS SHARES”) TOGETHER
WITH UP TO 1,584,950,372 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN THE COMPANY (“WARRANTS C”) ON THE BASIS OF 5 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 4 FREE WARRANTS C
FOR EVERY 5 EXISTING SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY (“ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS”) ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED
(“ENTITLEMENT DATE”) (“PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS”)
“THAT subject to the approvals of all relevant parties and/or authorities being obtained (if required), including but not limited to the approval of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa
Securities”) for the listing and quotation of the Rights Shares and Warrants C to be issued hereunder and the new Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the Warrants C, the Board
be and is hereby authorised to undertake the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants as follows:-
(i) to provisionally allot and issue by way of a renounceable rights issue of up to 1,981,187,966 Rights Shares together with up to 1,584,950,372 Warrants C to the shareholders of the
Company (“Shareholders”) whose names appear in the Record of Depositors of the Company as at the close of business on the Entitlement Date and/or their renouncee(s), on the
basis of 5 Rights Shares together with 4 free Warrants C for every 5 existing Shares held on the Entitlement Date at an issue price to be determined by the Board and on such terms and
conditions and in such manner as the Board may determine;
(ii) to enter into and execute the deed poll constituting the Warrants C (“Deed Poll C”) and to do all acts, deeds and things as the Board may deem fit or expedient in order to implement,
finalise and give effect to the Deed Poll C (including, without limitation, the affixing of the Company’s company seal, where necessary);
(iii) to allot and issue the Warrants C in registered form to the Entitled Shareholders (and/or their renouncee(s), as the case may be) and Excess Applicants (as defined below), if any, who
subscribe for and are allotted Rights Shares, each Warrant C conferring the right to subscribe for 1 new Share at an exercise price to be determined by the Board on the Entitlement Date,
subject to the provisions for adjustment to the subscription rights attached to the Warrants C in accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll C;
(iv) to allot and issue such number of additional Warrants C pursuant to adjustments as provided for under the Deed Poll C (“Additional Warrants C”) and to adjust from time to time the
exercise price of the Warrants C as a consequence of the adjustments under the provisions of the Deed Poll C and/or to effect such modifications, variations and/or amendments as may
be imposed, required or permitted by Bursa Securities and any other relevant authorities or parties (where required); and
(v) to allot and issue such number of new Shares credited as fully paid-up to the holders of Warrants C upon their exercise of the relevant Warrants C to subscribe for new Shares during
the tenure of the Warrants C, and such further new Shares as may be required or permitted to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the Additional Warrants C and such adjustments in
accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll C;

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2020-10-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Nobody talk is it no Fintec shareholders in i3 true?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

11.00 today EGM true? I want to vote no on Fintec RI sifus please teach how to vote online.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

I am holding FIntec shares laaaa..why you so kan chiong

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

How about my question on RI?

Posted by Westeros > Oct 26, 2020 9:38 AM | Report Abuse
I am holding FIntec shares laaaa..why you so kan chiong

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

EGM and RI.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

RJ87 where? Where got Focus sure up?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

The AGM is today at 11.00am and the RI will be discussed in the AGM and since the operator holds majority of the shares the probability of it being approved is very much real. Fintec will also be discussing on the new business diversification to glove.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

@newbie5354 you need to do your own homework on which counter to choose and trade if you are just buying and selling based on what is discussed in i3 then you are not trading nor are you investing but you are gambling!! you keep doing that and you will be losing money.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

Westeros you misjudged me. When I did I say I bought Focus? Fintec owned Focus you not aware?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Westeros 11.00 EGM you(we) no need to do anything?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Newbie when did I say you bought Focus I did not please read back my replies and of course I know Fintec owns Focus and not only Focus AT and Netx is also under Fintec.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Well I wont be.

Westeros 11.00 EGM you(we) no need to do anything?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

Why? Is it you cannot go to Menara Lien Hoe?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Netx drop <RI got 100% sure Fintec cannot?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-10-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

Is voting judge base on no of shares? Why we cannot vote "no" if dislike something?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Westeros, that newbie5354_ is not even gambling. He is just stupid and doesn't know what is talking about or doing. That the most accurate description about him.

newbie5354_, you can't vote because you don't have any shares.
And if you buy at 16cents its not my fault k? what's the good price to enter also dunno. 8-9cent is a good price. Why go buy at 16cent.

Speaking of glove, Maybank and Kenanga start to issue put warrant on the top 4 counter...
it's gonna be interesting show after operators collect enough put warrrant...they throw waves of panic and make money from put warrant.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

RJ87 you got read everything? If newbie5354 no Fintec why he want to vote?

RJ87 Westeros, that newbie5354_ is not even gambling. He is just stupid and doesn't know what is talking about or doing. That the most accurate description about him.

newbie5354_, you can't vote because you don't have any shares.

And if you buy at 16cents its not my fault k? what's the good price to enter also dunno. 8-9cent is a good price. Why go buy at 16cent.

newbie5354_ 11.00 today EGM true? I want to vote no on Fintec RI sifus please teach how to vote online.
26/10/2020 9:37 AM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

Is EGM started?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Only gamblers think everything EGM business as usual or no EGM never mind.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Guys, after today EGM , the cap for the price movement will be lifted. Expect the shares to start moving once the market sentiment is good..

They can fix the price for the RI /Exercise price for the W anytime now when they want it.....

Cheers and good luck..

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

8888_, if you guys don't have any shares, don't plan to own any shares, not interest in fintec...

Then, it becomes more stupid. That's called trying to be stupid is it?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

Cmon guys lets not argue like this we are all in Bursa to make money right, lets help and assist each other.

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

any outcome for the EGM?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

1. TENTATIVE TIMELINE
Subject to all relevant approvals being obtained, the Proposals are expected to be completed
by the 1st quarter of 2021. The tentative timetable for the Proposals is as follows:-
Date Events
26 October 2020  EGM for the Proposals
November 2020  Announcement of the Entitlement Date
December 2020  Entitlement Date
 Despatch of the abridged prospectus, notices of provisional allotment and
rights subscription forms
January 2021  Closing date of application for the Rights Shares with Warrants C
 Listing and quotation of the Rights Shares and Warrants C
 Completion of the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants
February 2021  Establishment of the ESOS

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

Dec 2020-RI, prepare $?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

Nobody in i3 bother to vote so RI must go ahead?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

5.00 pm Bursa news everything sure pass?

liegelord any outcome for the EGM?
26/10/2020 12:26 PM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-10-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

your post too late so you also no vote?

5354_

4,790 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-10-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

Westeros call , e-mail, vote Fintec EGM no every 1 can make $? Unless you bought 8 sen and below?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-26 13:04 | Report Abuse

2 reasons why I don't give a shit.

1) None of the proposal are of my interest. I'm only interested when they going to sell Focus.

2)1mil share in 1.4 billion outstanding shares only 0.07%. I scream yes or no also nobody hear. You ask KYY come la. Buy in 70mil. Then, he sneeze. BOD will pay attention. If he owns controlling share of Fintec, I think first thing he will do is sell everything in Focus. Put 1billion cash into Fintec's balance sheet. He would have turned his 70mil investment to 500-600mil easy. All we need to do is wait ride along.

You poor gamblers come in with contra money who can't wait will keep on losing money.
When 9 sen don't want buy. Because say dunno have to wait how long.
When break out jump 12-15sen, quickly chase. Cos T+2 maybe still go leg. When 17sen, say uptrend don't want sell.

When it dropback to 9sen. Come ask RJ...when is Fintec going to go back up.

Niama born you with the brain growing at the wrong place. Instead of having the brain growing between ur eye, you must have yours grown between ur buttocks.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-10-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Buy below 10 sen. Sell everything by 15sen for 50% return to the greedy contra/gambler. And they will take the fall. Stockmarket is a zero sum game. When there is the winner, there must be losers. No such thing as win win here. To mitigate your loses and maximize ur profit, NEVER BUY HIGH OR CHASE ANYTHING.

P.S. Those who chase Mahsing from RM1.10 - 1.46. Now, doing 10-30% lost in few days lo. 67sen that time don't want buy. RM1++ only go chase. It has up by 50+% and as high as 100% liao still buy ar? Hallo! Do you know what's OVERPRICED? If you don't, is it my fault?

Westeros Cmon guys lets not argue like this we are all in Bursa to make money right, lets help and assist each other.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-10-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha...I have to agree this one with RJ....for info during first round bought fintec at 8.5 cents and sold at 17 cents...now second round bought fintec again at 0.9 cents and am waiting for second breakout....always study and understand the counter you wanna buy....buy low and sell high and not vice versa otherwise you keep losing money, before buying study the counters trend know where is the support and resistance....for fintec right now 0.95 - 0.90 cents is the support...already give tips to newbies yaaaa...