KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)

+0.05 (1.72%)

2.91 - 2.99

18 people like this.

6,104 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 16 hours ago

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump above 1.80, now dumping below 1.80. No matter how much you sapu the seller, they keep adding more tickets for you. Run..run..before dumping below 1.70

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

aiyaà close Green lah..
ok mah

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-10-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

逃命波越来越低位了

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-08 23:07 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research KGB/ 0151

1. Technical chart and analysis from
14 July 2021 / closed RM 1.16
to 23 August 2021 / closed RM 1.22
( sub total : 27 trading days )

2. After 24 August 2021 on the break out to another 16 trading days to
15 September 2021 / RM 1.66

A. Current high is
RM 1.88 / 22 September 2021

B. 2nd attempt at
29 September 2021 / RM 1.87

C . 3rd attempt at
30 September 2021 / RM 1.88

D. 4th attempt at
7 October 2021 / RM 1.86

Coming will be 5 th attempt to cross convincingly AND closed above RM 1.90 ; and this positive action as it happens; it will lift up the
WB over to over the current high of
RM 1.09 ;

A lot of room of growth on the share prices of WB /
closed RM 0.93 / 8 October 2021 .

It will happen ; matter of trading days ; as at now 16 trading days ; another 11 trading days ;
by 25 October 2021 .
===========================================================================
Other commented :

KGB facing the big roadblock infront at Rm1.89...the sky is limit after breakout and bringing together the KGB warrant flying without wings....cant wait to see how high could be fly.

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-09 01:33 | Report Abuse

@BennyWhittman can’t eat grapes say grape sour huhu sad boy

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 09:35 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 09:37 |

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

To : Leonggg @BennyWhittman can’t eat grapes say grape sour huhu sad boy
09/10/2021 1:33 AM
=============================================

1. Yes ; fully agreed with you on the potential of Kenanga Investments Bank issued the
Target Price RM 2.50 .

2. It is a matter of the coming days will pierce thru the current high RM 1.88 and closed higher.

3. This technical charts + technical analysis
of KGB + WB are both healthy with formation
a cup and handle in place for upwards thrust .

4. This stock is definitely not a goreng stock
as the goreng stocks are without strong fundamental factors ; more so ; some of the goreng stocks are in negative EPS .

5. The current book orders are
OUTSTANDING that is well over RM 1 billion ; that the coming 2 financial quarters will translate into
higher EPS ;
MORE SO THE CURRENT CUSTOMERS ARE REPEATED
CUSTOMERS ; AND MOST OF THESE CUSTOMERS ARE ON ITS OWN RIGHT : THEY ARE LEADERS IN THEIR FIELDS.

5.1 The repeated customers are with leadership qualities that are well renowned in the world ;

So in short ; Kelington customers are NOT the ordinary shop houses based ; or based in normal buildings ; are not some located in small " Wisma ____ " ; or small shop lots based in far away kampongs / etc

The repeated customers of Kelington / KGB / 0151

TSMC , Taiwan
SMIC, China
Micron , Singapore ( origin US )
Lam Research , Singapore ( origin US )
Western Digital , Malaysia ( origin US )
Stolthaven , Westport , Pulau Indah , Port Klang , Selangor ( origin Norway )
Global Foundries, Singapore
( origin US , is on the way to be listed in Nasdaq_ by January 2022 ) .

Each of the above mentioned customers are by itself, based in huge physical complexes;
in various parts of the world ;
engaging over 50, 000 employees collectively
per 1 named customer.
Not to mention ; almost of these are listed in
US stocks exchanges such as Nasdaq.
These naysayers have no idea what they are murmuring thru their mouths ,
Take one clear example ,
The smallest component of Dow Jones industrial Average of the 30 components stock is
Walgreen Boots Alliance/ WBA

In a normal trading ; example 10 September 2021

Comparison of market capitalization between
US market capitalization and KLSE .

At the closing 10 September 2021__
USD 1.00 = RM 4.14

A. WBA market capitalization was USD 42.77 billions = RM 177.07 billions

B. KLSE total market capitalisation in value
RM 2.75 billions
KLSE market capitalization consist of 18 sectors =
1, 496 counters consist of call warrants , normal warrants .

C. KLSE by size in market capitalization is
very , very , very small ; it was 1.55305 percent of
WBA , Inc , US

Walgreens Boots Alliance/ WBA is 64 times bigger than
KLSE by market capitalization .
==============================================
Remarks
So in short ; practically all of you ; may not understand on the market capitalisation of US .

Remembering almost all of repeated customers of
KGB ARE LISTED IN NASDAQ , US
==============================================
6. It is wise to completely ignore the sour grapes; the naysayers;
their poor quality comments will come back void.

Thanks .

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Technology: KGB

The repeated customers for KGB /0151 ; as

KGB/0151 with the huge potential to be the

hidden jewel for the dynamics growth of

sales revenues that will translate into

EPS for KGB/0151 into a shinning star in the

" Technology Sector " in KLSE.

Repeated customers for KGB /0151

1. S M I C = Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation,

China

2. T S M C = Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company , Taiwan

3. Micron Semiconductor Asia Operations Pte. Ltd ., Singapore

4. Lam Research Singapore Pte. Ltd., Singapore

5. Stolthaven ( Westport ) Sdn. Bhd. , Westport , Pulau Indah,

Port Klang ,Selangor

https://youtu.be/9IS-60zL9Ag

https://youtu.be/aL_kzMlqgt4

https://youtu.be/MpuyjK2lhXE

https://youtu.be/m8jTOj2pEf8

https://youtu.be/iYcJ1OBIDuI

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-09 10:56 | Report Abuse

To : BennyWhittman @See...what kind of f6&^king research you're doing? Don't take my words and prices to put into your Research charts lah. Like taking people's backside skin for your F%^king face!
09/10/2021 9:37 AM
============================================
1. This particular comment is awful with such poor quality ; anyone can view your blog posts in
Blog Headlines / I 3 investor

from his blog BennyWhittman ?

Maybe this person mis sent his blog post into out space.

Learn to talk wisely .

Posted by Dimitri_Ivanov > 2021-10-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

Below is how a typical p*ri*h speaks, with uncontrolled arrogance and foolish conviction that they are always right. Oh, and not forgetting their absolute certainty of how the future will turn out ... according to how they predict. The fact that they are still here sounding like a "sage" is enough proof that they've yet to make any money at all in the stock market and seek to feed their ego by talking like a smart alec.

@SEE_Research, BennyWhittman is a fool who can't learn to talk wisely, because he is incapable of learning!

Posted by BennyWhittman > Oct 9, 2021 9:37 AM | Report Abuse

@See...what kind of f6&^king research you're doing? Don't take my words and prices to put into your Research charts lah. Like taking people's backside skin for your F%^king face!

Junn123

9 posts

Posted by Junn123 > 2021-10-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

To : @BennyWhittman :

( i ) What kind of rubbish of twisting words you are murmuring thru your
2 mouths ; one front and one opening from the down under .

All kinds ;
All types;
Of filth similar like your *** grime *** in the rubbish containers in the community.

( ij ) the twisted words of yours ___ are similar to your filth of your
2 wide openings ; either your front mouth or much bigger / or much smaller than your downstairs .

( iii ) really you are more than crazy behaving like uncontrolled kindergarten small lads running around ; without shirt in place together with your underwear.

( iv ) it is with care to caution you do not play , play , play with goreng stocks ;
that can similar like a person playing in the " dirty longkang "
can find untowards situations ;
being badly bitten snakes , centipedes that can cause and inflict painful bites in the wrong places of your anatomy.
Pity you.

( v ) never seen any post from you as you so claimed in your dreams ;
More so Blog Headlines/ I 3 ,
But have seen consistently
SEE_ RESEARCH
posts that appeared in record , in
Top Articles *** 8 ***
Week after week .

Even in the remote places of kampongs , villages , there will be some limited access of internet line; one click is enough the answer ?

Learn to bluff
Learn to bluff with some traces of truth

Very shy for you ?

Please be gentle and tell fact in the future.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 12:34 |

Junn123

9 posts

Posted by Junn123 > 2021-10-09 12:35 | Report Abuse

To : @BennyWhittman

( i ) Learn to bluff
Learn to bluff with some traces of truth

Very shy for you

Please be gentle _and do not twist your words.

( ii ) BennyWhittman;
your investment skills in KLSE needs further improvements

Comprade ?
Better go back to Basic schools if you don' t how to calculate market prices.

This clear demonstrates you know next to goreng stocks

There is no methods to calculate on
" market prices"
The financial market will react every minute ; differently and the prices are not static.

There is some methods in calculations on the " instric value "

But do not fool around with goreng stocks ;
that can be similar like a person playing in the " dirty longkang "
can find untowards situations;
badly bitten by snakes , centipedes that can cause and inflict painful bites in the wrong places of your anatomy .

Pity you.
Worse off __ can be infected some more dangerous situations __ Covid 19 ; variant Alpha ( B. 1.1. 7 ) ,
Beta ( B .1. 351 ) , Gamma ( P.1 ) and a lot more.

Be careful .

NB: i am follower of SEE_Research, who like to read his blog very much. Hope that everybody can give respect and polite especially in commenting.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 12:49 |

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-09 13:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by BennyWhittman > Oct 9, 2021 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

@Leong don't talk cock if grapes are sour, say they're sour. Call a spade a spade lah, no need to bullshit.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Ya lor, the grape is super sour... tell that to this guy Nepo who hold this share around 0.70 for quite sometime... I think he still holding to this sour grape...

I myself sold all mother at 1.48 and son at 0.395 due to thinking only sour grape left, and ended up have to buy back the son at 0.495 paying a hefty 25% premium....

this poor fellow being punch left, right, up, down... by the way, just wonder how many he owned 1 lot or 1 mil lots... getting so emotional with the share price not good for your health....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

Nepo is a smart investor. Caught it right at 70 sen and still holding and could see the counter getting boiling hot. What has he got to lose with cost at 70 sen? Ride when the bucky is rocking la. Who wants to ride a dead horse?

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

FROM : SEE_Research KGB Warrant , WB --- strong positive momentum ,
follow by huge rallies and
shallow small pullbacks.

2. Pls note from the technical analysis of KGB Warrant , WB :
it will behave as the same positive manner to at least
Target Price : RM 0.60 to RM 0.745
short term , possibly by 19 Aug 2021 with potential gains from
RM 0.305 to RM 0.60 = RM 0.295 / 98 %
RM 0.305 to RM 0.745 = RM 0.295 / 145 %

2.1 1st day of listing / 3 August 2021 / Limit up RM 0.305

2.2 2nd / 4 August 2021 / low RM 0.305 / high RM 0.385 / closed RM 0.315

2.3 3rd day / 5 August 2021 / low RM 0.305 / high 0.355 / closed RM 0.35

2.4 4th day / 6 August 2021 / low RM 0.34 / high RM 0.42 / closed RM 0.40

KGB Warrant WB

6 August 2021 / Friday

1. On the buying interest in
2.49 pm

A. 274 lots / RM 0.36
B. 267 lots / RM 0.365
C. 795 lots / RM 0. 375
D. 1,379 lots /RM 0.385
E. 1,899 lots / RM 0.40
F. 1,186 lots / RM 0.395
G. 790 lots RM 0.40
H . 472 lots / RM 0.395
I . 641 lots /RM 0.41
J. 1,131 lots / RM 0.41
K. 133 lots / RM 0.41
L. 692 lots / RM 0.40
M. 811 lots / RM 0.40

====================================

Sub total : 10,470 lots

====================================
Huge buying from 2.49 pm to 3.00 pm, 6 July 2021

==========================================================

KGB Warrant WB / 0151 WB

Short Term

target price RM 0.60 to RM 0.745
09/08/2021 12:46 AM
X=========================================================================X

SEE_Research Technical Buy + Trading Buy
KGB Warrant

1. It will be good to put KGB Warrant inside your favourite watch list for buy orders on the
KGB Warrant as it behaves almost identical pattern as Comfort Warrant

Analysis on Comfort Warrant WB
1.1 Comfort Warrant , WB
first day of listing 6 July 2021 / limit up RM 0.305

1.2 From 6 July 2021 (1st day ) to total another 13 trading days -- to 26 July 2021/ RM 0.745
total gain from RM 0.305 to RM 0.745 =RM 0.44 that translates to 145 %

July 2021
1.3 . 1 /1st day / 6 / limit up RM 0.305
2 / 2nd day 7 / closed RM 0.39
3 / 3 rd day / 8 / closed RM 0.39
4 / 4 th day / 9/ closed RM 0.415
5 / 5th day / 12 / closed RM 0.385
6 / 6th day / 13 / closed RM 0.395
7 / 7th day / 14 / closed RM 0.40
8 / 8th day / 15 / closed RM 0.47
9 / 9th day / 16 / closed Rm 0.465
10 / 10th day / 19/ closed RM 0.47
11 / 11th day / 21 / closed RM 0.595
12 / 12th day / 22 / closed RM 0.665
13/ 13th day / 23 / closed RM 0.71 ( high RM 0.74 )
14 / 14th day / 26 / closed RM 0.64 ( high RM 0.745)

=========================================================================
KGB Warrant , WB --- strong positive momentum ,
follow by huge rallies and small shallow pullbacks.

KGB Warrant WB / 0151 WB

Short Term

target price RM 0.60 to RM 0.745

=======================================================================
KGB /0151

Listed on the Main Board of the Malaysia Stock Exchange,
Kelington was founded in 2000 to provide Ultra High Purity (UHP) gas delivery solutions to the electronics and semiconductor industry --- in the technology business.
We offer a comprehensive range of services in the design and installation of process and mechanical system to our customers.

KGB /0151 is found in Technology Sector
09/08/2021 12.46 AM
09/08/2021 1:21 AM

==========================================================================
TO : Benny / BennyWhittman

1. We are not confident with your twisted statement and the above very much earlier post done by
SEE_Research , it is well recorded in KGB Warrant Forum ,
9 August 2021 1.21 AM

2. Most of the times , the losers are full with all kinds of vul_ _ _ profani _ _ _ _
such as --- +++what kind of f6&^king +++

3. In short , this is not the goreng type of stocks without good fundamental values ,
not the type of negative PE .

TO : smartinvest123
who want to sell just sell and move on lah. not need ask why this why that, talk 3 talk 4, rsi lah , macd lah no need act like u are so concern/ worry other people lose money
07/10/2021 10:01 PM

Fully agreed with smartinvest123, pls

""" talk 3 talk 4, rsi lah , macd lah no need act like u are so concern/ worry
other people lose money '''''

TO : Benny / BennyWhittman

1. Pls sell all that you have for KGB ; if you still have and move on with some " dignity " for yourself.

Like smartinvest123 , already __
other people lose money '''''

2. All the very best to you.

3. Do not over use all kinds of profa___

Remarks

It really exhibit onto a person

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

Have a good weekend guys, Monday oni start back the argue/ toxic etc

Posted by bernard0208 > 2021-10-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Apparently benny thinks cursing while making a point will make it sound more valid. Amusing. Just chill out.

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

Haha you drag me in..

Yes, i still hold tight tight..
Still no indication the price of semiconductor stk will plummet very soon.. though need to be cautious

Dont follow me because i m a risk taker in this stk. Btw, Kgb is one of my major shareholding in my portfolio.

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research TO : Leonggg

Have a good weekend guys, Monday oni start back the argue/ toxic etc
09/10/2021 3:49 PM

TO : bernard0208

Apparently benny thinks cursin _ while making a point will make it sound more valid. Amusing.

==========================================================================================
1. Fully agreed with both of you : Leonggg & bernard0208

1. The truth in KLSE , as high as 90 % the investors / participants / punters / speculators
are on the negative end .

2. The truth hurts.

3. In short , the share of KGB like other stocks do not go like a straight line up ,
more importantly the coming financial quarters will translate into very high EPS ,
can propel with upwards thrust on its prices , moving forward .

4 . Can you believe this share KGB /0151 will be the hidden jewel waiting to be fully polished into the real DIAMOND into this period of October 2022.

5. Just for information , we have bought this share end December 2021 and
holding the mother & WB until now , the mother was ex bonus on 1 July 2021 / RM 1.08 with
free warrant on WB , ( the mother of 3 lots are entitled for 1 lot free WB ) and
the WB was listed on 3 August 2021 , the 1 st day --
the opening was excellent with one price RM 0.305 / low RM 0.305 / high RM 0.305

1 lot =
1,000 shares

Ann. Date 17-Jun-2021
Ex Date 01-Jul-2021
Type BONUS_ISSUE
Subject Bonus Issue
Amount 1.0000 : 1.0000

Entitlement subject Bonus Issue
Entitlement description
Issuance of up to 215,082,317 warrants in
Kelington Group Berhad ("Kelington") ("Warrant(s)") to the existing shareholders of Kelington on the basis of 1 Warrant for every 3 existing ordinary shares of
Kelington held as at 5.00 p.m. on 22 July 2021
Shareholder's Approval Yes
Ex-Date 21 Jul 2021
Entitlement date 22 Jul 2021
Entitlement time 5:00 PM

============================================================================
Remarks

6. The Board of Directors have acted very generously towards the minority shareholders as the ex bonus was much earlier whereby the company had liberally offered to the minority shareholders to buy more shares after ex bonus date was 1 July 2021 to 21 July 2021 ( 13 trading days ) to buy at ex price RM 1.02 to RM 1.18 ( low of the prices /RM 1.02 // high of RM 1.18
from 1 July 2021 to 21 July 2021)

==========================================================================================
Remarks
7. From 1 July 2021 to now 8 October 2021 , barely 3 months to achieve
AWESOME FINANCIAL GAINS IN TERMS OF PERCENTAGE ( in paper gains )

8. We are just grateful of such windfall ;

Just study

Kelington Group - Bonanza! And More to Come
Author: kiasutrader | Publish date: Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 8:57 AM

A huge surprise! KGB clinched its largest job win worth RM420m, doubling its existing order-book which was already at all-time high levels before this. The job entails a turnkey construction of a new semiconductor fab in Kuching for a US listed memory company which will begin immediately as the US client is scrambling for capacity to keep up with the surge in memory chip demand. This brings YTD order wins to a new high of RM764m while order-book hits a record RM822m, nearing its current market cap. KGB remains our top hidden gem pick owing to its healthy job pipeline and secular growth story. Maintain OUTPERFORM with a higher TP of RM2.50.

Largest job win; 4x its typical contract size. Kelington Group (KGB) surprised us with its single largest job award ever worth RM420m (4x the size of typical contracts) from a US listed semiconductor manufacturing company at Sama Jaya Free Industrial Zone in Kuching to undertake a turnkey construction for an entire new semiconductor fab, focusing on memory chip. KGB is tasked with handling the whole project, involving all three of its business segments (UHP, Precision Engineering and General Contracting). The job will begin immediately and is slated to be completed by end-2022 as the US customer is urgently in need of new capacity to accommodate the surging demand for its memory and data storage products. This is in line with our observation on the tech space that chip shortage will remain in the foreseeable future as the surge in semiconductor demand continues to outpace capacity expansion.

Orderbook nears current market cap. Inclusive of this recent win, KGB has secured a record-breaking RM764m (vs. FY19 of RM490m) new job wins in 2021, exceeding our expectation of RM500m. Meanwhile, its outstanding order-book has ballooned to another all-time high of RM822m, which is more than double of FY20 revenue. Interestingly, its order-book has grown very close to __
===========================================
Remarks

This stock is in our portfolio: by weight is the biggest in our total investments.
The second stock is a distance away.

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 00:38 | Report Abuse

5. Just for information , we have bought this share end December 2021 * =
December 2020 *

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 06:59 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 07:00 | Report Abuse

Cum Bonus price 1.61, and on 1st July, 2021, price was at 0.80 for ex BI, Now the price at 1.80 x 2 lots i/o 1 lot becomes = 3.60. Is this not doubling your pre-BI? How S T U P I D. Better go back to school. You must have failed your maths class.

To go up to 2.50 means your original pre BI is already worth 5.00.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 11:51 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 11:54 |

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 17:20 | Report Abuse

BennyWhittman Chicken shitface Gabriel deleted his post, been called out on his lie and dare not say another word. Do you need to lie to misled others? What a piece of shit.
10/10/2021 11:54 AM
================================================
TO : Benny Whittman

1. Pls do not keep yelling __
all your vulg__ shi__.
It really reflect on a person good or * shit * character.

2. You are over concern ; for what ?

3. Do not under estimated on the investors of KGB ; likewise we never estimated / over estimated on your ability ; . On your inability; or your fear factors too.

Benny __you are so afraid ;
Anyone from KGB forum __ pointed a gun next to your filth mouth ;
BennyWhittman
""" Chicken shitface Gabriel """
keep on shouting

Anyone
in forcing you to buy KGB
4. Who wants to ride a dead horse?
09/10/2021 2:02 PM

Benny
5. Pls do not buy on KGB as in totality ; you have displayed fear on the investments of KGB ;
Again ; do not buy on KGB.
===========================================
To : smartinvest 123 ,
other people lose money

Thanks .

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 19:16 |

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 20:02 | Report Abuse

TO :

BennyWhittman

Anyone
in forcing you to buy KGB
4. Who wants to ride a dead horse?
09/10/2021 2:02 PM

1. Your fear on KGB / 0151 is so overwhelming , as you are trembling down into bottom

It is wise not to buy on the dead horse as per your strong declaration.

Period.

2. To : smartinvest 123 ,
other people lose money.
Fully agreed with you --- smartinvest123 ,

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Technical View - Kelington Group Bhd
Author: rakutentrade | Publish date: Wed, 6 Oct 2021, 10:19 AM

Kelington Group Bhd (KGB, 0151)

Following yesterday’s positive announcement that Kelington has secured a RM40m Ultra High Purity contract, share price closed 3.6% higher at RM1.71 yesterday.
There is a formation of tweezer bottom signalling potential rebound. KGB rebounded from its MA20 after the positive news, indicating improved investors’ confidence.
Currently, KGB is trading above all its key moving averages.
Backed by uptick in its RSI indicator, KGB is poised to move higher underpinned by investors’ confidence.
Resistance levels are identified at RM1.88 (R1) and RM2.00 (R2).
On the flipside, support levels are pegged at RM1.65 (S1) and RM1.47 (S2).

========================================================================
TO : Benny / Scumbag

Pls write to
Author: rakutentrade

You can write to rakutentrade and attempt to issue your complaint

If you are unable to find the full address , the address is well provided for your quick reference.

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

rakuten trade , full address

Level 7, Kenanga Tower,
237, Jln Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

Should you be not satisfied or should you be satisfied ;
No one can stop you , too
You can copy Kelington company too

Kelington Group Bhd
No. 3, Jalan Astaka U8/83, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong Industrial Park, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 20:56 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 20:58 |

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-10-10 21:02 | Report Abuse

Kelington Group - Bonanza! And More to Come
Author: kiasutrader | Publish date: Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 8:57 AM

A huge surprise! KGB clinched its largest job win worth RM420m, doubling its existing order-book which was already at all-time high levels before this. The job entails a turnkey construction of a new semiconductor fab in Kuching for a US listed memory company which will begin immediately as the US client is scrambling for capacity to keep up with the surge in memory chip demand. This brings YTD order wins to a new high of RM764m while order-book hits a record RM822m, nearing its current market cap.
KGB remains our top hidden gem pick owing to its healthy job pipeline and secular growth story.
Maintain OUTPERFORM with a higher

TP of RM2.50.

To : Benny / Scumbag

1. Since you are so concerned , another letter of displeasure, concern , over concern
to show your caring love to all KGB investors

on their buy calls ,
pls issue your relevant scumbag letter to another investment bank

Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad,
Level 17, 237, Jln Tun Razak, Imbi, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

Pls note ; full address is provided for your quick access.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-10 21:07 |

Edkl64

10 posts

Posted by Edkl64 > 2021-10-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

Suffering from being locked down?

Junn123

9 posts

Posted by Junn123 > 2021-10-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

To benny

Since you are so afraid of KGB as you mentioned as a dead horse. There is no meaning for you to buy. In short, get out from this forum. Dont have negative influence on other serious KGB investors. Sickening to see your msg

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 07:45 |

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

@BennyWhittman good morning to you hv a nice day ahead ya! :D

Posted by ezprofit666 > 2021-10-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

@BennyWhittman why u raging? rage so much 财神 see also scared dy lo

Posted by bernard0208 > 2021-10-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

My man raging and shitting on polite comments to make himself feel better xD