KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)

+0.01 (0.36%)

2.75 - 2.78

18 people like this.

6,082 comment(s). Last comment by Cakes Moon 19 minutes ago

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

Benny the 财神 if he keeps on cursing KGB wl drop pls dun curse dy @BennyWhittman :’(

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

Make statue of him infront of Bursa n worship @BennyWhittman

Posted by ezprofit666 > 2021-10-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

@leongg u think wall street got golden bull, we got benny? Haha

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

BennyBull or BennyBEAR?
adioooHAI...
if Benny buy....surely BennyBULL
BUT
Benny cursing means for now BennyBEAR

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

@ezprofit666 B for Benny n KGB

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-11 13:20 | Report Abuse

kgb-wb petang tolong naik .

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 13:39 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 13:54 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 13:57 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 14:10 | Report Abuse

What? you think the more I post will affect the price to drop? Grow up please. You think the IBs are so good to hold their tickets and ask you to keep yours? They tell you 2.50, seriously you believed? It's pump and dump. Every time seller taken up, more are loaded.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

What are you still waiting for?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-11 15:36 |

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-11 16:01 | Report Abuse

wah somebody keep shouting here...must be hitting jackpot....so happy for him... dont forget the treat us...

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-10-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

Lol. This Benny. Are you okay? Why so angry la

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-12 00:32 | Report Abuse

well...i decide to listen to Benny ranting and clear all my KGB position and split between AAX ( international travelling resuming soon ) and Coastal ( and ho sei liao....LU today)

Thanks Benny .....

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-10-12 01:41 | Report Abuse

大鱼跑了 这股没力升了

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-12 07:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning another day another toxic

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-12 07:37 |

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-10-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

hari ni rebound ..

Junn123

9 posts

Posted by Junn123 > 2021-10-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

this is a public forum, wishing a wiser investor can have a positive comments. We are on the same boat, should encourage each other but not keep blashing and giving the tons of negatives.

If any of my words offence you or make you no happy, please pardon.

Hoping everyone can making profits..

dasan784

99 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-10-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Benny........I am a 65 yr old man so please take my advice and be calm and control your anger. It doesn't matter if people buy or don't, it doesn't matter if we make money or not. However being human we always want to make awesome gains. Through SEE RESEARCH i have made awesome gains in KGB WB and in the second round still making money. Seeing by your name i am sure you are a good person and have a good character. So dear Benny take all things cool and let's us not hate or scold anybody. Great Benny. Have a nice day.

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-12 17:09 | Report Abuse

wah so lucky got a grandpa pamper him... I also want to throw tantrum here....

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

world markets kind of unsettle...high oil price, high bond yields...

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-12 18:25 | Report Abuse

btw, though I not see research follower, I think should give him some credit also... he made a call to buy son when it was below 0.4.. how many here regretted not follow this call? I think this guy keng88 followed and he made handsome profit! so, at least said a thank u to him lor... if u have follow earlier on would u now cursing him or appreciated what he has done? just my thought ...even u sell now still making over 100% gain! what is there to complain, cursing....

Nepo

3,301 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

If you trust Icap Bhd founder, Mr TTB, he makes a buy call now @ RM 1.7x

Icap Bhd holds about 28 millions shares, till 31 Aug 21, still hold tight tight, not sell a single share neither buy a single share.

This info is for reference only, but it gives a hint that Icap founder think that the price is not pricy. Pls take note, this is not a buy call.

I like pessimistic view in this forum, because it shows that this counter is not overheated. Actually i like to see major klse index correction to see how low can kgb share price go to..any support for the share price..i.e any major buyers bottom fishing..

Crazycrab

15 posts

Posted by Crazycrab > 2021-10-12 20:53 | Report Abuse

Yes, credit to See research; bought son at about 0.4 and still holding.

Posted by MAGNET02 > 2021-10-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

Personally sighted SEE_RESEARCH buy call at 1.21 am ; 9 August 2021.
Opened my portfolio in KGB WB and bought BIG in KGB WB ; at 13 ; 16 August 2021 ; prices were cheap RM 0.33 ; RM 0.335 ; RM 0.34

Today, 12 October 2021 / RM 0.886 FYI, I have not exited; even have opportunities to sell above RM 1.00 ;
Instead will wait for my desired target prices.

Many thanks for the paper gains
(huge paper gains by percentage more than 100%).
for sighting on SEE_RESEARCH __
the write up at 1.21 am; 9 August 2021 .

Cheers and congratulations to all who bought on KGB and KGB WB. The best is yet to come, hold on tight. Wish all investors a bountiful harvest. £££££

Posted by ianmsg7007 > 2021-10-13 08:57 | Report Abuse

Today got show?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

Yes, Red river waterfall show.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 10:53 |

dasan784

99 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-10-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Benny.......i really thought you have cool down already. By the how about suggesting some cool stocks that all of us can purchase for some good gains in a short period. Thanks Benny. God bless you.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 12:45 |

Leonggg

86 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-10-13 13:08 | Report Abuse

“Empty cans make the most noise.”

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 13:12 |

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2021-10-13 13:18 | Report Abuse

Benny, perhaps we can learn from you how to identify a 2 bagger stock, just like KGB-WB. I was in when it See Research put out a recommendation about 40 sen. So I'm home at least 100% already.

Posted by ezprofit666 > 2021-10-13 13:28 | Report Abuse

Daily dose of toxic

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-13 14:18 |

win1661

153 posts

Posted by win1661 > 2021-10-13 17:10 | Report Abuse

someone promised waterfall show...i waited waited and waited, where is it? more like a peeing show...hahaha... so tomorrow promise us another waterfall show or not?

Posted by bernard0208 > 2021-10-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

jokes on benny my man got cancelled so hard

Posted by ForPeace > 2021-10-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

Every website has a link called "Contact Us", I hope everyone will make good use of it to protect the forum's health. No need to thank me this time.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

Maybe with that hot-head Benny being suspended, SEE and his trolls would dare to crawl back into this page?

Benny is tranquilized but certainly hope that SEE has not be euthanasia.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

My man, 4Peace, you didn't have to go through all your troubles to create a new ID just to mask tape Benny.

On the other hand, you should grow a pair since you are still unable to face some harsh words from a highly driven and emotional drunkard?

Posted by ForPeace > 2021-10-13 22:11 | Report Abuse

No, I'm not creating a new ID. I didn't have an ID here, but you are right. I really can't stand a week of vulgar teaching. People can speak vulgarly, but a hooligan who fires a map cannon does not need to waste time on him.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

It must have burned your ears and since you were so entrapped to Report abuse and have him suspended, you must be having a real cozy life. Just pray and hope you never set foot in Los Angeles or the wrong side of Manhattan, USA. You'd be tortured endlessly with just mere words. Or even Yau Ma Tei Street in Hong Kong for that matter.

Posted by ForPeace > 2021-10-13 23:09 | Report Abuse

Haha, thank you for praying for me, sincerely grateful to you. It's time for me to leave this forum and rest in peace. Wish all of you make a lot of money.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-10-14 07:47 | Report Abuse

Yes, we pray for your eternal sleep as soon as the next few seconds. Would you like to be under euthanasia, free of charge, of course.

Nepo

3,301 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-14 11:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Nepo > Oct 14, 2021 10:41 AM | Report Abuse X

I like this quiet environment where most traders have left this thread, haters gone,no more quarrelling..

The remaining ones are the real holders.

Now it is the time for the dust to settle down。。。

Wish us good luck.

Posted by Lee Chee Wee > 2021-10-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

Time to buy again. Anything below 1.70 is a good buy and I believe it will rebound soon. I think the 1.60 support should hold.

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2021-10-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting for 1.70 below to collect, maybe tomorrow will reach :D

charlie chia

2,134 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

i will wait for next support at 1.60 follow by 1.42