DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

0.10 - 0.105

9 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by tklim 5 days ago

sunsetbiz

742 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2023-06-30 15:36 | Report Abuse

tis is water fish market.... :)

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-07-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

DGB

AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1,

MANY SHAREHOLDERS BOUGHT DGB FOR 10SEN,

THEIR COST WILL RISE TO RM 1,

CAN THEY RECOUP THEIR LOSES,

NO WAYS !

BURIED 7 FEET UNDER.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-07-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

THE BIG HAND WIPE YOU UP,

ISSUE 40% NEW SHARE TO THEMSELVES,

PROBABLY AT 10SEN PER SHARE,

ALL HAVE BEEN PLANNED TO KILL YOU VERY EARLY,

THIS IS HOW CRUEL THEY ARE,

NO MERCY ON YOU ,

YOU ARE FUCCK OUT BY THEM !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-07-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

WHO KNOW DGB REALLY OWN HOTEL BUILDING IN TAIWAN,

IT IS NOT SHOWN IN COMPANY ASSET LIST,

YET ,

SPENDING A LOT OF MONEY TO REFURBISH THE UNPROFITABLE HOTEL,

WHAT HAPPEN THE HOTEL BEING TAKEN BACK BY THEM,

DGB GET ZERO !

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-08-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Another high NOSH low price loss making penny stock doing share consolidation
Directors happily proposed shares consolidation and PP to raise more fund

=====================
(I) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND
(II) PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT

==================
(i) proposed consolidation of every 10 ordinary shares in DGB ("DGB Shares") into 1 DGB Share (“Proposed Share Consolidation”); and

(ii) proposed private placement of up to 66,000,000 new DGB Shares after the Proposed Share Consolidation to independent third-party investor(s) to be identified later and at an issue price to be determined later (“Proposed Private Placement”).

Further details of the Proposals are set out in the attachments below.

This announcement is dated 26 June 2023.
Please refer attachment below.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3364628

===================
Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer
08 Dec 2020 21 Dec 2020 Rights Issue (warrant) 6.0000 : 1.000 0.1200
10 Nov 2020 23 Nov 2020 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0152/dgb-asia-berhad

Previous share consolidation exercise in Nov 2020 followed by fund raising via rights issue

After less than 3 years, another share consolidation exercise
Long term loyal retail shareholders will suffer further losses

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-08-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Circular to Shareholders in relation to the following:- (1) Proposed Consolidation of Every 10 Ordinary Shares in DGB ("DGB Shares" or "Shares") into 1 DGB Share; and (2) Proposed Private Placement of up to 66,000,000 New DGB Shares after the Proposed Share Consolidation to Independent Third-Party Investor(s) to be identified later and at an issue price to be determined later.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5458229

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3374385

==================
One step closer for directors to reduce your shareholdings by 10 times and to raise more money from shares issuance to PP

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-08-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Extracted from "Circular to Shareholders"

Proposed Private Placement
The Proposed Private Placement entails the issuance of up to 66,000,000 Placement Shares, representing approximately:

(i) 35.06% of the total number of Consolidated Shares upon completion of the Proposed Share Consolidation, assuming none of the outstanding Warrants C are exercised into new Shares prior to the Books Closure Date; and

(ii) 27.96% of the total number of Consolidated Shares upon completion of the Proposed Share Consolidation, assuming all the outstanding Warrants C are exercised into new Shares prior to the Books Closure Date.

The issue price shall be fixed at a price based on the 5-day VWAP of the Consolidated Shares up to and including the last trading day immediately preceding the price-fixing date, with a discount of not more than 20%.

Please refer to Section 3 of this Circular for further information.

=====================
Another massive dilution of your shareholdings after share consolidation.

Posted by vicky1412 > 2023-08-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

What's the situation of DGB now?
Can we buy it now?
can someone suggest?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

DGB,

AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1,

THE SHARE PRICE WILL STAY AT 10SEN,

AFTER 66MIL.SHARES PRIVATE PLACEMENT,

DGB SHARE PRICE WILL FALL BELOW 10SEN ,

NO HOPE !

AS LONG AS THE RUBBISH BOSS REMAIN IN CONTROL,

THEY HAVE NO IDEA OF RUNNING A GOOD COMPANY,

THEY ARE BIG AHLONG.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

INVESTORS HAVE BEEN FOOLED

TO BUY DGB AT 12SEN IN YEAR 2021 ,

TODAY DGB FALL TO 1SEN ,

WHAT ARE THEY DOING WITH RM12OMIL. RAISED FUND ?

MONEY GO MISSING WITHOUT ANY IMPROVEMENT IN BUSINESSES ,

ONLY FEW MILLION TURNOVER PER QUATER ,

NOW DGB WANT TO RAISE FUND AGAIN ,

WILL YOU GIVE THEM THE MONEY AGAIN ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

IF YOU HAVE GOOD BOSS,

THEY WORK HARD TO DO GOOD JOB IN THE COMPANIES,

GOOD REVENUE , GOOD PROFIT,

BAD BOSS WILL ALWAYS

FIND WAYS TO LOOT THE COMPANIES,

THEY DON`T KNOW TO RUN BUSINESS.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

XOX IS THE BIG BOSS OF DGB,

IF XOX VOTE YES

FOR DGB SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1

& 40% PRIVATE PLACEMENT,

MEAN...........

XOX WILL GO TO HELL !

XOX LOSS A LOT !

WHY IT HAPPEN ?

YOU JUDGE .

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

DGB HIRED BUNCH OF RUBBISH DIRECTORS,

DON`T KNOW TO RUN COMPANY BUSINESS,

ONLY FEW MILLION REVENUE,

NOT MAKING PROFIT,

YET ,

MAKING THE SILLY PROPOSAL TO DGB INVESTORS,

THEY WANT DGB & XOX TO GO BROKE,

OR

THEY WANT TO HIJACK DGB & XOX,

REAL WOLF OF BURSA !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-14 06:04 | Report Abuse

IF YOU ARE MULTI - MILLIONAIRE,

VERY RICH ,

WILL YOU DO SOMETHING TO CHEAT YOUR INVESTORS,

YOU HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO RUN YOU BUSINESSES PROPERLY ,

MAKE IT PROFITABLE,

YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONEY AS WELL,

DO YOU NEED TO LOOT ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-14 07:18 | Report Abuse

DGB HAS A LOT OF CASH,

RM50MIL. CASH IN BANK ,

RM40MIL. IN OTHERS RECEIVABLE HAND,

I THINK RM40MIL. MAY GO MISSING,

HIJACK BY THE TOP MANAGEMENT,

IT WILL BE WRITTEN OFF EVERY QUARTER AS COMPANY EXPENSES

OR

LOSSES .

Posted by vicky1412 > 2023-08-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info bro

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-15 08:22 | Report Abuse

DGB DIRECTORS DID SILLY THINGS,

LOOK AT LATEST CORPORATE PROPOSAL,

NOT BENEFITING DGB & XOX INVESTORS,

THEY SHOULD BE REMOVED,

NO POINT HAVING THEM,

THEY WANT TO HIJACK DGB & XOX !

FIRE THEM.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-20 06:52 | Report Abuse

DGB IS CONTROLLED BY BIG BELLY BOSS,

YOU GIVE HIM MONEY TO DO BUSINESS ,

HE OFFER YOU JOSS PAPER ,

ALL WILL BE BURNT TO ASH ,

HE IS THE MOST EVIL MAN IN THIS WORLD ,

HE THIRST FOR YOUR FLESH & BLOOD ,

HE ONLY DO THINGS FOR HIS OWN BENEFITS,

CARE NOTHING ABOUT YOU ,

WAIT TO SEE YOU IN HELL ,

GOOD !

WHO ASK YOU TO BELIEVE IN HIM ?

Posted by limitupandsurewin88 > 2023-08-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

Why this bugger 8899EL8899 and his gangs like whistlebower99 all the why spam this kind of shares consolidation thing in i3 to threathen small investors to sell all the shares to them and i3 Admin didn't take action to blocked their account but to blocked people who post encourage & motivate treats ? Why?
This is really unfair !

Posted by limitupandsurewin88 > 2023-08-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

I'm just telling the truth, who spam these kind of threathening spams like 8899EL8899 & whistlebower99
to threathen small investors to sell all the shares to them at hugh losses should be blocked their accounts !!!!!!!!

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-25 07:06 | Report Abuse

DGB IN DANGER,

IF THE CURRENT BIG BELLY BOSS BEING OFFERED 30% SHARES ,

THEY DID NOTHING IN DGB ,

BUT .........

MANIPULATING THE INVESTORS MONEY ,

THEY HAVE PLANNED TO DUMP YOU ,

WHY NOT VOTE THEM OUT ?

NO POINT TO HAVE THEM IN DGB ,

THEY ARE EVIL BOSSES !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-25 07:15 | Report Abuse

BURN !......&......BURN !.......

BURNING JOSS PAPER !

& FEASTING ROASTED PIGS BUFFET .
..............................................................................................

CONSOLIDATE YOU SHARE ,

AND ISSUE NEW SHARE FOR THEMSELVES ,

REAL ELLIOT THING ,

EVIL BOSSES !

Posted by lynnemily956 > 2023-08-25 07:17 | Report Abuse

I was referred to Dr Akhigbe who genuinely help me to cure my HSV completely.  .You may need his Email drakhigbeherbalhome5@gmail.com or contact him on his whatSApp number +2349021374 574

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

THE PIG DIRECTORS HAVE PROPOSED

SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1 TO DGB ,

& PRIVATE PLACEMENT 66MIL. SHARES.

DGB STILL HAVE RM50MIL. CASH IN HAND,

WHY NEED MORE CASH FOR THE TAIWAN HOTEL,

A LOT OF MONEY HAS BEEN SPENT ,

YOU DON`T KNOW ,

THEY REALLY SPEND THE MONEY FOR HOTEL PROJECT

OR

PUTTING THE MONEY IN THEIR OWN POCKET.

SHAREHOLDERS SHOULD FIRE THE DIRECTORS ,

MAKE THEM BECOME ROASTED PIGS .

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

SHAME !....SHAME !....SHAME !.........

AFTER RAISING HUNDRED MILLION FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS,

DO NOTHING ,

PIG DIRECTORS DRAW BIG SALARY ,

WHAT DO THEY CONTRIBUTE ?

NOTHING !

THEY SHOULD BE FIRED !

NOW , THEY COME OUT WITH PROPOSALS

TO HIJACK THE COMPANY ,

ARE YOU ALLOW IT TO HAPPEN ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

THE OLD MAN SAY,

NEVER GIVE YOUR MONEY FOR OTHERS TO RUN BUSINESSES,

A LOT OF TRUTH INSIDE !

YOUR HAVE NO CONTROL OVER IT ,

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENING NOW IN DGB ,

YOUR INVESTMENT GONE ,

THEY FOOL YOU ,

THEY TAKE AWAY YOUR WEALTH .

THIS TYPE OF MEN WORTH TO INVEST ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

DGB,

AS LONG AS THEY KEEP ON ISSUING JOSS PAPER,

BURNING THE JOSS PAPER,

THERE IS NO HOPE ,

NO FUTURE !

A LOT OF INVESTORS GET THEIR FINGER BURNT .

BURNING THE HELL FIRE !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

WILL DGB SHARE PRICE RISE TO RM1.2 ,

AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1 ,

THIS IS THE COST XOX PAID ,

WHAT HAPPEN ,

IF THEY PRICE THE 66MIL. NEW SHARES FOR PRIVATE PLACEMENT AT 10SEN ,

A BIG GAP BETWEEN 10SEN TO RM1.2 ,

XOX WILL NEVER RECOVER THEIR INVESTMENT ,

IT IS PIG BOSES !

MAY BE THEY ARE TOO SMART !

A PLOT TO DRAW XOX CASH AWAY .

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 19:17 | Report Abuse

BANG !.....BANG !.....BANG !......

ALL DIRECTORS SHALL BE KILLED BY DEATH SQUAD ,

NO POINT HAVING THEM,

AFTER MAKING SUCH A SILLY PROPOSAL TO DGB ,

WORTH IT ?

THEY THINK DGB SHAREHOLDERS ARE DUMB ,

VOTE THEM OUT !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-27 19:55 | Report Abuse

DGB DIRECTORS ,

"DUIT KAMU SUDAH AMBIL ,

SEKARANG MAU KOYAK SAMA ORANG ,

BAGI ORANG JAHANAM ,

HATI BANYAK BUSUK !"

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-29 07:02 | Report Abuse

THE GHOST HOLDING LESS THAN 10% OF DGB ,

HAVE WON THE VOTING FOR NEW PROPOSAL ,

80% OF THE SILENT SHAREHOLDERS,

# DID NOT VOTE ,

DESERVED TO BE SLAUGHTER !

GOOD ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-08-29 07:11 | Report Abuse

NOTHING TO COMPLAINT ?

RM12OMIL. RAISED IN THE PAST,

IN LESS THAN 2 YEARS,

RM60MIL. HAVE BEEN SPENT ,

WITHOUT SHOWING ANY GOOD RESULT ,

*...........MONEY GONE !

SHARE FALLING TO 0.5SEN ,

SHAME ! ...SHAME !.......SHAME !.....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-09-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer
30 Aug 2023 14 Sep 2023 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000 View
08 Dec 2020 21 Dec 2020 Rights Issue (warrant) 6.0000 : 1.000 0.1200 View
10 Nov 2020 23 Nov 2020 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000 View

==============
Directors only good in doing share consolidation and fund raising via shares issuance???

Multi quarter, multi year losses

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0152/dgb-asia-berhad

JJPTR

76 posts

Posted by JJPTR > 2023-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

These company have no business plan.
Directors are earning few hundred thousand rgt to millions ,gaji buta.shake legs
Jan 2021 20:1 consolidate NOSH from 4b shares to 200m
Apr 2021 , RI 5:1 , 200m share balloon to 1.2b share
July 2021 , PP 20%, 1.2b become 1.44b
Oct 2021 , ESOS 20% ,1.44b balloon to 1.72b

So their qtrly business activities are print toilet paper, print toilet paper and print toilet papers
They are paid millions for eating and sleeping in the toilets.
The amount can come to 10 of millions if you add up the few dozen companies that are PRO TOILET business, under their control.
All these money are from retailers generous donation and loyalty in holding their counters.
In fact, they might offer pecialcash reward of 50k rgt for retailers who buy and hold their shares for 1 business cycle, meaning from consolidation to RI/ESOS/PP to consolidation again.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-09-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN DGB ASIA BERHAD ("DGB" OR THE "COMPANY") ("DGB SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 15 SEPTEMBER 2023 INTO 1 DGB SHARE CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("SHARE CONSOLIDATION")

Ex-Date 14 Sep 2023
Entitlement date 15 Sep 2023

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5512635

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3382858

==================
Take note of ex-date for shares consolidation
Long term shareholders incurring huge losses due to directors action

fl888

7,535 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-09-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

By this 10-1 con, heard the Big Boss loose like hell also and this con is for the to recoup their investment...so buy at 1cts....surely will not loose much but good chance of making profit...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-09-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN DGB ASIA BERHAD ("DGB" OR THE "COMPANY") ("DGB SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 15 SEPTEMBER 2023 INTO 1 DGB SHARE CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("SHARE CONSOLIDATION")
Ex-Date 14 Sep 2023

========
Take note of ex date for share consolidation

270 posts

Posted by 143922 > 2023-09-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

🐷

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-09-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

this shit company still got chart to watch ?

6,090 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-09-15 19:01 | Report Abuse

Price 12 cents
Useless shares.wont touch such shares.
15/9/23 7.01pm

bullrun168

216 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

Hurrey, super damn hot man DGB today !
Now DGB already at 0.135 (+0.015) (+12.5 %)

bullrun168

216 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Bravo, DGB now already at
0.14 (+0.02) (+16.7 %)

bullrun168

216 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

Horrey, Super damn hot DGB today !
Now already at 0.155 (+0.01) (+6.9 %)

bullrun168

216 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bravo, DGB now already at
0.16 (+0.015) (+10.3 %)

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-09-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

Pure frying up to catch FOMO, punters and dare devils.
0.30 is also possible like PASUKGB at 1 time after share consolidation.
Be careful, don't be the fools!!!!

bullrun168

216 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

Yahoooo, DGB now already at
0.165 (+0.02) (+13.8 %)

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2023-09-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

son tak jalan hari ini.... kalau jalan.... terbang ke langggggit!

Dehcomic01

304 posts

Posted by Dehcomic01 > 2023-09-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

With negative ROE for the past few years, this is a counter for the speculators

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-09-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

no business company still look chart for what
this is a goreng company depends on the goreng kaki
fast fast back to rm 0.3 i cabut

270 posts

Posted by 143922 > 2023-09-20 20:27 | Report Abuse

💩