MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-07-05 23:47 | Report Abuse

Definitely he's clueless. IFCA from what i can see has its potentials at a discounted price, and same goes with Mpay now. If you wana promote, do in a honorable way dont mislead people, get ur facts right and come back. Gosh.

Posted by hamkarchanadmin > 2014-07-06 09:43 |

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-07 10:24 | Report Abuse

if u can't differentiate GST and e TRS just keep your mouth shut....Please do not mislead other forum runners....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

transformed into a bumi co....coz major shareholders are selling their stakes ( +/- 150 million shares). In this way e TRS contract will be more secured....under Mpay...

07/07/2014 11:29

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

Let slowly slowly watch TRS will fall under whose hand.....................

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-07-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

Other bidders not a threat to Mpay after the major shareholders diluted their share holdings and more private placement to cater for increased Bumi share holdings to enable full filled requirement unlike others where Bumi shares are negligible.

tokemas

68 posts

Posted by tokemas > 2014-07-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

gst software censof good pottential.mpay imposible bleh dapat except politician join as MD.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-07-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

As far as i know, Iris and Mpay has been shortlisted. Again, is rumour. Duno true or not. Finger cross guys.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

"GST software". There is no such beast. The government already had the systems or software ready before the last GE13. They were not dare to said anything about GST because of the election.

Just to let those have no clue about "GST software". Any Tom and Dick software company can design, develop, and program their software application. To have their software certify by the Custom as GST capable, it must be able to produce or generate GST results according to the data enter; such as Purchase Invoices, and Sales Invoices. From those GST's invoices, the company that use the "GST software certified" will be able to send data to the Custom's online. These will ease the users and Custom especial when claiming, and paying GST.

From the generated results(GST), the software application must have a capability to send the data to the Custom to process. It is not that complicated. It is just that there are too many idiot in town.

On top of generated results, the "GST software" certified must be (very) user friendly to Custom's officer especially when they visit your company to spot check your shit. Even the software application that is not GST Certified, it is not an issue. Just make sure the results and audit tally.

Any listed companies or non-listed company can apply the GST certification from the Custom.

Once a company that have their software application "Certified as GST capable" by the Custom, it will be a lot easier to sale.

As for CENSOF, IFCAMSC, and those IT listed companies, what can I say....

Do you know how many companies that sell, Accounting, Point of Sales, and etc software in Malaysia?

As for MPAY, the most important is these:

1. from the Overview that the top,
"...Payment services include merchant acquisition and connectivity infrastructure for electronic payment. Terminal services include electronic data capture point of sales terminal rentals (EDCPOS)...", now this is where we talk about GST

2. Joint venture with South Korea company that have the experiences dealing with eTRS.

3. Item 1 and 2 = TRS

Why I talk cock, I am a software developer since 1989, and still cracking my head.

Every words I wrote and if you believe me, remember when buying or selling this share counter, you are liability is yours.

Just my humble opinion.

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

Can buy meh?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

oops.. wrong wording. "...you are liability is yours." => you are liable to yourself.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-07 18:13 | Report Abuse

GST -> MYEG, eTRS -> MPAY or IRIS...

CENSOF and IFCAMSC i don't know and don't care...

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

Watch it fly 2mrw.

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

Mc. U said it few days ady. Hahaha

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-07 18:27 | Report Abuse

Yup. Watch it fly 2mrw. I m trying to get rid of the sellers

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

Ok. I believe u. But if u dont mind, I must laugh first. Hahahahahaha

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Haha. Laugh when it flies

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Cry when it comes down

Posted by newbie0703 > 2014-07-07 20:04 | Report Abuse

oh dia timbul lagi.. jom lihat betapa hebatnya beliau.. so far saya tak dengar apa2 lagi..
mc88 Yup. Watch it fly 2mrw. I m trying to get rid of the sellers
07/07/2014 18:27

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-08 08:43 | Report Abuse

still got so many claimed experts do not know the difference between GST and e TRS , better look up on articles and those pasted links to get a full understanding. Definitely Mpay do not involve with GST but e TRS yes and inside the list , specifically Tourist Refund Scheme for items bought need to be claimed and refunded on departure to another country around RM 50 million only...a very small contract and nothing to shout about...but definitely big for Mpay as its earning is only 0.5 million but with eTRS its earnings will jump to 5 million or so , roughly 10 folds up ! u may see wonders in the stock price later ....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-08 08:59 | Report Abuse

Friday, 23 May 2014

6:50PM MPAY 1Q net profit 0.760 million (increased 58.66%)

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-07-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

Ive had my reward from Mpay on the first wave, and still considering to bot at the right price. As for IFCAMSC, yesterday quite a handsome profitable counter which i collected. Nonetheless, the price hike quite a fishy trend, ive took my chances.

ahnge2000

100 posts

Posted by ahnge2000 > 2014-07-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

still zzz
no fly

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Huge blocking..........sure drop..............haha

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

when it is earning 5c per share compared with 0.5-0.7c per share now, its stock price will adjust automatically ....present price 24c vs Ghlsys @ its earning is 2.72 c but its price is 93c .....so , it will be safe to double it to 40/60c after given a big discount....

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

I'm still buying today.

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-07-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

seem like the price will still droping for ppl to collect cheap price... :P i wish to collect on 0.2

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Start slowly slowly collecting...................

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

waiting throw down some more.......hehe

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

This stock is going to be a corporate raider best pick the more the stock falls. Great management and great balance sheet. Would like to grab that cash pile and won't cost much too.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-08 14:40 | Report Abuse

suppress more to get it cheaper still....coz many can't distinguish GTS and e TRS?

dreamm

855 posts

Posted by dreamm > 2014-07-08 14:40 | Report Abuse

This stock won't raise up only will drop till big player come in to collect.... Will drop below 20 sen soon hahahahaha.... Once below 20cents panic selling situation will happen....

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-07-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

0.225 now... faster drop more..plz

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

just wondering who are the one keep on selling

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Use bloomberg and type HDS to see changes in shareholding. Otherwise check announcement. Management hasn't been selling

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

Who is huge buying at 0.23 ? ? ?

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

I bought 150,000 @ 0.23

joe2014

59 posts

Posted by joe2014 > 2014-07-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

i also bought 400,000@ 0.23

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2014-07-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

me also..hehe

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

I'm looking at buying the warrants now.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakakaka. Collect mpay for mcdonald

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2014-07-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

mcdonald also can..starbuck also can..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

Disposed at 31. Collect at 23. Wakakakakakakakakaka

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

wakakaka... all kena trap by Ma.....Ma.......Ma....xx

TaFaTa

71 posts

Posted by TaFaTa > 2014-07-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

0.23 Strong support maaa..kikikiki..Ma.....Ma.......Ma.

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

Another buying day but it was a tough one

lex1999

85 posts

Posted by lex1999 > 2014-07-08 17:37 | Report Abuse

everyday drop.....@@

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

Fortune favours the brave.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-07-08 23:24 | Report Abuse

Shop till you drop !! Wakakakaka...

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

That's right bullsht. No ones makes money when share price falls not even management.