MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 00:21 | Report Abuse

Summary, after reading my own reply to Wraith, we all were screwed and effed since 26/5/2014.
In conclusion: To be an idiot or not to be an idiot: That is the Question.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 00:42 | Report Abuse

Since MPAY is just a small listed company. MPAY shouldn't just make the share holders happy for them to buy at lower price. When the investors are pissed for investing on MPAY's share, investors can easily let the price drop like nobody business. We, as investor, expect MPAY to show us the value that MPAY share is worthwhile for us to invest. Never assume investors are idiot. We can push up, and we can pull down. Just my humble opinion. To listen or not to listen. That is the question.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-07-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

Then u push it up la.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 08:08 | Report Abuse

optimuss, good morning to you. As an investor, I don't serve MPAY. They should serve you and all the investors alike who invest their hard earn money into MPAY's share for a better future. Something like we pay taxes, the gov is our servant and work for us. (I must be dreaming). Since MPAY was/is letting the share price to drop, so that their shareholders collecting cheaper price and earn more. As an investor, should we sell lower price to them? That is the question.

Why should I and the rest of investor should push the price up? Since MPAY isn't help out, just let it drops to hell for all we care.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-07-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Collecting time? Volume picking up

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

Who was push up the price today! ! !

Wraith

58 posts

Posted by Wraith > 2014-07-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

Rebounded as expected

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

may be good news r coming.....!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wraith, what do you think about my analysis?

Wraith

58 posts

Posted by Wraith > 2014-07-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

I suggest u focus on just a few TA that is suitable for u and that particular stock. Too many TAs will cause confusion on the signal that has been given.

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2014-07-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

reboud for big shark throw more share?

xbotzz

141 posts

Posted by xbotzz > 2014-07-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

dun think news out.. else it will be higher volume and steeper.. just that the TA for this went to a low and some signs to buy in.. collectors are collecting and the crowd is following... once the crowd realise its not news related.. it will subside..

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-07-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

based on my past experience dealing with government, they easily take 6 months to make decision, some could even drag for a year. it's too optimistic to say the contract will be rewarded within 2 months time, highly impossible. some more now is puasa month, better not to have high expectation that it can be concluded in July.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

after so many days oversold, it's just a technical rebound...

ASB79

453 posts

Posted by ASB79 > 2014-07-02 13:17 | Report Abuse

it will go back up to 28-30 level :-)

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-07-02 14:08 | Report Abuse

when we can celebrate Hari raya for mpay ?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

MPAY, Elliot Wave Trade Signals = Trigger Up, Elliot Wave Count = only tommorrow can tell (very long since 21/5/14)
MPAY-WA, Elliot Wave Trade Signals = Trigger Up, Elliot Wave Count = new wave

Few others signal also triggered as noon
JMHO

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

By closing, No ideal. Buy or Sell at you own risk.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-07-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Base on the the chart atm, who those buyers who buy in 0.245 and 0.250 better pray for uptrend if not ur cash stuck in again lol.... Just 5000 lot volume trade from 0.23 to 0.235 only.... By the way I m still waiting it drop lol....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

margin from 24.5-25 c compared with 34-38 c , shall be more comfortable now....

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

i think not the time yet to be optimistic...

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Haha. Just buy. Lots more announcements from this company. Company visit yesterday.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

I'm meeting management again this Friday. Will keep u posted.

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2014-07-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hope can go back to above 0.38again.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-07-02 19:57 | Report Abuse

thanks advance, MC88. :D
Hope you could be second madiba leading us.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hi MC88, since you're going to meet them, can please check with them when will be eTRS tender result announce? At least we want to know in which month...

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

July. This month.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-03 00:00 | Report Abuse

MC88 :- meeting with the company management ? are u a major share holders ? board of directors ? chun bo ?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-03 00:03 | Report Abuse

mc = madiba clone ?

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2014-07-03 01:46 | Report Abuse

all just drama.. next time u see.. this counter will drop heavily..

niche

6 posts

Posted by niche > 2014-07-03 08:23 | Report Abuse

trading buy.....tp0.31........securing major contracts

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

wee888 you finally turn out...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

and disappear...

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-07-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

still got cheap sale... sabar.. below 0.2 collect..

Posted by newbie0703 > 2014-07-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

aku keje sini pun takde berita ke ape bende. si MC88 ni pandai buat wayang la. ko datang jumpa sapa ah ?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-03 20:10 | Report Abuse

newbie0703...u kerja at Mpay.......Kenapa share turun macam ada satu arah sahaja ----South

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2014-07-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

Everytime there is a plunge in share price or delay in project announcement, tons of joker will come out and claim they work in the company la and all sorts of nonsense . Happened at Dsonic and now here

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-07-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

a lot of pathological liars?? lol

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

all are bullshits , do your homework and set your target , use your hard-earned money intelligently not short cut like contrarians which u will regret for life.... look like small sharks r coming to suppress the price resistant at 25c , selling in millions....wow!

04/07/2014 09:22

Posted by newbie0703 > 2014-07-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

Tak kisah aku keje sini ke tak.. aku bukan mintak u beli ker jual... aku mintak mamat tu jumpa sapa... bagi initial jer bro.. percaya tipu siapa lagi bahaya?

3hmfam3

Posted by 3hmfam3 > 2014-07-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

jangan gaduh bro...hope the price going toward north...semua happy

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-07-04 20:45 |

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

Had d meeting today. All I can is that the company has lots of potential and pipelines wish they plan layout with or without etrs. No quick money here. Only patient investors will be rewarded.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-07-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say Mpay did not make it to the list of certified GST companies released by Customs Dept. only 4 PLCs out of 56 companies made it... IFCA, Edaran, Censof and Goodway Integrated.

Switch to IFCA now!! $$$$$$

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-07-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

Masih tidur??? Apa boleh buat sudah takdir..

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bull 13 not sure where u got that inaccurate info from.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, the Customs Dept approved those companies for their software application that is GST compliance. Example: Accounting, Point of Sales, and other software application that calculate GST. As for those companies that are not yet compliance to the GST, they have to redesign to meet Custom's requirement.

As for any company that need Custom approval, those software must be fully tested by them. One of the test is very simple. The software must be "IDIOT PROOF". It means the software developers have to design and assumed those Custom's officer have NO ideas about computer and GST's approved software. Again, Accounting software. It must be designed in a way, with less than 10 keys or less stroke to access the GST information for the Custom's Officer to see and print.

I have to assumed that MPAY does have some software application on their hand that need GST. Therefore, whether MPAY getting the TRS will not be an issue.

TRS is another different beast and another story of life.

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-07-05 23:30 | Report Abuse

Thats why. I am quite confused with bull13's statement. Probably full of bull? For eTRS, theres already a shortlist of 4 companies, Mpay, Iris and the other 2. While this bull13 keep on mentioning gst software. Do you really know what ur barking about bro?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

Obviously he doesn't. Maybe should change name to bullsht. Haha.