MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-06-28 01:33 | Report Abuse

jm3525
40 posts
Posted by jm3525 > Jun 24, 2014 08:14 PM | Report Abuse

optimus8.. why u so sure the mpay will not drop..

optimus8
405 posts
Posted by optimus8 > Jun 24, 2014 08:15 PM | Report Abuse

hahaha. hahahahahahahahaha.

hotdogge
131 posts
Posted by hotdogge > Jun 24, 2014 08:19 PM | Report Abuse

please appear madiba,i lost myself...

ran777
208 posts
Posted by ran777 > Jun 24, 2014 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Madiba, kindly explain the current status on Mpay.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-06-28 01:35 | Report Abuse

Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD
May 22, 2014 04:42 PM | Report Abuse

Good morning boys from Sloan Square. I have some good news and some bad news. The good news is that I have been inform there is an announcement coming. Announcements have been upward catalyst to the stock so I have decided to re-enter again today at 30.5 sen after having taken my profit earlier this week at 32 sen. The short term TP is 34 sen.

The bad news is that the award of TRS has been delayed until end June 2014. However Mpay is still the front runner. Iris is out. No other listed company is directly involved.

Better watch out for an amazing June!! Bye boys.
Happy weekend from London. (9.40 am)

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-06-28 01:37 |

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-06-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Good lesson for the supporters,

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-06-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Opps. Amazing june, bye boys.

can laugh til die...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-06-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow announcement ?? D day ???

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-06-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

Everything's ready......bullets ready.....just waiting..............hehe

Posted by killabuggy > 2014-06-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

good news plz ? =D

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-06-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

when's d announcement guys?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-06-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

somebody is collecting silently...

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-06-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

if there's really any good news coming out madiba would have commented it. but since she has been silent for sooooooo long, chances is this stock is no longer in her radar anymore. could be a con job

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-06-30 12:25 | Report Abuse

beware of con when ppls are commenting all the good news in order to get more ppls inside the whirlpool ; we need to listen to the opposing views to balance up the good news. Usually ppls are not happy with the bad news around....this is real human instincts...

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-06-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Con job already over...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-06-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

25.5 , another 0.5 c drop , so u may get to see 22/23 soon....

gatt81

Posted by gatt81 > 2014-06-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

People, I just registered to comment this. You people are being manipulated. I overhead my friend's friend over dinner saying 'he' manage to manipulate forummers in MPAY i3investor. I browsed through this site and I can guess that person. Using words such as god, donations and such is really too much. His relative works in MPAY and that is why he can get the tips. I do not know who will win what project, but I know this person is laughing and talking about it over dinners.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-06-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Yup. Guess everyone knows by now he has disappeared. Yes, he got everyone singing and writing poems, each time the person gives a tip from London.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-06-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

Possible another dark horse has landed the eTRS project.... To a GST specialist like IFCA? Haha...

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-06-30 16:46 | Report Abuse

gatt, if what u said is true, then this guy is really a con man, should report to polis

dreamm

855 posts

Posted by dreamm > 2014-06-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

For those investor still holding in this stock better than holding warrant..., warrant overvalue and maybe makes a lot ppl losing.... Will get in when below 20cents and now waiting someone create panic selling situation lol...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-06-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

madiba also investor and sharing what he knows ..but like all god made humans , he disclosed the good things but kept quite abt the bad things..he has sold everything when he went to holland ......sorry London...all of us went to Holland. No news abt the TRS confirmation ?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-06-30 18:17 | Report Abuse

i guess all the while he was just sitting and laughing in KL, not London...

Posted by killabuggy > 2014-06-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

Whoa when things turn bad , a hero came out to tell the truth ! Timing is just awesome =D

dreamm

855 posts

Posted by dreamm > 2014-06-30 19:25 | Report Abuse

I already warn u all after taking profit at 2nd wave.... Wait it's drop to bottom don't chase when raising on that moment.... The Trs project tender already close now just wait announcement to wait which company get it... I guess this stock maybe will drop below 20cents and makes all investor panic and sell all the share in cheap price, and than they will buy it all back ... After that maybe the Trs will announce lol...

Posted by seabiscuit78 > 2014-07-01 09:09 | Report Abuse

very poison ! ! !

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

panic sell ! ! !

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-07-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

what happen? mana wee888 and madiba

ASB79

453 posts

Posted by ASB79 > 2014-07-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

The TRS contract bid hasnt been announced. Why is there a panic? If there was a new contender in the game, wouldnt it be published in the news papers? Common...lets wait till the announcement is made. Aside, thinking out loud, the 10% private placement - has the receiving side been announced? Could that be a reason for the price down to ensure the new receiving party buys at a lower price?

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-07-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

Market slow........some more........TRS project no news yet.......

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

something is wrong..

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-07-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

The 10% sold to market long long ago la... When u guys were buying!!! Can't you see the con game??

8u29song

2,830 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

just repeat the history........back to 0.15

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

yes, I concurred with what dream had said ....price will be forced down and to enable big timers to collect cheaply....it will only disclose when they had collected enough to secure good handsome gain and later disclose the eTRS result. This way , they may make more than 200% gain if they were successful to push down the price to 15 c....After the e TRS result , it may spring up to 45-60c. So the losers are those who bought from 22-38cts......who had one time or other had sold their stakes cheaply because they just can't withstand the onslaught of share dropping each day at 0.5 c......this is only my calculation, trade at your own risks.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-07-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

each day drop 0.5cents by august its 0cent.

Posted by fantasy4ever > 2014-07-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

when is the announcement for the etrs result?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-07-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

everyone waiting and asking about the TRS announcement but seems none of us know when is it...

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-07-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

boys! hows the feeling?

mohd2014

67 posts

Posted by mohd2014 > 2014-07-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

drop banyak! Why?

summer_day

130 posts

Posted by summer_day > 2014-07-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

0.230...any chances to drop further? haiz...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

Chartist says , cut loss at 14 for the warrants and upside is TP -20 cts ....i won 40 pct in the counter and did not sell. I sold with a 40 pct loss today and bought Seaceara W ......within 1 day, i won back 56 pct of what i loss in Mpay.....Still a loss but also hv some hapiness (money cant buy.)

Madiba used to talk abt donations etc , even if i lose, i still donate consistently. ....always believe,there are people out there who are worst off than, we d investors.

Wraith

58 posts

Posted by Wraith > 2014-07-01 18:50 | Report Abuse

Hit the resistance line at 0.23.
Stothastic Oscillator indicating buy sign as well.
Que now and expect a 20 percent return within 2 weeks.
Mark my words

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-01 19:16 | Report Abuse

Wraith, look at the MACD.

Wraith

58 posts

Posted by Wraith > 2014-07-01 19:41 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, no offence, but I dont think MACD is reliable. Too slow.

Posted by Tan Tze Ming > 2014-07-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

macd signal dowm

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-01 20:09 | Report Abuse

Wraith, Stochastic, too fast, and too late to exit. I depended on multiple TA to enter. Exit whenever I have enough. The best TA is the guts' feeling. Too early, screw myself. Too late, eff myself. Can't decide, have a good night sleep. Cheers.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2014-07-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

jatuh balik 10c?

Wraith

58 posts

Posted by Wraith > 2014-07-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, what do you think about this share then?
Disclaimer: I don't have any mpay shares currently.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-07-01 21:19 |

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-01 22:13 | Report Abuse

when the share is dormant for months, u can see signal clearly . try on JOHAN counter.....just reacting

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

Wraith, below here are the list of downhill of what I think. Using Metastock.

A. Profitunity AC + AO Red curve moved, Green constant. = Down
B. Profitunity - PTG Alligator line:
- Blue/Red/Green, all curved down, crossed on 1/6/14 till now.
- If Green/Red/Blue cross where above Green above Red and Blue below Red, then trend up.
C. Polarized Fractal Efficiency, -100 and staying there = DON'T BUY = Down, since 26/5/14
(Only BUY when cross -50 to 0 and to +50 or +100) +100 better = Trend UP
D. PS StockRSI, MS Stochastic RSI, 0 = BUY, still not crossed. DON'T BUY
E. Elliot Wave Trade Signals = Down, Elliot Wave Count = very long since 21/5/14
(I am waiting for the Trade Signal)
F. MACD downward since 26/5/2014
G. Swing Signal below 0 on 26/5/2014 ever since.
H. Stochastic Momentum Index curving downward and below 0 since 26/5/2014
I. ADX +DI downward cross -DI, -DI staying above, and +DI staying below 29/4/14 and never cross again. Very miserable.
J. Bollinger Band, staying below middle band far too long since 26/5/14
K. Moving average(50days) crossed below on 26/5/14
Moving averaga(100days) crossed below on 24/6/14
L. Ichimoku Kinko Hyo, crossed on 6/6/14 and maintaining down.
The price is below cloud. Bad news

O. Oh! Shit, why am I buying!!!!! (We are buying)
P. Please buy more at higher price, so we all can reduce our losses.
Q. To Quit or not to Quit: That is the question.
R. Resistance is futile you will be assimilated
T. Trusting me is like I am still a virgin.
U. Urgency to get Maliba to say something
V. Very important to believe your own instinct.
W. What a wonderful MPAY counter. when Up, praise, when down, EFFING counter.
X. hmmm. can't think of anything by sex.
Y. Does why = y?
Z. Zero gain and loss if you don't invest.

I am not yet done with MPAY. Still trying figure when will it crosses and turn.

To buy or not to buy: That is the question
To sell or not to sell: That is also the question

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-07-02 00:20 | Report Abuse

TCB sifu TA to help u guys...good luck..Posted by stay_foolish > Jul 1,
MPAY Stage 4- Mark down which is very bearish. It has just broke the strong support line at $0.25 (support line turned into resistance line now) and further test support line 1 at $0.225. $0.225 looks very frail and support 2 at $0.205. Cut loss if $0.205 is violated. We would advise do not catch the falling knife.