MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

hi leslieroy. i have been in this forum since sumwhr in april and have always been reading your comments since then. u were quite negative about this counter at that time, but lately u seem to be convincing. are you still holding this shares? or you are just giving some guidance and advice, leslieroy? I am sorry if what I am asking is not right, but I just had to clear this doubt as you have been here for quite long as well, and earlier i still rememba some other forumners were against you, but somehow compared to madiba, you are still here providing useful information and lately you sound very much convincing. Below is your earlier comment in Mpay counter.

Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

Apr 1, 2014 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

To me , after making , cabut....n change to another counter is the answer. Like it or not , this is the name of the game ....so we r specifically reading n analysing charts daily so as not to make silly mistakes...

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

technically with e TRS in beg , this stock is something to looking for in future....may be u need to hold a bit longer to experience the thrill ! Price not 38c anymore but may be double or triple! This is my personal belief . Trade at your own risk!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-07 09:06 | Report Abuse

good luck.

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

flying high!!!! yahoooo!!!!!!!

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

finally coming hooray~

beverley96

225 posts

Posted by beverley96 > 2014-08-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

yes~~yahoo

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-08-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

Yes.break the resistance 0.30.TP1 0.335 wait all friends...

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

my sifu said need to break 0.32 before it fly...

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

come on rise mpay.... after so so long

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-07 09:47 | Report Abuse

38/45/60c?

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

i think tis is insider action!

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

anticipation of e TRS......

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

should be... iris volume very low today...

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

wow. the engine starts for real this time or main2 je

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

tq MC88~

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

hopefully this time with maximum dose of viagra hehehe

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-08-07 10:19 | Report Abuse

dream M dead oledy...

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

Mpay is back. Kindly take your position. MPAY going to violate previous all time high.

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

contract!

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

hope its true jt

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-08-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

High volume today. Sure good news coming out

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

There was a light in the form of Madiba in this forum for us but it faded off due to merciless comments by others. But true that he has put money in our pockets.But now, God is merciful to light up another light for us in darkness by showing us Mr.MC88.Hope and pray that he will continue the good work left by Madiba. Thks MC88.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-07 13:54 | Report Abuse

there are many self proclaimed sifus wanted to run down the company esp mpay coz they can't get any more shares at 20c or 22c , they employed various tactics to scare off the newbies as well as fence sitter , thinking that they may part with losses by selling cheaply , TA and FA can be doctored as well as overbought and oversold positions if u got enough capacity to do it. But the fact remained that the contract may be concluded in a few days or weeks time and mostly like mpay will get it by far seeing their preparations in terms of software and hardware , with more private placement to get more cash enough for the implementation, Bumi participations given out and the outfit can be claimed a Bumi Co unlike the competitor , so far doing nothing and no announcements and ill-prepared to handle the big show! Like it or not , the govt will definitely considered all these expects before granting the contract. This is purely my predictions. Trade diligently!

Posted by killabuggy > 2014-08-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

you guys forgot about yipgusing ! he was promoting before the price started hiking

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

Warrant at 0.180 is soo cheap at this moment. Grab it while you can. Buy call.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-07 14:57 | Report Abuse

not surprising, the share may gap up tomorrow! selling fizzled out ....

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

no more chance for 20/22c.....as were told earlier .....u may have to pay 45c and above !

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

after now i can sleep sweet sweet oledi^ _ ^

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

wait for it to break the EGG @ 0.32
then can celebrate dee

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

wow, if 0.32 is broken then it seen like mkt knew TRS is in the beg...

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

Mpay-warrant lagged behind. Good to grab some before surge up.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Go

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

Buy warrant buy. Tomorrow will gap up by the looks of it now.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Agree

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

This run may hit unexpected price.....looks so strong....

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-08-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

hello pzul long time no talk.. congrats for being so patient :)

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

go o d c lo se

Posted by robertoBaggio66 > 2014-08-07 17:29 | Report Abuse

where is all the gang before, wee888 ?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-08-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

wee888, miss your poem ^^

bynotech

Posted by bynotech > 2014-08-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Go mpay

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-08-07 20:07 | Report Abuse

Still in hibernation!!!!
Winter comes, time for hibernation
Days are short and nights long
I hibernate in a deep, deep sleep
Good night you all and Sweet dreams
Breathing silently under the snow
Sleeping with patience in complete darkness
I’ll see you all
when the time is ripe
when my destination is reached
Now I hibernate still in a deep, deep sleep
as my destination is not yet reached

P/S: at this price, am laughing all the way to the bank!!!!

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-08-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

tomorrow can hit .35 ?

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

33 is enough

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

345 can la...with the news coming...

yipgusing

483 posts

Posted by yipgusing > 2014-08-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

wee888 sleeping la , whatelse

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-07 21:12 | Report Abuse

@wee888, with the windfall from ifcam , I heard you are nowadays bathing with free flow starbucks........

citiwai

32 posts

Posted by citiwai > 2014-08-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow mpay wl huat huat kaw kaw.....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-08-08 07:52 | Report Abuse

pzul - time to take a position!!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-08 08:24 | Report Abuse

Good Luck ...time to move north....