MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

-0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-08 09:04 | Report Abuse

MPAY Mother towards 40sen,

MPAY Warrant towards 28sen.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Rumours to have won the GST Tourist Refund Contract

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-08-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

pzul - Heard from close fren that Global Blue (Iris JV partner) has stated that they won't get the eTRS project. That leaves Mpay with a clear home run.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Mpayians!! FOCUS today broke the news MPAY bags the prestigious Tourist Refund Scheme!! Last chance to buy!!

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

Bull13, can you pls share the news link here?

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

Can't. Google or buy the hard copy

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

The magazine just hit the stalls.. Fresh from print!

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

Stop bluffing la Bull13. It's going down obviously for a reason. Not TRS.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-08-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

I scare the most all these buy calls...

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Time to sell...woopie finally took profit today at 33 sen. Terima kasih Mpay! Dapat untung 30% dalam 1 bulan yay.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

do not worry for mpay , let it go thru the process of e TRS....You may see wonders!

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

It's the best choice to exit now coz the overall market is unstable. KLCI drops like hell.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Guys blue chips being thrown like hell. Any tips of what's going on out there ??

xbotzz

141 posts

Posted by xbotzz > 2014-08-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

selling volume catching up.. i seriously think if trs contract is secured this counter will shoot up.. maybe its secured but investors are cashing in quickly to secure profits with the current issues.. so trade with caution.. do not chase..

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

every time mpay raise ...sure got alot bullsit call to sell it.... be positif...ok

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

Bila major shareholder and Madiba jual I just follow lar...no need to think so hard guys.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

I've thrown away mine. Market is going down somemore. Bought 0.18 and sold 0.19

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cents...MPay technically is just in uptrend and with TRS contract expected secured...

Technical and fundamental link together very well here, so just follow the uptrend and sell when down trend signal show up.

Also get advise from my remisier to hold my position, he said real show will coming soon.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

The Market is getting gloomier and so is the day..

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Never trust your remisier. They have profited from the brokerage fees that you pay. Whether the price of Mpay goes up or down, they the remisiers will not lose any money. They even gain more money either way. The choice shoud be yours and solely yours as the investor.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-08-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

since MPAY, don't sell cow and vegetables, why worried?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

best time and golden opportunity to collect and keep in safe! No more chance after this episode !

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

the sickness of punters are their herd mentalities , they will sell when market crashes but buy when market is up ! In fact when market crashes , this is the best time to pick up slowly all the good shares not otherwise . I support kukumanis 's way of trading...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-08-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

and those who collect taxes, buy.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

big show is looming in the background?

lool

202 posts

Posted by lool > 2014-08-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

Bull13 Congratulations Mpayians!! FOCUS today broke the news MPAY bags the prestigious Tourist Refund Scheme!! Last chance to buy!!

what page is the news? I can't find it......are you talking aout FOCUS MALAYSIA Weekly issue 087 ?

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Now we know why Bull13 is called Bull13. Coz he likes to Bullsh*t!

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

hagi, so true...may be i should not trust the market/computer system/money as well(well....)

i should not trust my school too, regardless i graduate or not, i still got to pay the school fees...

i should not trust my landlord, regardless i stay in the house or not, i still got to pay for the rent...

may be my boss shouldn't trust me either, regardless i deliver my best or not, my boss still got to pay me...

may be my parent shouldn't trust me either, regardless i bring money back at the end of the month or not, my parent still prepared the nice meal for me every night...

therefore, i agreed so much with you Hagi, i should not trust those received pay/fees from us because they have done work for us...

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

if current price cheaper then my early price I will buy at dips and keep for few months waiting for it to boom.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

You got it all wrong my dear friend, reader2018. What I meant was take for example the price increases and we profit, our remisiers also will profit from there. Then lets say the price go down, thus we lose our money(feeling sad) but our remisiers still profit from there(feeling happy). Do you get my point now? It doesn't matter whether you lose or gain money but your duly remisier will not lose a single cent anyway. So having said that, you should make your own decision and not let them control you. Thank you =)

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

very strong rebound...definitely something is on...those who sold are regretting :(

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

im still waiting for the grand prize...hope it's coming very soon! :)

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Chill la Kukumanis. I think you are makan cili terasa pedasnya. Hahaha..

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-08-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Me too topaz...patient is worth..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Motomoto..i just lucky stuck in here for a few month..n still holding..
Gerry..nice to c u again.. thanks for the info.. hope mpay will be winner..

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

wow...wa 1M shares taken up in a blink of an eye! :)

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

what is today tp ?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

forget about tp but concentrate on the process of getting e trs...those who sold cheap in the morning will regret now coz u may not be able to buy that cheap again....

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

last call to sell before the major shareholders and madiba starts selling yo!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

Bullbear..thanks for the reminder..maybe they all have change their mind to hold a bit longer..

Posted by Michael Lim > 2014-08-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

Mpay secured ETRS.. published on Focus Malaysia ! Grab Grab Grab !

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

Michael Lim please share the page here.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

Ya Michael. Please share. Just went to the website, nothing there.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

someone Q 2000 big lots at 0.185 warrt!

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

MC88, any comments on Michael Lim's news? thks

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

not 2000 big lot,is 2000 biji !!

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Focus malaysia issue 087 is dated from 01-07 Aug. Today is 08 Aug. Is the news by bull and michael true? Anyone else have bought or came across the news today, pls do share.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-08 13:34 | Report Abuse

It's in the Focus released today. That's why I posted this morning.

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 13:34 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, it true. Please go to focus malaysia website. Scroll down to (this week's cover) u will see new issue front page priview. Try to zoom to top right part. This edition need to pay to view. Good luck

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

OMG!!! Guys....its true!!!! Congratulations all Mpayians including me!!! Owhhh...im sooo happyyy...worth the wait...