MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-09-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

when u wana come down ? i wish to collect u at 0.2

Monies888

137 posts

Posted by Monies888 > 2014-09-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Bro canonpreview it will not break 25

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-09-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

:(

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-09-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

If make,run is the answer coz big consequences if not getting the contract.

asb79

453 posts

Posted by asb79 > 2014-09-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Its coming for sure - full steam ahead !

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

if seen will be down again?
No any positive trend?
sales come out and out....
compare with iris that have a very strong support at 0.38
may be afternoon will move up and green???
Iris get tris contact??????
Today still a lot of ppls go in for iris.

Monies888

137 posts

Posted by Monies888 > 2014-09-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

Mpay look like more stable than iris in terms of price..i hope my informer right in this counter coz iris is like deadwood now..hope tomorrow iris will green..

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-09-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

Previous few days ago, Iris-buyers huha huha at Mpay forum..but wondering now all at silent mode..sometimes humble make sense..

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

mpay drop agian.Hai... no enegery.throw so much at 0.26

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-09-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

mpay.....all software play....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

Dont wory lah..wayang kulit will over soon..kihkihkihkahkahkah...

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-09-02 15:39 | Report Abuse

ok..coming...

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-09-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

tomoro seems to be a good day for mpay....u know wat to do..hhehe

Posted by hazsanariffin > 2014-09-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Good news tomorrow?

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

when the new will be come out?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

Director Chew disposed almost 3% in open market on friday.

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-09-02 20:04 | Report Abuse

For me thats positive sign, he disposed at lower price..meaning they intentionaly to push price down on friday to let "somebody" collect at lower price...

I think something positive will happen soon

Some more director chew will get back a numbers of shares after ESOS

Looking at competitor(iris) price today is a huge indication that Iris hav not secured the contract.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 20:09 | Report Abuse

By the way reccka, did any one prominent collected or we guys collected?Hopefully to hear that Dato Dahlan collected in open market.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

Patut la Heavy distribution on friday...

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-09-02 20:21 | Report Abuse

Same opinion with reccka..positive signal..just guess etrs winner announcement just ard the corner...this huge collector will appear together with the annoucement..

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-09-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

Yup bro pzul thats why volume so high on friday

Bro ran777 i dont convinced retailer collect all..as you can see on friday morning price already gap up..then suddenly within 5 minutes i think it turn red

After up 3 cents than price turn red and heavy rumours in the market that day mention mpay didnt get the contract no retailer will touch this counter in friday after its turn red with high volume

I dont think it Dato Dahlan collect but somebody else, to keep the price up for many day someone need quiet huge volume in the market( i dont know how to explain this but this type of strategy usually used by so called "shark")

Maybe contract already in hand and next step is coming

This is only my opinion..im sticked to it...

There should be anytime now for ESOS to be implement..lets see

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 21:14 | Report Abuse

Thank bro reccka. I hope to see Mr Chew collecting again or replenished by Esos. I pray for the Big News to be announced soon.I agree to your statement that some big gun is there holding to the huge volume.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

me three. very probable for new substantial shareholder(s) to emerge.

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-09-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Why should Mr Chew sold such a big amount of shares if he knew that his company is getting the contract? Do u think u will do that ? Me off course no. Trade at own risk

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 22:17 | Report Abuse

It happenef before. Mr.Chew sold off apercentage of his stake to open market and later collected shares from open market. Eventually Dato Dahlan appeared to be a substancial shareholder (bumi) in mpay.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

Yaloh.if mpay get contact.why he want to sale at low prince???if seen his know the bad thing will hit the price.very worry

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

divestment could be a condition for the contract

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-09-02 22:23 | Report Abuse

He is still holding 31+% n warrant 9+%

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-02 22:29 | Report Abuse

quite recently he unloaded after hours at 30sen. so, there is/are some interested party/parties.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

Even mr. Chew know about the result etrs not for mpay then he want to close shop ka????jual all his share then jump into parit???or go to genting to make big profit there..

Rekka..i agree with u..

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Star7, he has now 27.57% mother share.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

And 0% warrant ( direct) and 0.003% indirect

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

But if seen his kerap jual stake in mpay?so now the trend is down for mpay?

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

working with partners from the north might be more favourable vav the competition's westerners. easier response/support too with just 1 hour time difference. if kastam considers these that is. personal view only.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

His kerap jual stake.so mpay is in down trend?if have major share holder standy to jual stake.who want to push up?

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-09-02 23:04 | Report Abuse

As we know CCS buy 15mil share through married deal at 0.29, the question why CCS not sell his stake when the price is at peak on friday? We can assume "somebody" collecting

To get the contract there is condition must be fulfilled to be eligible for the award..but once they seal the contract then off course they will loosen up their holding and i think 10 million share is not big deal for this big guns

Today also if we analyse there are parties collecting warrant at 0.16 and mother at 0.26-0.265 even though the volume today is not so high.

Thats the way i see it..im not saying im right..its only my opinion and i have good feeling bout this

Anyway lets see in these coming days ✌️

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-02 23:18 | Report Abuse

What is ccs?

tang81

10 posts

Posted by tang81 > 2014-09-03 00:34 | Report Abuse

Reccka, i agree with what you said. It does seem weird for ccs to dispose his shares now. On the other side, TA had revised the target price and advised Sell. That seems to be gearing towards something. My personal take is that 0.26 seems like a pretty good support to me. Hopefully it wont drop below that before the contract is announced.

tang81

10 posts

Posted by tang81 > 2014-09-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

Chy72, ccs is the name of someone who just disposed a large amount of shares. You can refer to the announcement section

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-09-03 08:00 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Sometimes the only way to buy back the stock cheap is to sell first.

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-09-03 08:34 | Report Abuse

kastam /tourism big gun forced CCS to sell ...then they collect..

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

0.26.MORE LOWER THAN LOWER?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

T+3 N T+4 FOR LAST FRIDAY..

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-09-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Iris green liao but our mpay sleeping more even sales more and more

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

range was 26.0-32.5 last friday

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-09-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

Possible canon preview.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-09-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Divestment. Main shareholder needs to reduce his investment and spread the potential wealth to other interested parties.

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-09-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

Must hv patient, need to touch up a bit, mesti mau pandai...lo

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

This is not a dying counter..kihkihkih...