MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah..Stay...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-08-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

pontianboy, if still have profit, you may want to sell some to reduce for loss when the price drop again. If it really MPAY get the TRS, then buy again. If not, sayonara it. Just my humble opinion.

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

call call madiba diLondon..tengah main...aaaaargh.....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

Allo bro..tgh main depan ke blakang???

Posted by pontianboy > 2014-08-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hi Nomanland, I do not have a lot and @ breakeven point now. So it's ok for me to keep and monitor. Supporting all the MPAYians!!

I might be wrong but I guess there are a lot of ways to make $$ by either
1)work together ( team work ) sharing info and giving real info
2) or like bull/madiba & team of back stab and rumours. I strongly believe these kind of people even make $$ will not live in peace. They have cause quite a number of people losing their hard earn money. Karma is the word that I can think of. So I hope these people can stop disturb those honest people who is trying to earn extra $$ in an honor and decent way.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

I rasa madiba pun kena di tipu oleh contact dia, saya cepat lari jual mpay 30 sen cut loss beli iris 34 sen pagi tadi.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-08-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

pontianboy, don't blame Madiba. He/She is just a by stander. Possible was being framed. Like any people participate in the forum, they have to decide whether to accept the information or not.

Just don't blame other of losses or wrong decision. Final decision is yours to decide.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

Well said Pontianboy. Karma just around the corner.

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

pzul lu punya pikiran banyak2 melencung atau melancung ma..
tapi wa lasa itu madiba punya contact suluh madiba main Mpay dibelakang dulu dan tukar pada Iris didepan..
jadi wa telus tukar posisi juga...wa jual Mpay dan beli itu Iris..nanti petang wa sambung beli Iris lagi sampai lapat duit deposit lumah teres..
minggu depan saja bro dia punya result..

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

I hope Bullbear777 will do us all a big favour by doing a disappering act from this forum!I hope he will make a lot of monies from his IRIS shares.Just get lost, will you!

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

Now that Bullbear777 has sold his MPAY stock, time for him depart from us forever!,good luck to his Iris shares

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bull asking to sell??? U know what to do...
They said Focus news is fake and after few weeks they said MPAY secured the TRS
Believe in yourself, experience and analysis
Still the news in Focus is reliable
Whos collecting the share now?? They got cheap price and will make money for another round, if u long enough in MPAY u will know how the play the price, u know what i mean

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

Bull is barking again. Karma us wsiting gor him ahead. I dont think he is buying or selling shares..just talking no action.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-29 12:57 | Report Abuse

Really agitating to see his name here..xxxx off lah.

russh77

Posted by russh77 > 2014-08-29 12:59 | Report Abuse

already buy at 0.200... huhuhuhu...

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 13:08 | Report Abuse

Chill bro Jacky8926 they try to create panic selling here, and it seems they made it

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-08-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

It's time to collect more at cheaper price, panic seller might regret upon the announcement made

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

is a shark call, now is time to keep collecting...

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-08-29 14:57 | Report Abuse

A lot buyer at 0.26

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-08-29 14:57 | Report Abuse

time to collect

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-08-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sorry boys I have been conned by my inside sources.

Cutting my loss now on Mpay bought this morning. Taking a huge hit but overall am still all-right. Am liquidating completely my position in Mpay. Mpay got snookered last 24 hours by Iris and the Ministry of Finance Malaysia has now changed their mind to award it to Iris instead. The announcement apparently will be out this weekend. Welcome to corporate Malaysia.

Totally disgusted and staying off Malaysia stocks. No malice intended. I lost money today because of that wrong information provided by my malaysian sources overnight. Bruised and out.

8 am London 29 Aug 2014.

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy...collect collect collect...mai mai mai....yahoooo!!!!!!!!

Andy Nch

169 posts

Posted by Andy Nch > 2014-08-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

Is this Madiba for real?

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-08-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Madiba is here now...
Twist n turn saying iris pula
Lol
Kekekkekekekkekeekekek

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sabar bro..biar lambat collect asal selamat..ini masa diorng sembelih orng..jgn hulur tengkuk..tengok iris pun tak ke mana..dok main takat tu jer..beli masa bull jalan..jgn beli masa bear jalan..miss bot 1 atau 2 sen apa ade hal..yg penting jgn jd staled bull lepas ni..

Posted by coconut888 > 2014-08-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

this is the best trick executed ever…. send out buy calls overnight to line up buyers and the next morning…. unload your shareholding at the high. Spectacular madiba

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

bro pzul..do u still hv confidence in mpay? :)

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

Bro topaz..i just read chart, learn from bro zu n master hawk..hard to say in this situation cause speculator n conman throw shit around..i prefer to stand a side at this point..

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

Now Madiba wants us to sell so they could collect low again? I have loss confident in her.

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

I think a lot of people have been conned by some clever players in this forum.

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

Forget other comments, trust your own judgement, win or lose, it your own money.Everybody is a expert here with their own sources.Crazy place

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

Jonnyk, whats your view on this? Can hold? or sell?

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

Someone is selling a lot of shares at 26.5 c, any ideas out there?

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

It all down to getting the TRS contract,if get the contract, upsides is very strong, if not downside is about 15c, I don't really know at this stage.Unless, we get some inside news, otherwise, we are at the mercy of the sharks.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

26c is the private placement price ?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Itu biasa la nak buat support tuk hari ni..0.260 kuat support..tunggu jer minggu depan tgk 0.260 tu kuat ke tidak??lobos ker tidak??

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

some big player is selling heavily but someone is also sapuing all this stock.Could be margin throwdown?I think at least 10 millions sold by the same guy.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

26/22/.....................................?

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

the key level today is 27.5, if we can get past this number, I think it will be GAME ON!otherwise, it time to balik Kampung

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

There was a forumner quite long time back, if anyone rememba, saying that the person who is providing the news here is just playing a fool around talking crap..I actually did not get whom he meant that time, but looks like its the great madiba...the forumner did say that this black sheep is having a good laugh behind the scene...seems to b very true...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

total let down by the major shareholders , instead of Buy , they SELL?

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

the question is who is buying all the shares if the big player is selling?

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

At least the buy rate is at 52% which is very encouraging,I don't think this TRS new is confirmed yet! Otherwise, the action will be a lot stronger.It is possible the seller and buyer is connected

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

At this point, I have just exit my IFCA shares and bought quite heavy into MPAY

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

Good luck and Good Buy!

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

After selling this stock, no matter win or list; I also have to see doctor. Thankd yo celsks billbear777 and mafiba.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

Dato' Dahlan also sold 6.5 million shares...ceased to be a major shareholder .....bla...bla..as reported...

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

who wana buy shares when Mpay not awarded? Where does all the buyers come from? Ironic

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

I think Madiba & Bullbear777 is the same person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

Ini shareholder kuat main genting n dangdut..no time to think about business..enjoy kuat siang malam..wang tarak kasi speculate sini sana harga naik then jual..senang maa..