MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

thats what puzzled me. if mpay did not get the award then where does the buyer comes from. not sure whether ikan bilis can absorb all the volume today.

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

If MPAY did not get contract, I think they would have hit limit down today

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-08-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

They pull down the price, weak player sell down some more then they collect cheap cheap......

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to these jokers anymore... or else they will say on Monday morning Öh.. sorry again.. wrong spelling... not IRIS but IFCACSM and Mpay both got part of the contract."... LOL

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-08-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

wah,big joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! who is pilot here? madiba?

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2014-08-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

Madibah= mati ba

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2014-08-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

Madibah kaki pusing putar alam

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-08-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

My six sense told me Iris has been awarded TRS contract. When the time Mpay suddenly hit down , Iris move up.. Hope i am wrong..

Jonnyk

67 posts

Posted by Jonnyk > 2014-08-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

it is possible that is the case

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-08-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Not sure, got to wait for the Iris news later. If nothing related contract news after 8pm, then safe

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Theres possibility Iris bags the project but need to look deeper whether the major shareholder of MPAY selling a lot or not..if they selling a lot then must be very careful..

Also announcement is expected around next week, probably today price being manipulated to get cheaper shares...

There is still hope MPAY will get the TRS..we hav been here b4 even worst at 0.22 i think..
Wish all the best to all of u..

Lets pray may MPAY hav the TRS ☺️

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

Also im confident MADIBA=BULLBEAR is the same person

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

if IRIS bags the project, then Focus Malaysia released a scam news?

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-08-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

teruk if scam. better rename to Hocus Pocus news.

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

topaz...are you here? still holding?

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

But madiba said the following issue of Focus Malaysia made some corrections on their statement, is that true?

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

madiba is a pure liar profittaker...

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Got info the same group of conman is playing with IRIS & MPAY shares take advantage on this GST TRS project result, the conman also dont know the result but manage to make handsome profit from the long awaiting TRS result

Yesterday they manipulated IRiS n today its MPAY turn..dont know how true this sources...

Posted by Tan Tze Ming > 2014-08-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

lets pray to get contract

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-08-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

yes let's

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

bro wee, you have been here long...what do you think? is there any guides that you are able to provide? really looking forward to hear something from you...bro ran777, are you still holding as well?

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

bro pzul...how is the chart? anything useful? sifu hawk suggested to buy more on the sale...how is ur analysis? is the bullish trend still intact?

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

Profittaker there is no correction made by focus Malaysia regarding the news

doggie

7 posts

Posted by doggie > 2014-08-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Iris loss money, why share price still up? someone manipulate the market?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-29 18:58 | Report Abuse

Sunshine..i just compare mpay n iris chart n it different..iris chart like new fresh soldier just start getting into a war...n mpay chart like soldier just come back from battlefield..still alive but injured n bleeding..n after recover can go into war again..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

When Dato Dahlan sold his stake , that will be the end story..... Coz etrs and Dato Dahlan cannot be separated. Other major shareholders are also selling aggressively to fecover their costs , thus pushing down further . Private placement also cheaper than present price and exiting now still can make some gain. Why not ?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 20:30 | Report Abuse

Earlier private placement nay 16c......

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-29 20:53 | Report Abuse

Dat was a nice example bro zul...can the soldiers recover fast n get back to the battlefield? Or a long recovery period will be needed according to the chart?

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-29 21:30 | Report Abuse

Hav u all see at sumatec price push down heavyily and now announcement PN17 status removed, few day b4 they said sumatec failed the upliftment but suddenly positive news announced, syndicate want yo collect cheap and create rumours..

Same things seems happen to MPAY...

Bro @pzul really like how u pictured Chart as soldier...classic...lets pray MPAY recover fast and go to war again on tuesday

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-08-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

Seeing the huge buying to clear the block! Let's do it guys!

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2014-08-30 00:22 | Report Abuse

To all Mpayians...hv posted d chart at my blog...

http://silkyhawk.blogspot.com

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-30 00:30 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much sifu hawk... :)

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-30 00:31 | Report Abuse

Kikikimikikiki

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-30 01:00 | Report Abuse

ayoyo hawk..but i sold Mpay and bought Iris.. madiba/bullbear r spot on all the time whether u like it or not....n i small fish just follow..

ini macam wa pun pening pasal wa halap semua olang betul supaya bolih huat sama2 ......

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hi bri sunshine. Must believe that mpay will shine since we are in. The present fall in price may look like very doubtful. But we must take some time and not to react vigorously. See sumatec and ifca as example. .i was patient with sumatec and it rewards but with ifca i doubted and there i sold ifca but see the price hike. Bro sunshine , based on madiba' comments i went in yesterday to buy at 31cents. Now i have ti wait. Anhhow what puzzles me is that why Customs is delaying thr award of etrs

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

Madiba sudah cut loss lar tengok posting dia yang terakhir. Iris dapat TRS kontrak bukan Mpay.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 13:00 | Report Abuse

Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD
Aug 29, 2014 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry boys I have been conned by my inside sources.

Cutting my loss now on Mpay bought this morning. Taking a huge hit but overall am still all-right. Am liquidating completely my position in Mpay. Mpay got snookered last 24 hours by Iris and the Ministry of Finance Malaysia has now changed their mind to award it to Iris instead. The announcement apparently will be out this weekend. Welcome to corporate Malaysia.

Totally disgusted and staying off Malaysia stocks. No malice intended. I lost money today because of that wrong information provided by my malaysian sources overnight. Bruised and out.

8 am London 29 Aug 2014.

MADIBA, so optimus is finally right???

optimus having the last laugh?

pls apologies to optimus for all your past attack on him whenever he mentioned Mpay wont get the contract.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD
Aug 28, 2014 09:18 PM | Report Abuse

Good afternoon boys.

Bullbear is only my messenger to this forum as I am absolutely petrified to post directly given past abuses. Nevertheless I would like to clarify that I do not wish to enter into a tit for tat with any forum contributors now nor do I wish to see my friend going through the same on my behalf.

My track record on Mpay since late last year @13 cents speaks for itself and there is no necessity to boast about my overall trading gains on this stock which are immense. I have no interest to say anything more other than to say bullbear has passed on my information to the best of his ability and not deserving of the abuses heaped on him too.

One needs to be agile to trade the different information and sources coming through in the last 9 months, some of which are at a very short notice. For example the scam news released by Focus Malaysia prematurely to benefit certain insiders. That news was subsequently corrected and retracted by Focus Malaysia 1 week later. My information both good and sometimes not so good are done and shared without malice but purely to ensure that we as an investing community has the same level of critical timely information as the big funds and traders both on the upside, downside and sometimes just staying out.

As such that is why the latest information with regards to the TRS contract to be announced next week and secured by Mpay according to my sources is important enough for me to broadcast it myself today although I am aware I will be open to abuses again. Those who follow my postings knows my real time track record so far speaks for itself. I can be wrong too but so far so good. The next TP is 45 cents.

I have nothing more to add other than to say Bullbear777 has correctly passed on my information on Mpay to date and you should stop abusing him too. Trade at your own risks, best of luck to all of you and God bless each one of you!.

Please do not forget to donate some monies to charities and the multitudes of people worst off than us if you have been making money from Mpay. Have a grateful thankful heart for it is more blessed to give than to receive! Thank you.

London 2.18 pm Thursday 28 Aug 2014

trade from tips and source. ending all die la.
unlike optimus, trade with their own research. Optimus Research Institute.

wakakakaKA.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

NEXT WEEK.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

NEXT WEEK. below 20c...

warrant go back to 5c....

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

All who treat Madiba like god,.... Well, deserves what they asked for. Always trade with your own research. Those who mislead the poor and helpless, karma will find them. Wakakaka...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

Bro optimus..im a bit confuse this mpay n iris..as what u said before dont trust this madiba..before this she said no other listed company finalised etrs contract..only mpay..but suddenly iris won..many things turn up side down now..should i trust her again about the iris been rewarded? Hard to say now..madiba using her super power english writen lured many to holland...damn good..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Once dog eat shit it will stay for ever....???

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-08-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

Rumuor stay rumour unless there've official announcement...Mpay able to secure more contracts in near furture apart from uncertain etrs which become focus now..rumuor will just benefited the speculator who create it..judge yourself..

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-30 15:00 | Report Abuse

pzul. madiba is a man la.
he is the messenger send by syndicate. i have warned u ppls for so long.
now locate him/her and really screw him/her ass until open flower.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

Then maybe iris rewarded etrs also one of his new game..????

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-08-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

mpay can handle ? lol track back thier record only small small project
global blue already have office at worldwide also partner with alipay
for me either premier tax or global blue can handle only
trs project is target tourist not local so the party must need more knowledge about worldwide tax refund otherwise tax refund scheme no meaning to setup . think.....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

Do not pinned so much hope on Mpay to secure the contract , still Mpay can perform without the contract and may be better in the long run. The only snag is its stock price will be adjusted accordingly.....

Posted by hazsanariffin > 2014-08-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the announcement lah. Right now nobody knows wo will secured the TRS contract. It's a 50-50 chance lah. And in MPAY we pray..

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

Okay guys, I got stopped out @27cts. Cannot be helped. It is a trading discipline. Like Kukumanis said above, stay out if you have no shares in this counter. Otherwise, technical weakness has set in as a result of the heavy selling. However, should Mpay get the TRS (% is important), then a re-visit is encouraged.