MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-09-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Iris not up... maybe they are not happy with the contract amount... and later reject and pass to MPay...ha..

amunia

118 posts

Posted by amunia > 2014-09-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Respect u bro zu.. m no bullet anymore.. have 2 wait patiently.. Hope the pricevwill recover in 2 @ 3 weeks :)

aceman03

187 posts

Posted by aceman03 > 2014-09-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

After study on the Mpay profile yesterday. I also have the same thought.
Mpay will not simply go down as their company is still making money at this moment.

I have the confident to MPay. This is why I put a lot of investment to this counter.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

pzul - your pmcorp, play is back again

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-09-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

stop loss, will come bc at 0.18-0.15

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

Gerry..thanks bro for look2 at that counter..

Posted by Nur Muhammad > 2014-09-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Mpay Bye-bye just get TRS dream only Iris sudah sapu

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

Iris bullish u buang? Mpay hancus u beli? Hmmm.... mungkin betul tindakan anda .... atau MERUGIKAN

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-09-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

Bigfart. I am the worst trader on the earth. You dont know kar. Kakakakkaka.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Me too ...hehehe

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

Tapi 0.42 hard resistance for iris... may be your decision is right about iris... while mpay.. me dont know what to say.. a bit bearish

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 11:20 | Report Abuse

Bro zu1967...hahaha...i follow u lah..hapy hour ma..
Gerry..hope pmcorp can break that tough resistance..u still in bro??

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-09-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

Buy MMSV, purely tips

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-09-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

It does not matter up or down. Timing is very important. Dont play contra dont gamble. Huhuhuhu

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Iboonk79..mmsv TP???

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

pzul - Bro zu1967 is correct, Iris has a strong resistance at 42.5/43.0. If it cannot break thru', it will resume its ABC correction. But Mpay looks more like a rebound play - the major shareholders are probably waiting at 19sen to buyback but they won't push the counter tho'.

Still have pmcorp as small quantity only. I think 2day can look at sycal to collect.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

pzul - Aiyah, told you about mmsv several times already. But this one have to hold (contra only if you want to play for 1 to 2 sen) as it is being accumulated with a slow uptrend.

Based on revised earnings, TP could be anything from 60 to 80 sen (medium term).

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

Gerry..i have been study mmsv since u told me before..interesting one..hahaha..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-09-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

Habis jual Iris semua sudah pagi ini. Iris average 42 sen jual 34 sen beli 29 Ogos.
Iris-Wb average jual 32 sen beli 26 sen 18 Sep.

Termia kasih Madiba. Kontrak TRS RM 150m tapi keuntungan kecil saja sebab kena di bahagikan setengah dengan JV partner Global Blue. 2 tahun pertama tak ada untung langsung kontrak ini.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-09-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

with so small profit how to buy Lamborgini ? ha... what a joker.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-09-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

If you bought 1000 lot (for both) and put in 60K, you earned 14K.. if you put in 600K, you earned 140K... how much you have put in order for you to buy Lamborgini ?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

Jacky8926 - maybe it's a toy lamborghini??

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-09-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

But seriously, bullbear777 is correct when he says that the contract won't make much of an impact to Iris' bottomline. Also, capital is required to run the project - another PP or RI for Iris??

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-09-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

Bull is right.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-09-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

@Jacky8926 you memang bodoh. Lima round Mpay semenjak bulan Januari 2014 dan dua round Iris semenjak 29 Ogos. I buy in the millions ikut Madiba.. Saya kesian you lah you memang tak tahu main saham.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-09-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

congrats... ha..

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-09-22 12:29 | Report Abuse

please check back in May when you are begging like dog for Madiba... ha..you dare to say you tahu main saham..

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

Hi all, i just read it from thestar.com.my
I'm wondering if it means Managepay is another party who was short-listed?

According to sources, the company, which is widely known as a smart-card based security solutions provider, was short-listed as one of two parties vying for the 5-year concession deal from an initial list of four parties.

The other short-listed contender for it, it is understood was ManagePay Systems Bhd, which partnered South Korea’s Global Tax Free Co. The remaining two parties which submitted bids are private companies who had also partnered firms with wide GST expertise, which was part of the bidding requirements.

RAZAKI

94 posts

Posted by RAZAKI > 2014-09-22 13:18 | Report Abuse

Don wory even iris gets trs job they alibaba to MPay..not lose..lose on politics only..

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-09-22 13:20 | Report Abuse

razaki global blue already cooporate with alipay .
mpay nothing relate to alibaba

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-09-22 13:25 | Report Abuse

ImCK, really? That's great news! And Global Blue is now IRIS' partner for TRS! Did u watch how high BABA fly last Fri?

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

This the the source which i copied from. i believe that most of you have read it
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/09/20/Iris-set-to-secure-GST-refund-job-from-Govt/
In the meantime, appreciate of you could provide the news as you mentioned, ImCK

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-09-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

http://finance.sina.com.cn/stock/t/20140714/143819697216.shtml
see this annouce from china official news

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

I'm confused with the so called news from Focus which wrongly mentioned Mpay bags TRS and can anyone tell me if Thestar also wrongly typed this.."The other short-listed contender for it, it is understood was ManagePay Systems Bhd, which partnered South Korea’s Global Tax Free Co."?
all this while, i've quite confident on Focus, Theedge & thestar. anyway...what's going on?

RAZAKI

94 posts

Posted by RAZAKI > 2014-09-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

in malaysia u win d government bcos of politics..then sub to others company that we call alibaba..kikiki.

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

thanks ImCK, and this is the eng version http://jingdaily.com/alibabas-alipay-ups-convenience-factor-for-traveling-chinese-shoppers/

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/first/271944-sources-mpay-iris-among-4-firms-bid-to-manage-tourist-refund-scheme.html
according to the source, there will be only one winner for the approved refund agent, anyway, it said that the custom dep could change its mind.
in fact, i really a little cant believe on this failure

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-09-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

i only can told mpay director dont know how to business this is fact
i have meet before they only can rely on connection get project .

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 14:04 | Report Abuse

u meet the director? may i know in what post you meet him?

26,800 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-09-22 14:07 | Report Abuse

Mpay lost TRS project

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

speakup, thanks for the info. anyway, anyone know how many agent will be selected? is that only one winner?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-09-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Kikikikikiki

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-09-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

dream broken

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ucFNtJl0KP0

enjoy bro n sis..hahaha...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Gerry..looksee2 ifca..

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

hi, anyone can comment on my post about thestar news regarding another short listed is mpay? oh am i dreaming?

omg2014

Posted by omg2014 > 2014-09-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

i guess tats the reason subs. s/holder disposing their shares...

francee

56 posts

Posted by francee > 2014-09-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

omg2014, sorry?

omg2014

Posted by omg2014 > 2014-09-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

look at the announcement.. i saw a lot of changes in interest... click and see details subs s/holder disposing and reducing holding... nt a gd sign... 2nd instaco