MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Fly now!! what happen? any rumors?

kwkh22

37 posts

Posted by kwkh22 > 2017-01-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

They are getting another huge contract from Europe

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2017-01-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

goody

alivetoinvest

1,237 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2017-01-06 23:44 | Report Abuse

Bullshters incoming in 3..2..1..

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

push up to 20sen today! kamonn

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-01-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Quartz Yes and you just did the opposite. No way this company is going to outperform. Fundamentally is full of crap. Rotten.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

Angpow for CNY. Rally is started. Hit target take profit.

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-01-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

If one have been watching this counter then one would have deduced long ago that this counter can only move if there is a corporate exercise. Nothing else.! Current Management is bullshit , current Board is bullshit, lots of air and MOU's. Nothings else. When AGM comes again. its going to be same ol same ol.

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-01-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

Mpay has money lending license under P2P. Many people now knocking door wo..

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2017-01-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

Head & Shoulders forming .... akan datang ...

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

MPAY have good future. For those who conservative might not see this potential.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

yeahh hit 20sen now!

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-01-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

Mpay will be Malaysia's first e-bank??

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-01-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

vyone chia acquire big percentage at 0.23.
Below 23sen is good entry.

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-01-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

With strong candlestick marubozu and formation cup and handle, tml will head to north.
I guess madiba and bullbear777 will appear and shouting.
Last time Madiba give TP at Rm1.30 with this corparate exercise.
Remember below 23 sen stilla attractive price.

Chang206

1,199 posts

Posted by Chang206 > 2017-01-09 19:32 | Report Abuse

One of the Directors just disposed off all his MPay shares at 0.175 last Thursday (5/1/17). Why share price goes up today, strange?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5308997

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-01-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

then tomorrow gap down lor

Investor

27 posts

Posted by Investor > 2017-01-10 01:30 | Report Abuse

Good News coming

Posted by bullshitlikehell > 2017-01-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

Chairman insider pun jual ada apa harapan lagi..cabut lah ikut jual. conjob

bjtoto

872 posts

Posted by bjtoto > 2017-01-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

no turnover, no profit, no business......cornman counter

bjtoto

872 posts

Posted by bjtoto > 2017-01-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

go go go............holland

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-01-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

Where are you Quartz? Why deleted your own comment?

Quartz

58 posts

Posted by Quartz > 2017-01-13 21:03 | Report Abuse

im here, whats up? so did you grab some of mpay?

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-01-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why do you delete you comment bro? I'm just an observer man. This is the game for speculators.

Quartz

58 posts

Posted by Quartz > 2017-01-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

so when do you want to fork it down again? or either you are and retire oldman/aunty, you post a lots of negative comments in this stock. Do you really investing stock or you are just too free doing so?

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-01-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

If you have genuine comment then do not delete it. Let the reader judge. Unless you are working behind the scenes for your preferred parties. Enough said.

Quartz

58 posts

Posted by Quartz > 2017-01-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

The reader are not blind, true. Kept on spreading bad news around will not done any good for others. Sitting on the water closet & kept continue your own observing.

Posted by bullshitlikehell > 2017-01-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

ini goreng untuk lepas saja sekarang tak ada stim langsung

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2017-02-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yaaaahhhhoooooo!!!!! Huat arrrr!!!!!!

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2017-02-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

What happen to all those so called experts?
Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

Quartz

58 posts

Posted by Quartz > 2017-02-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

boom shakala!

bjtoto

872 posts

Posted by bjtoto > 2017-02-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

after 0.25 baru buy in......

Posted by chngmenghui > 2017-02-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!!harvest liao!mana pergi expert??

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2017-02-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

:-D

Posted by chngmenghui > 2017-02-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

Apa lagi mau cakap?xian ga lingam

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-02-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

Year 2017 is the year of Digital Economy, E commerce, and Cashless payments. Jack Ma will be here next month to launch Malaysia Digital Economy. The next driver of economy into 2020.

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-02-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

oh puleeezzz. ask mdec, on the quiet, if my economy is ready for dig economy n the answer will be a resounding No. we don't have the size, even the basic infrastructure .... it will take another 2 years minimum to be of any consequence. a look at history will tell you. when we launched MSC ... korea and taiwan etc was no where. we had the foresight , we had the will n push but sadly when politicians businessman got involved ... when glc's and certain race extracted their requirements , it was a goner.

so what is so different now ? same shit. same arseholes at the top. same old game, only by another name.

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2017-02-06 21:47 | Report Abuse

Dorian......... your words are true 100% and this is truly Malaysian

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-02-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

Welcum 2 the real world of bolehland

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2017-02-06 21:54 | Report Abuse

Mostly.. what they doing is "hangat-hangat tahi ayam".. and "pak turut"..

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-02-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

The reality is, our country's population base is relatively small, ie abt 30 mil only. Hence won't b sufficient to have a domestic market that support e pay, e commerce, etc etc. In contrast, China is so big with 1.4 bil population. Their e commerce is thriving. USA of course is another success story. Even Indonesia has good potential with over 240 mil population

Posted by chngmenghui > 2017-02-07 05:08 | Report Abuse

Dorian u r absolutely right

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-02-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

Dorian, i think you're belittling the fintech arena. FYI, SC has been handling and regulating the P2P space quite well. Look at all the P2P operators approved by SC, there's no political influence at all. And mind you, when there are so many hurdles to get facilities from the conventional banks, guess where small businesses will turn to for credit facilities? P2P

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-02-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

with due respect saristriya, we have been jumping from one industry keyword to another in the past with nothing substancial to show for it.... even after spending millions to support "key" players. Biotech, big data, now fintech ... blockchain ...

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-02-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

BTW these P2P will have to work with the banks ... just wait and see.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2017-02-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

hi sarisatriya , can you exactly explain to us which P2P operators are making good money now? The market in Malaysia for P2P is too small for these operators to be profitable. No one is willing to fund these small risky companies via P2P. Furthermore, these are small companies with very little opportunity to make big money out of it. Once they grow bigger they will abandon P2P platform and obtain loans from banks. Our Msian economy is not like China. We, retailers, don't have sufficient liquidity to fund these companies. Agree?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-02-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

Our infra is so so way off, forget about it.

pro111

Posted by pro111 > 2017-02-08 00:47 | Report Abuse

Source say it will get contract sign this week for a international food chain store which is to replace all the credit cards terminal.

Hints : Over 600 shops national wide.

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-02-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Dorian, why do P2Ps need to work with banks?

Dear wise eye, return for investors are guaranteed. Its like a mini bond market. Riskiness of companies obtaining financing via P2P can be determined according to their ratings, which is a mandatory requirement for P2P operators.

Yes, u may be right to say that the SMEs may abandon P2P once they get bigger. But look at the banking sector now, they have tighter and stringent underwriting standards, and this would persist for quite some time.

P2P is an alternative investment vehicle for retail investors. I'd bet everyone would like to get fixed returns that are higher than banks' FD rate.

If no one is still convince on P2P, try checking out ECF operators that are already in operation. Then only you'd come to realize SC's effort in boosting the fintech market. If you are still not convinced, try checking out ethiscrowd.com, its an ECF company based in Singapore with a commendable success rate. And they too have been granted a P2P operating license in Malaysia.

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-02-08 19:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Sarisatriya. You sound like somebody that came on a radio talk show before like BFM or something. I could almost place you . Lol. were u with pemandu ?

Anyway I believe when the sandbox thingy conducted by SC was concluded , one of the main messages was this possible requirement to be working hand in glove with banks. Yes ?

My main message is that we just don't have the necessary key building blocks / environment in place that will drive fintech companies healthily.