MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-08-25 00:28 | Report Abuse

mdfadly.
Who is that someone and know about what.
Any news ,please share!

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

I am wondering and some help here. Why is that someone, like to buy 1 share at a time ? What does that mean ?

princeo

22 posts

Posted by princeo > 2017-08-25 09:42 |

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

keep dreaming fishing leg, all this gimmick show, will not change the fact, you are just as dumb as mpay

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

no need to make it personal here, it shows that your a so childish, talk base on fact, just talk louder if mpay ever hit 0.30, in your dream i guess, hahahah

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

O, you spoke, welcome

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Glad to have u back and listen to nice trash talk. You just make my day and is thank god is friday, ha ha ha

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

you are just as pathetic as always, you are probably forever alone that have no friends, poor you

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

opps, your mpay drop again

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-08-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Mpay gonna go high in the near term. Hold onnnnn

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-08-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

sarisatriya.. whats ur reason on ur statement? willing to know

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

if mpay is mine, no need to be here lar

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

Setting up new support 0.265 nicely

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Be patient.........

Posted by Goh Chee Siong > 2017-08-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the series of actions and Ve news add values to the company and reflect in the share price.

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

Many weak hands

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-08-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

What happen?

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

QR not good

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-08-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

ok. but better to last QR right?

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-08-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

QoQ increase....

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

QR only improve slightly

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-08-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

Most people buy mpay not becoz of earning, qtr result negative is within expectation, nothing surprise!

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-08-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

wont impact much.

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Its bleeding..

III

189 posts

Posted by III > 2017-08-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

GP% increase :)

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

moment of truth ...

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-08-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

wait for return from all new planning announced.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Is time to collect again :)

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

My personal view, dispose it and collect later. Nothing great will be happening for 2017 although the future is promising. I have to settle with the current price and happy to walk away with about 50% margin

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-29 12:59 | Report Abuse

Well said Mark Chia, I totally agree with your points.........

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-08-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

this is exactly same shit like 10 years ago, where people taught mpay already have it all, as usual, mpay egoistic mindset, bragging all around, they are the best bla bla bla... as long as the management is the same, they will forever trapped in the same shit, forget about the business potential, they do not have any AT ALL, as for goreng share, maybe people like fishing leg still can chip a bit from it

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-08-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

Diaz, do u really think that BNM and SC would simply give out licenses if the business model is not viable??

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2017-08-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

Yes management could be more aggressive in their marketing. I have CONFIDENCE that they know this.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

Oo, still remember me, good. I said before, l go for the license. It didn't work out, l leave. It is all about me selecting it because l am thinking the license worth money. U, might have better info, and that, l don't !!! I am betting on it based on my sole discretion. Is that wrong ? I ask ppl to jump in ? You seriously think l make million ? Sorry, 有点失态

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

U might be somebody inside the circle but no longer in power but with some news, but, so what ? Still are kept outside power zone. Haizzz

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

who are you talking about fishing leg? already sell your shares in mpay?

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-08-30 13:39 | Report Abuse

mark chia.. where does this company revenue come from? i dunno but malaysia might be slow in e wallet stuffs etc..

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

I agree with the current support of 0.245, instead of selling, I top up more yesterday @ 0.245, looking forward to break 0.30 in near term, cheers.........

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

I have to agree with you again Mark Chia, as I said before, if not because of the external factors eg. NK, the price shall break 0.30 already, the price fall due to external factors, also partly due to their quarterly results which I don't really bother for the time being, I believe most of the investors in this counter are watching at their license. The past few days was really a good test on the support level, my cut lost points is 0.235, still holding about 500k shares now, lets see how it goes next week, good luck everyone!!

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-08-31 20:19 | Report Abuse

Rx350, when you mentioned your cut lost point here, I think mostly will touch it there before up again if the invisible hand here.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-09-02 14:02 | Report Abuse

Huat168, thanks for the advice, I really hope the price doesn't fall below 0.24, lets see on next week.........

Posted by Melvyn Tie > 2017-09-04 00:51 | Report Abuse

This company has huge potential . Keep it for 2-3 years, it will be fruitful eventually

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

Blog: TECH - ATE vs EMS(v.i.) 谁是2018年的下一场黑马 [EG 8907]
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600131409.jsp

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-09-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

Up trend!!

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-09-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why mark chia comments always got removed here?

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-09-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

Why mark chia comments always got removed here?

2 possibility.

1) telling truth but too early to let public know the info
2) telling lie to cheat you buy...

u think which 1 high chance???

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-09-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

This is an open discussions and speculations. U can choose to follow or not to follow. So what is the issue?

Posted by vivoinvestor > 2017-09-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

What if it is truth but don't want price move up so early so cannot grab at low.

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-09-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

or what if its the truth, and he cant expose himself too much cuz maybe its insider info? jeng jeng jeng