MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-14 19:03 | Report Abuse

Wa, so fast "pump chet" and no more comment ?

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

ya..sien

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-09-15 09:58 | Report Abuse

believe in mpay management is the worse, u will end up crying without tears

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-09-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

lol diaz_flag. this is not nexgram la brader. tech companies' breakeven point takes time. Look at uber, no profit made until today. Mpay will start to fly higher when their P2P and money lending business starts to commence.

Where got other ther fintech companies that has payment and financing solution

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

(EG) Should Worth :$1.27 ( Post R.i.)
(EG)合理价格是 : $1.27 (按照 “供股”后)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/EG8907/131409.jsp

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-09-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

diaz_flag is a big looser in Mpay lol

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

Let say we take it impartial and no need to agree or disagree, any company with the license of course having an advantage. Knowing and taking the advantage, the company will "most" probably excel as the ticket to success is there. BUT, as at now, we haven't heard any of their name on most on lips in the street or kopitiam talk. Nor, any plan or strategy to make money. Most strategy we see ppl talk is copy paste with example of ebay, alibaba etc.
They need break thru and not IT gadget and stuffs. The key is how to penetrate market and make money.

Only thing here is making money on foreign worker. This mean, this is a kampong business. Think about it

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

So, don't brand yourself too hard on seeing this company is genuine or only goreng. The concern is whether you buy their share, you know how to take advantage and make money for yourself. Same for all the other share.

It is stupid to say this company is 100% up or down or tipu. It is in your face as they are listing. One should see himself smart enough to make money or lost money.

Even if the management is good or bad, is non of your business as you are not in their team. They don't ask for your help.

If u sendiri so pandai, list your own company, then go beat othet company to show u can.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

I said earlier, l came look for clue here to make money, that's all

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-09-16 20:02 | Report Abuse

發明電子支付不是因為中國厲害,而是中國爛。

中國的銀行服務很差,才讓原本屬於商務領域的阿里騰訊趁虛而入。我們這裡已經有信用卡了,你要電子支付來做麽?

電子支付看似很先進,其實相對金融業來說是很落後的,正因為銀行爛才需要電子支付。

中國銀行都被政府壟斷,所以嚴格來說那是debt card,不是信用卡,要跟存款帳號綁定,中國的電子支付可以打敗銀行,而我們這裡沒有這個問題,信用卡本來就很方便了。

我們把錢存入銀行後,銀行會以借貸形式發放出去進入實體經濟,促進經濟。中國人把錢存入阿里騰訊,問題是它們不是銀行不能發貸款,變成這兩個公司的熱錢罷了,益了它們,成為怪獸公司,結果傷害競爭性,而這種畸形發展只有在金融落後政府壟斷的中國才會發生,我們不必羨慕。

如果事情這麼簡單,那麼更大的互連網公司谷歌為什麼不做埋金融? 還輪到阿里騰訊做? 中國的科技有什麼不是跟這美國走的?

所以發明電子支付不是因為中國厲害,而是中國爛。

请广转,阿弥陀佛!

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-09-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

信用卡是比借記卡好,因為沒錢都可以用,借記卡還要放了錢才能用。至於那種二維碼扣帳技術,難道Visa/Master沒想過?問題是行不通。除非政府強制,否則如何可行?看看touch n go, 有那個商家要付commission? 最後轉嫁到消費者身上。

你問我們的小販要收現錢還是支付寶?他們都懶得去理哦。

更何况我们用 m2u 来转账的人都不多了, 证明马来西亚还是很多人是不相信/不懂得利用科技来处理金融。

連信用卡都沒辦法普及,要超過50塊才能刷卡,不然需要另外charge你。

所以Pay Pay? Pay what?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-17 01:13 | Report Abuse

cpng, 很好的见解, 一针见血. 赞

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-09-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

hell yeah, i all big time loser in mpay, lose until pants off, thanks to the egoistic mpay boss and management, they indeed have many projects, but they ruined it, big time, how and why? just refer to this words --> chinaman family business

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-09-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

P2P trend just started, more to go.

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

need time for mpay

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2017-09-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

diaz_flag.... what does it mean.. Chinaman family business..

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-09-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

I can say with no sp movement for months now, this is rubbish stock. Im out. TQ

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

yestersay announcement issit consider good? drop pulak

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-09-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

how about you check it out yourself https://www.jobstreet.com.my/en/companies/443535-managepay-systems-berhad/reviews

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

hmmmm..

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-20 06:19 | Report Abuse

有本领,自己开公司, 跟他拼. To me it is like, 吃碗里,反碗底. Shame to talk like this

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

yeh.. true also

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

良禽择木而栖, 既然自认英雄而无用武之地, 那就自立门户,何必耿耿于怀,小人也. 杀

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-09-20 11:16 | Report Abuse

@fishing_leg you are just too pathetic, im just here to share, u cant take negative comment of your beloved mpay? 你只不过mpay 条狗,你主人没喂你?一直吠的? HAHAHAHA

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ha, l take negative comment. Just that, if one 拿人钱财,应替人消灾。but, the staff review, malu. Quit if one think the company are lousy but not take the pay and talk bad thing on the company. Shame

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

By the way l sold off mpay already, not because of ppl comment including yours. Is my sole discretion. Is never about you or any other. I buy mpay just because of their license. To me, nothing had been roll out so far, definitely need longer period of time. So, my best option is to sell it off, cari makan elsewhere, then, if opportunity arises, l enter again. It is never about scolding, shouting. I am, a petty trader on stock market only. Come and look for clue and at time, talk a bit of cock, that's all.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-09-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

then you have to be sorry, i am not even work for mpay, but as a share holder, i check everything about a company, i value my invested money, but well, truth is always ugly

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-21 07:02 | Report Abuse

Wa, comment kena strike out again, aduh

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-09-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

Our Bank Negara Governor warns that up to 40% of banking revenue could be disrupted by fintech!

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-09-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

How they count the 40% ? What does it mean disrupt ? I like to know

Posted by Goh Chee Siong > 2017-09-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

Thru P2P, loans can be transacted btw companies/individual. If more n more people obtain loans thru P2P, Bank's loan businesses and' profits will be affected.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-09-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Good explanation Goh!

Posted by DoctorKnow > 2017-09-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

my company's canteen just brought in a new epayment machine. the cashier says it good because they don't have to count money until finger swell. maybe the operators too no need to keep so much of coin exchange.

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-09-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

I hold this longer than mhb n media. Both making move after dip. This mpay either stagnant/keep dropping

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

same

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-09-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

will mp@y be in the loop? there are other 28 companoes having the lisence

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2017-09-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

Alipay, not Mpay

"KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 28): Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd's (MAHB) move to adopt the Alipay cashless-payment platform is a major step to embrace the future of retail and food and beverage (F&B) transactions at its airports.

In a statement today, MAHB managing director Datuk Badlisham Ghazali said the adoption of Alipay is also in line with Malaysia Airports' effort to move towards a highly-digitised airport environment. "

Rabbitmilk

118 posts

Posted by Rabbitmilk > 2017-09-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

This counter pls wake up!!!

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2017-09-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Buyers must also wake up.

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-10-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

Anyone noticed that Mpay has launched their P2P platform (i.e. Quickash)? They're offering interest return of up to 18% p.a.!

Tyro

23 posts

Posted by Tyro > 2017-10-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sarisatriya..
Refer to this link. https://www.quickash.com/

Rex2333

107 posts

Posted by Rex2333 > 2017-10-06 10:30 | Report Abuse

buyer coming....

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-10-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

this site no one will use ba

Max Yong

276 posts

Posted by Max Yong > 2017-10-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Seems like going to awake soon.

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-10-09 13:15 | Report Abuse

why say so?

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-10-09 13:15 | Report Abuse

cause issit day day also sleeping?

Posted by supertrader888 > 2017-10-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

good news coming soon ! stay tunes !

Posted by Goh Chee Siong > 2017-10-12 11:28 | Report Abuse

Really? Need good news to push the price to next level.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-10-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

Finally.........

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2017-10-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

good news? remember pick n go news? how was it now? do be naive, its not gona help, MPAY is forever doomed