CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.005 (1.61%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 1 day ago

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

Those cut loss may feel strong pull to join back.

Careplus is still undervalued

TKLOOI

109 posts

Posted by TKLOOI > 2020-09-11 19:17 | Report Abuse

Buy whn price is low. To us anthing below rm3 is still very cheap. Yesterday, managed to buy SM n K+. Monday prices cld move higher as TG will lead d glove countries up bcoz wht is generally true for TG is also true for d glove industry.

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

haha.........Good Luck All my friends....Big Boss come Alrdy

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-11 20:04 | Report Abuse

wait and see RM8

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-11 20:28 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-11 20:30 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

Stil a lot of gamblers inside. Good luck to those chased high

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-09-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

@Batfly. I am just a retired Bumiputera old aunty. I tak ada cash. I take loan punya. Govt servant. Every month taking pension money to spend on my cucu-cicit.

ivanlau

1,353 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-09-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

Based on my most conservative calculation : forward eps 25 x 15 pe = rm 3.75 . The fair value is rm 3.75 , now only rm 2.51 ..... think about that .... dude

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

satu hari satu arah,tak tentu arah how to play stocks? hahaha

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-09-11 23:20 | Report Abuse

TP rm3 or rm8 must have basis.. Don't pluck from the air.. Know your stock well.. Review your stock quartely. If qtr 3 still shows good growth, then increase your share holding..

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-09-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

Ivanlau.. Agreed.. Careplus is undervalue.. PE 15 is very Conservative.. Top glove PE is 96..

pumba8888

25 posts

Posted by pumba8888 > 2020-09-12 00:17 | Report Abuse

Good new...new report from Nasdaq..

According to Allied Market Research, the global disposable gloves market amounted to $6.8 billion in 2019, and is expected to nearly triple to $18.8 billion by 2027. Malaysia is the world's biggest maker of rubber gloves, accounting for around 60% of global exports. Per the Malaysian manufacturers' association MARGMA, worldwide demand is projected to rise from 296 billion in 2019 to 330 billion this year.

pumba8888

25 posts

Posted by pumba8888 > 2020-09-12 00:35 | Report Abuse

Huat Huat Till 2027!!!!

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-12 01:07 | Report Abuse

Those who sour glove stocks heat has ended when they drop to new low yesterday, i have already list out my disagreement, and now its proven.
1) Covid19 is there, its far far from being over.
2) Winter is coming, covid19 is getting worse, and remember this is the first winter human have with covid19.
3) Vaccine is still a long way to go. Even vaccine is considered as antidote to glove markets, sooner or later the vaccine will prove theres even higher surge of glove demands for mass vaccination.
4) This is not economy crisis. The drop of glove stocks is temporary before it rebound. Those familiar with how the big companies function knows the surge and drop of stock are actually manipulated by the mother companies. They bought a lot to create an upward trend so more people would pump in their money, when it reach a peak, the companies have to sell to get more cash, in this scenario to build more production lines for the global crazy demand of gloves, thus causing a crash in stock price. Once the stock price reach a new low, the companies could buy at cheaper price to create another uptrend so you and me will follow to pump in our money, then the cycles continue again.
The CEOS of big 4 and small 3 gloves companies come to an agreement in their whatsapp group of how to manipulate the stock price.

Until today, if u want to play stock, theres is nothing better than glove stocks.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-12 01:55 | Report Abuse

So a lesson for Topglove and Supermax greedy management to learn is that investor hate share split @ bonus issue.

Investor want less volatile stock for a long term. All this long term investor got million of money. Stock at high price is more stable and less prone to pump and dump syndicate.

Hope Careplus dont make mistake a do share split@ bonus issue in the future.

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-12 09:32 | Report Abuse

LOOK AT CNN. COM TODAY
MALAYSIA GLOVES BECOME WORLD HEADLINE.

Posted by Winterbreeze > 2020-09-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

@bosskuku i also missed the boat, supposed to collect at rm2.00

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-09-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

All glove counters will up again

dinbaba91

Posted by dinbaba91 > 2020-09-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

Way to go !! Up up up on Monday. Good fundamental

ktrader

1,871 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-09-12 13:19 | Report Abuse

Monday gap up on opening for sure...yeehaaa

satt1984

113 posts

Posted by satt1984 > 2020-09-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

careplus let the staff stay in hotel no worries

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

bargain price for now 1.90...anything more than 1.90 is at your risk...for those who still dream of the lofty price valuations, i think it is time to wake up to reality. the price range now is 2-3.00. buy as low to make. buy high and risk crying again...

TylerGrey

11 posts

Posted by TylerGrey > 2020-09-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

I was wondering whether I should pen my thoughts down but decided to do it anyway as it will be my last post in here. I really do not want to see more people getting hurt when some clearly lost their hard earned money through unethical act of manipulation. Never invest in a business you don't understand. And what happened past 1 week only shows there is much to be understood. One can only guess what took place and my personal opinion is that this counter is clearly being controlled and excessively manipulated to a certain extent. By whom one can only guess. So whatever fundamentals that is in place does not hold much weight.

So for those who cannot take risk, I encourage you not to participate. Take control of your own money and destiny. I am definitely not in the position to challenge these big guns nor do I want to encourage more unethical behaviors. Happy weekend and don't let the past week episode wear you down. Learn and move on. Happy weekend and God bless..

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

remember to enter only below 2... at this price you can't make money . to hope it will go beyond 3 is dreaming...the events of the past week have shown how this price is being controlled.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-09-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

guys monday will limit up for sure

TigerWoods

665 posts

Posted by TigerWoods > 2020-09-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

25% enough... slow and steady

supermxmx

417 posts

Posted by supermxmx > 2020-09-12 18:10 | Report Abuse

Bloomberg - Tracking COVID-19
319,​979
New cases reported worldwide, Sept. 11
915,​393
Total deaths reported worldwide
97,570 in India
Most new cases today

Highest ever figure for 1 day......

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2020-09-12 22:21 | Report Abuse

U see n judge urself guys..Bursa n gloves were under heavy correction n todate it was only around 7% whilst past records it goes till 10%..Gloves fell below the support level n the strong rebound was compounded by the bbs n that's great..However, I am still cautious if this is still a trap or not..I really do hope it is not thus the next 2 days will be give the bigger picture if wave 5 had picked up..Good Luck n Enjoy the weekend..

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2020-09-12 22:23 | Report Abuse

Supermax must not drop below 7.5 and then it will be upward all the way..Same goes to TG as we know these 2 are driving the other glove counters too..

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-09-13 01:07 | Report Abuse

On April Ruberex was RM0.80, went up RM4.60 in May and dropped to RM2.XX early June, towards end of July start to rally and reached higher high at RM7 on August. “Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.” Many that cutloss during the dip regretted , some tried to chase high back and only able to cover their previous losses while those who believed and preserved end up earning alot more. Many say glove rally has ended, but in truth we havent even finish the first part of glove rally. I believe this glove rally will continue for another at least 3 years. Why i am so confident? If we look at history of outbreak and pandemic for the past 2 decades. This is by far the WORST and most infectious with millions infected and hundred of thousands dead

Sars Outbreak 2002-2004 (less than 10,000 confirmed cases)
H1N1 Outbreak 2009-2010 (with less than 500,000 cases)
Mers Outbreak 2012-2020 (there are still case to date with less than 10,000 cases yet till today we still have new cases surfaces from time to time that means it has not been 100% eliminated)
Ebola Outbreak 2013-2016 (just like MERS from time to time there are still new cases surface with less than total 30,000 cases)

Covid-19 Pandemic 2020-???? - already reaching 30,000,000 cases and with daily new cases reaching 300,000 (despite many countries try to under report by not testing and reconsider some covid postive as negative if they do not show symptom) , with chance of reinfection , and low efficiency of vaccine rushed vaccine with multiple side effect

Do you really believe covid-19 will end this year? or early next year? or even mid next year? as much as I want it to end as soon as possible but lets be real , there is no way with such high infection rate and the world has already missed the window to successfully contain it. The virus has already spread to way too many people for governments all around the world to be able to control the virus not even with a high efficiency virus. We will be living with this situation for years to come

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

very good la like that

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-13 10:20 |

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-13 10:21 |

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

there are several of them in gloves

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-13 10:52 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-13 10:53 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-13 10:54 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-13 10:55 |

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-09-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

Will glove sector recover and rally lead by Top Glove next week ?

supermxmx

417 posts

Posted by supermxmx > 2020-09-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/uptrend-cards-glove-counters

TheEDGE bullish on gloves!!!!!!!!!

supermxmx

417 posts

Posted by supermxmx > 2020-09-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

The Star and TheEDGE are already systematically propagating BUY !!!!!!!!! I think its time for ggggloves to go UP UP UP............

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-09-13 13:27 | Report Abuse

Do you know what is F I V E , dunno izit nvm u will see

aezrin

65 posts

Posted by aezrin > 2020-09-13 14:14 | Report Abuse

hope last friday was not just another 18 aug