CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.005 (1.61%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 1 day ago

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:19 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:28 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:33 |

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-15 06:37 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc : Then what is the safest counter you do research good for investment ?

Can share with us maybe ten counter.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:43 |

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-15 06:46 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc : Ten counter please that the safest you had did some research. Want to see your research counter and you invest also in it.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:47 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:47 |

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-15 06:48 | Report Abuse

waiting for the at least 10 counter from you Mikecyc.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-15 06:50 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Let discuss it at HLT page

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:50 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 06:52 | Report Abuse

Menort waiting u on reply my queries ??

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 07:02 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 07:05 |

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2020-09-15 07:10 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc accordingly to TG Tan Sri interview, gloves is a very challenging and competitive global market game. During Peak Msia over 250 gloves factory now left 50 over, he said manage to survive are the Elite. Careplus still a very young company and during the last 10 year they rapidly expanding. For the first 10yrs listed most gloves company are not making money some even lose.

I am checking back their corporate video, they will establish and some are automation.

My humble opinion they now mature and in the peak and ready when the global demand arrived.
(future supermx, kossan, harta)

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2020-09-15 07:17 | Report Abuse

last but not least why Ansell Limited acquired Careplus? they saw the potential on future growth.

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-09-15 08:05 | Report Abuse

Mikecyx fair value RM 3.5 ? that day u say 50 cents oh , see the price go up so u turn ady ? Sohai kia

28,084 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-15 08:11 | Report Abuse

Pfizer (NYSE:PFE) CEO Albert Bourla told CBS that the company's vaccine could be ready for distribution within the U.S. by the end of the year.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-15 08:19 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-15 08:19 |

Posted by Careless_Whisper > 2020-09-15 08:25 | Report Abuse

This mickey clown......I think yesterday I already share here why Careplus was lost making in previous years and they did not spend a single cent to buy back careglove......now keeps repeating his post to confuse everyone here. Get a life please!

ronnanua

178 posts

Posted by ronnanua > 2020-09-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

Tradeview Commentaries 14th Sept 2020 - Congrats all on the strong rebound of the Glove sector. For those who held through the selloff last week, you deserve the pat on the back.

This week is a very important week for the Glove sector. Whatever the outcome, I think it’s important to know everything in life there is always going to be different voices & opinions. We cannot expect everyone to think like us and that’s why humans are all unique and different.

I think how the investment community views the Glove sector is diverse. But for the stock to go up and share price to rally, the majority must believe in it for the buying momentum to outweigh the selling momentum.

I do not know what will happen in future but my view is strongly in favour of gloves for many reasons including but not limited to :

1. Strong earnings visibility for the next 12 months (min) with / without vaccine

2. Shortage is acute especially for nitrile Gloves

3. ASP price increased has been and will remain elevated for some time

4. Structural change in demand and hygiene habits

5. Monopolistic position of Malaysia supply to the Global markets

6. Valuation is still lagging actual earnings growth and it will be reflected in coming quarters

7. Huge cash inflow for Glove players. Cash is king especially during weak economic environment.

8. No other better sector / industry / stocks for alternative investment opportunities in the near term.

9. Some local funds / local investors may not believe in the Glove sector. But I believe in it strongly. My belief is objective based on data, facts and numbers. Not emotions. There is deep value in Glove sector especially those with strong quality management like Hartalega, Riverstone, Kossan, Top Glove.

10. Lastly, the Glove sector is very relatable to retail investors who can touch, feel or understand the nature of the business due to usage in daily life.

I remembered in 2008, during the Global Financial Crisis, before Lehman Brothers collapsed, they went to Warren Buffet for help to save them from bankruptcy. Warren Buffet didn’t save Lehman Brothers after assessing their books which contained too many toxic assets. But he did go in big to others like Bank of America, Citigroup, Goldman Sachs etc. He advocated “Buy America”. He believe in US’s resiliency and ability for the US financial markets to remain world leader despite the mess they caused.

I am going by the same playbook. I advocate “Buy Malaysia”. The Glove sector is one of the few things as a Malaysian we should be proud of. I believe this sector has shown its ability to defy adversity, rise against odds to become a global leader. This is one of the few sectors that Malaysia will remain a global leader post Covid-19 and for many years to come.

Source : www.tradeview.my

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-09-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

Limit up Rm4.50

haziqhaha

36 posts

Posted by haziqhaha > 2020-09-15 08:47 | Report Abuse

Limit up up up!

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2020-09-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

TP Rm5 XD

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-09-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

Another very good day!

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:04 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:05 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:06 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

1 million up 7 sen

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:07 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

1 million up 5 sen

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:08 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

1.2 million up 3 sen

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:09 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

Disposed 1.2 million down 8 sen

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-09-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

For those who are reading this, just ignore Mikecyc. Everything he say is irrelevant and he has been doing this for weeks. Nothing he say or so-called-predicted came true. The need to OVER-do something always stem from a place of fear, fear that others will thrive. So let's soldier on!

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:10 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

Disposed 2 million diwn 9 sen

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

The ones who yesterday said its bad luck for it to limit up seems to make sense